Fiction logo

The Night We Met

take me back to the night we met...

By ArohiPublished 11 days ago 1 min read
6
promise.

You and I, under the starry night , I was scared so I held your hand tight ;

You put your hand over my shoulder and pulled me closer: and promised me that " I will hold to you every time you fall ".

You and I, against the world.

And me being me , childish in front of you always..

And you are consoling me anyways ;

I wish the Love lasts Forever and Always!

You and I, are comfort , safe place , knows each other's worth.

You and I, under the starry night on the same bench, hugging each other.

And this time I promised you that: " I will always treat you right " .

You're my Man , I'm your Girl ,

FOREVER.

~Arohi.

Fantasy
6

About the Creator

Arohi

Her aura is made of poetry, roses, and galaxies.

I am the great illusion to myself.

SO, dreaming and writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 11 days ago

    A sweet love poem, with deep feelings, nice job!🫶🏻🫶🏻

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.