Fiction logo

The owner made a video of me getting drunk, threatening me with a special request

Beautiful lady lady even to me put forward a special request, want me to cheat her sister's heart and body, after getting her sister mercilessly abandoned.

By minPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like

When I woke up, I was not sleeping in my own bed, but in a strange bedroom.

The woman lying in my arms is not my wife, but my beautiful hostess!

I got such a fright!

Last night, I got drunk, and I can't remember anything after that.

But from what I saw before me, I could guess, even with my toes, what had happened between me and Madame!

I noticed at the same time that this was the boss's wife's bedroom.

On the wall above the bed of the bedroom, there was a huge wedding photograph.

Our boss hair greasy, suit and tie, is a happy face in the wedding photos on the bed of me and the boss smile!

I was more than a little frightened.

Proprietress is in my arms sweet sleep is sweet!

While the landlady was still awake, I gently pushed aside her arms around my neck and her long legs, rolled out of bed, dressed myself, and quietly slipped away.

"Hehe, want to escape?"

Who expects, proprietress wife is suddenly in bed sneer.

"Ah? !"

I shuddered with fear, the kind that would make me jump out of my skin!

I never dreamed that the proprietress was already awake!

"Think that by running away, you can pretend that nothing happened? What you did to me last night was captured in every detail, from every Angle. Do you want me to turn on my phone and show you?"

Proprietress more sneer, also from the quilt drill out of the upper half of the body, hand will go to the bedside table on the mobile phone.

"Ah? No, no..."

"Why? Afraid to look? You weren't like that last night. Last night, you were brave, you were crazy..."

"Last night, last night I was drunk. If I hadn't been drunk, I wouldn't have dared!"

"Ha ha, you'd better save these words to explain to your boss and your wife!"

"Ah? Madame, don't, don't, I beg you, as long as you don't let the boss and my wife know, from now on, you, you want me to do anything!"

"Are you serious?

"Really! If you don't let the boss know, I swear..."

"Well, what if, from now on, I want you to be nice to me whenever I want you to be nice to me like you were last night?

"Ah? This, this..."

"Why? Dare not? Didn't you just swear to do whatever I asked you to do?"

"That... Could you change something else besides this... If it were not this, I would really agree to all the other conditions..."

"Ha ha, just kidding you! Do you really think you're a baby, that a woman wants to eat you? Do you think I'd let you off so easily last night if I hadn't had too much to drink?"

"Ah? All right, all right..."

"I was going to ask you to sleep with someone, though!"

"Ah? What? !"

I couldn't help but be amazed.

The beautiful lady did not answer me, but continue to take the bedside table of the mobile phone, open, with a fiber finger on the above gently paddled a few times, and then, to me over.

I couldn't help but be amazed at the screen.

See, the phone screen is a beauty.

A woman who looks like her but is several years younger than she is.

If I didn't know that girl, I'd think it was a picture of her from a few years ago.

That beautiful woman was none other than her sister, Anne!

The proprietress told me to sleep with her sister Anne!

I couldn't believe my ears and eyes!

But she didn't look like she was kidding me at all!

"Why are you doing this?"

I'm terribly puzzled.

"Don't ask what you shouldn't; I will tell you when the time is right."

"She said coldly.

"You think too highly of me. Your sister, like you, is born beautiful, noble and proud, like a white swan. With my small salesman, how can you get her favor, let alone a kiss her, you'd better find someone else!"

"It's not impossible to find someone else. I've thought of calling Paul from your company, who's been drooling over Anne..."

"Ah? Better not! Paul is a fucking scumbag. He is not only ugly, he is pig-headed, he is fat, and he has a very bad taste. I heard that he has been infected with a strange disease that can't be cured.

"Why? In a hurry? Have a heart ache for Anne? Now that you feel bad, you should go and put her to sleep yourself, as I said."

"But, but..."

"Come on, you know that in your position and on your own it would be impossible to sleep with her. But there are more ways than there are difficulties, and besides, I will help you secretly!"

"Ah? This, this..."

"Are you a man or not? If you are a man, don't be so fussy. And if you don't say yes, I will find someone else. But I have to warn you, even if I do find someone else, I will give the video I shot last night to your boss and your wife in front of you, so that your boss and your wife can enjoy it!"

"Oh, no, no, no, I promise, I promise!"

I was too scared to say more, only a strong nod agreed down.

