Fiction logo

The Mysterious Side of the Moon

Demons and Aliens from a Supernatural Realm

By Apo Frederick Abraham RichardsonPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Chapter 1: The Supernatural Realm where Demons and Aliens Dwell but are not at Peace with each other.

Nobody can hear a scream in the vacuum of space, or so they say. Scientists at NASA knew little about space or the mysterious side of the moon until they started to launch spacecraft up into space. Have you ever wondered what happen during the Famous Apollo mission with Neil Armstrong as the first man to walk on the moon or what happened during the few minutes of radio silence that happened during that historic mission? Have you ever wondered if it was all a movie shot on set or did it happened and what else happened during does few minutes? What did they see? Here is the story that my friends and I found out after we made our discovery of the supernatural realm where demons and aliens dwell but are not at peace with each other.

My name is Martin Morehouse. I was just a typical 18-year-old about to enter college when I was sucked into a war between two realms. The realm of the Supernatural and the realm of the natural. Now that's enough about me. At NASA, Neil Armstrong was debriefed and he started to tell his superiors what happened. As he looked out of the window of the Apollo 13 lunar module. He says what looked like two alien spacecraft and says 4 other alien spacecraft on the dark side of the moon. He signaled to NASA by pushing a button that indicated that something was wrong. It was a secret button that signaled NASA to stop the live feed of the moon landing and broadcast a pre-recorded video. While this video was playing, Neil stated that he and Buzz Aldrin suited up and stepped on the lunar surface. They could see the spacecraft off in the distance and started toward them but as Michael Collins orbited in the Command Module Columbia. They walked closer to the dark side of the moon and found that they started to feel tired, weak, and heavy and then they saw an alien that tore off its flesh and became a red demon that scared them so much that they immediately turned and ran back to the module. His superiors at NASA immediately had his record erased and put any recordings onto one tape that was sealed and keep secretly in an unknown secure location. Neil, Buzz, and Michael were all told never to disclose any of this information. You may ask Martin, "How did you learn of this information? Let me tell you how the story begins.

My friend, John Parker, stood at the step of my house waiting for me to come out so we could catch the bus to high school on our last day of high school. I had overslept and was trying to get dressed, brush my teeth, and wash my face at the same time. My mother, Jane Morehouse, called from downstairs of our yellow little house, "Martin, hurry up or you will be late for your last day of school." John, my friend, walked into the house because the front door was open and he asked, "Where is Martin? We will be late for school." I yelled from my room, "I coming, John." In about 3 minutes, I ran down the stairs took a couple of bites of cereal my mom had prepared, and started walking swiftly to the door. My friend, John, and I said bye to my mom not knowing that this would be the last time that I would see my mom or only see a few people left from the human race. As we walked to the bus stop there seemed to be something wrong and then it happened. The sky went black and there was a strange light that shown in the sky. Then we say an alien spacecraft shot across the sky. Then another alien spacecraft was falling on fire to earth about a mile from our position. John exclaimed, "Let's go check it." We ran to the site were we say the alien spacecraft go down. There we found a wrecked alien ship and the ground was burnt by fire. As we approached a green alien appeared from the spacecraft, it was like a alien movie that I grow up on. Then, the alien begin to speak and it sound like a lot of different voices at once that John and I couldn't understand and then we heard him say in our language, My name is Paul the Alien. I come in peace from a supernatural realm different from your own. The first spacecraft you say is an alien spacecraft that demons from my realm use to search worlds and realms that they want to destroy. He stated that he was an alien police officer sent to warn our people of this coming invasion of demons from his realm. He stated that the demons and the aliens of his realm are in a constant war and that a momentary truce was called when both sides discovered this world. He stated that the aliens wish to make friendly relations with the human race but the demons leaded by the devil wish to destroy and conquer your world." We could not believe what we were hearing. He stated also, "that everybody that you know is possibly taken prisoner or dead because this is how the demons which to take over your world." He also stated that there are angels; however, he stated that the God of the universe will use them to stop them when its time. It was a lot to take in. John keep saying "Oh, my God" over and over. We had never imagined that something like this would ever happen. All we knew is that to save our world we needed this alien named Paul and all the help we could get and we need a solid plan. A plan that could liberate the whole world and send these demons back to their realm.

FantasyHistoricalMysterySci FiShort StoryYoung AdultAdventure
Like

About the Creator

Apo Frederick Abraham Richardson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.