Next, the beautiful lady told me some of her plans, and then let me leave.

At ten o 'clock in the evening, I went to the garden new Village delicious street and waited.

Here, I will put on a hero to save the beautiful wonderful drama.

It's a cliche, but it definitely works for most girls.

The reason why the beautiful lady asked me to do so was that she wanted me to capture Anne's heart first, and then make Anne willing to marry her, and then abandon Anne ruthlessly.

That's better than drugging Anne or using it.

Not only would she not commit a crime, but it would also make Anne wish she were dead for giving her noble and clean body to a heartless scum!

She made Anne wish she were dead!

At this time, Anne and the beautiful proprietress were eating skewers and drinking night beer in a restaurant called Sister Skewers.

She talked and laughed with the beauty of the owner, completely did not expect a plot against her own sister is quietly opened.

About half an hour later, as they were walking out of the Sister's Incense, they were on their way to the red Porsche owned by the beautiful lady down the street, when some drunks stumbled up.

The drunks, all with dyed hair, earplugs, two crossed knives and a skull tattooed on their arms, did not look like good birds.

Several drunks approached the beautiful landlady and Anne and began to make hands on them.

As soon as they resisted, they were slapped twice across the face by one of them, a bald man with a striking scar on his forehead.

They were both beaten straight away.

Before they knew it, several drunken men had dragged them into a quiet, dark alley next door.

At that time, "Sister String incense" there are many guests, but no one to help, even, not a police.

Also do not know, they are used to indifference, or by the Tangshan beating event to be scared.

And I, at this time, but the road to see uneven roar, the hand on the hand, shining stage!

Now, I don't need to go into detail.

I "took a risk" and saved the beautiful proprietress and sisters Anne.

Just, let me not think of is, the beauty of the owner of the mother even hide from me temporarily added the play.

Originally, I was going to get beat up by the drunks to make it look real.

But what I didn't expect was that, in order to be more realistic, the beautiful proprietress not only let the drunkard beat me violently, but also let the bald man with scar on his forehead shoot from left to right, and severely trampled the palms and fingers of my two hands with his shoes on!

Then the bald man fled with the drunks.

I was also taken to the hospital by the beautiful hostess and Anne in the red Porsche.

When I arrived at the hospital, my hands were cast and wrapped in thick gauze.

The next thing I knew, I was in a single room.

The nurse gave me good fluid, told the beautiful proprietress and sister Anne a few words, then left.

Only the beautiful lady and Anne were left in the ward.

Beauty owner mother is very grateful to me, a strength to say something to me to thank me, but also drips a few crystal clear tears, a spring pear with rain, both love me and angry, want me to rest assured, she will not let me in vain for their sisters injured, from now on, I am their sister's benebeneer, she and sister will repay me, she will call the police, Let the police find the skinheads and make them pay a terrible price!

Anne said nothing.

However, from the way she looked at me, I was sure that this heroic rescue was even better than I had imagined.

Later, I gradually fell asleep.

In the middle of the night, I woke up to piss.

When I opened my eyes, the room was quiet. There was no light.

A bright moon poured through the window like water.

I didn't see the beautiful lady.

Only Anne fell asleep on the edge of the bed.

I didn't want to wake her up, so I slowly rolled over on the other side of the bed, and then, over there, went to the toilet.

When I reached the toilet, I closed the door with my elbow.

Next, however, I tried several times, but no matter how hard I tried, I couldn't open the zipper.

My hands, cast and thickly wrapped in gauze, were not only severely inconvenient, but also came in excruciating pain at the slightest exertion.

The urge to pee is getting worse, and I don't know what to do anymore.

Just then, there were footsteps outside the hospital bed.

It sounded like Anne had woken up.

She was making her way to the toilet.

When we got to the toilet, she gave a little fake cough and asked me in a low, hesitant voice in a embarrassed voice, is it OK? Do I need her to help me?!

To be honest, it embarrasses me, too.

But I really have no choice.

I'm a human being. I can't pee to death because of that, can I?

What's more, I was forced to agree to help her sleep with Anne!

Now, I take this opportunity to not only let Anne know my capital, but also win the relationship between Anne and me, so as to lay the groundwork for sleeping with Anne in the future.

I hesitated only for a moment, then gave a little "um" at the door, pretending to be more embarrassed than she was.

SeriesShort StoryLove
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.