Fiction logo

The Mule from China

And the Story of the Silkworm Empress

By Zante CafePublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 27 min read
Like
Personal Photo of TS Stamos

The cabin in the woods had been abandoned for years, but one night, a candle burned in the window. A pair of headlights drove toward the lighted cabin, bobbing and bouncing its way up the dirt road. The road rarely was driven upon and allowed thickets and brush to claim the road as its own. The car slowly approached the cabin and stopped in the clearing. A tall, muscular silhouette opened the car door. He walked to the car's trunk, popped it open, and removed a small briefcase.

The figure pulled out his cellphone and stared at the screen's glow. Then, he muttered, "This has to be the place. He wasn't kidding when he said the cabin was in the middle of nowhere."

He looked above and saw thousands of stars in the calm autumn sky. He had never seen so many stars ever in his life. He felt he was on top of a mountain near an observation site. Everything was surreal in how he ended up in the middle of nowhere, half across the planet. Mr. Wui had promised him more money than he had ever dreamed. And the best part, it was easy money. All he had to do was to deliver the briefcase to Professor Fung.

He began to walk toward the door when he noticed that the cabin's front door opened, and a hunched-over figure stood framed by the light behind the doorway. He slumped forward and buttressed his body with his right arm against the cabin doorway. The long bony fingers of the gentleman waved his visitor to come in. "Come in, young man. My name is Professor Ying Fung. I have been expecting you. I can see it in your long, haggard face, the circles under your eyes, all signs of jet lag. Please. Please come in. May I ask for your name?

"Oh, my name is Chaoxiang Zhou. Did not Mr. Wui not tell you my name.

"He mentioned a Mr. Zhou. Unfortunately, I don't recall Mr. Wui giving your first name. My mistake. In my haste, I must have written down your last name," replied the Professor. "Make yourself welcomed in my home." The hunched-over man turned away from the door and disappeared in the glow of the cabin's belly.

The cabin was old but sturdy, built with the trunks of giant cedars. The early pioneers built cabins like these to last for centuries. To the side of the cabin was a great stone chimney that crept above the second story. The smoke from the chimney stack distorted the stars and the giant harvest moon behind it. Chaoxiang had never seen a log cabin. All the country farmhouses of his youth back home in China were built from sod and hay.

Chaoxiang walked on the old wooden deck towards the doorway. It creaked and gave way ever so slightly under his tall and heavy frame. The exit barely allowed his head and broad shoulders to pass through. Chaoxiang entered the cabin, disappearing into the orange glow. The dark cabin door slowly crept shut behind him.

Chaoxiang was amazed at how much space the cabin had inside. The fireplace set the room afire with its orange glow. Two large tree trunks were engulfed with a hypnotic fire, spitting out small arrows of fiery white-hot embers into the room. The iron grates held the two big trunks, paying dearly for their burden as their arms glowed and slowly drooped under the heat of the blaze. The fire's fury seemed to dance in the glow. It looked like the gates of hell, tempting and seductive with its beauty and charms, dangerous and ruthless in the end.

The Professor outstretched his hefty arm to the couch by the fire. "Why don't you sit there and relax by the fire. You must be exhausted by your oversea flight."

Chaoxiang was very tired. He wasn't able to take a nap while flying. "I must admit I am exhausted. The long flights took their toll on me. I don't know; it puts your mind in a fog, and your body seems to drag. Nothing feels right." Chaoxiang placed the briefcase at his feet and sat on the couch.

The Professor looked to be in his sixties. His hair was grey above his ears, and the dark hair of his youth had waned. His shoulders caved to reveal his hunched-over back. He shuffled his left leg across the wooden floor, showing that he favored that leg. He was fit. His arms were thick and muscular from the heavy chores.

"Especially the kind of trip you took. How many hours did it take from Shanghai to Seattle?" The Professor asked.

"It took me four days from that little village in Xian. First, I went from Wangjiahe to Wuhan, then Shanghai. After that, I stayed overnight in Shanghai to catch the first flight out the following morning," the weary traveler answered. "I'm sorry, but I came from the airport and drove straight here. Mr. Wui instructed me to come here, wherever this place is. By the way, where are we?"

"I wouldn't concern yourself where we are. We are an hour's drive from the nearest town. You will spend the night here; you are free to leave tomorrow morning. If you like, you can leave now; but it is far too late. The roads can be treacherous at this time of night. Wild animals frequently cross the road, and none of the roads are lit. It's' not uncommon for cars to hit a deer or an elk. It's much safer to drive in the morning. Besides, you must be famished; I prepared dinner for you."

Chaoxiang could not hide his delight when he saw the table set for two and a platter piled high in a stack of steaks next to a bowl of mashed potatoes crowned with dark gravy. The table was long and relatively narrow for a dining table. Chaoxiang had been fighting back his hunger pains since leaving the airport.

The table was perfectly set. Chaoxiang raised himself from the couch and quickly sat on one of the chairs. "Professor, I can't lie; I'm starving." He dove his fork into one of the steaks and plopped it squarely onto his plate. Chaoxiang didn't bother to wait for his host. He was hungry. He scooped three hefty spoonfuls of whipped potatoes to the side of his plate and began to eat.

His long trip had triggered his ferocious appetite. He ate constantly. At the hotel restaurant, he had a duck with liver pate with a side of peas. Later that night, he ordered room service and found himself eating rice noodles with pork. He blamed the jet lag and the change in time zones for messing up his mealtimes. But he was getting hunger pains every four hours, and if he didn't eat, the pain quickly escalated. The only thing that helped was more food. He was mindful of his portion size because he was serious about maintaining a healthy lifestyle; but in the past few days, he succumbed to the pain and began to eat more and more.

"I see that traveling hasn't hampered your appetite,' commented the Professor.

"I can't explain it. Over the last three days, my appetite has tripled. I'm eating more than I usually do. And the funny thing, I become hungry again after a few hours. If I don't eat, I get these excruciating hunger pains. I've tried antacids and stomach pills, but nothing works. I tried drinking several glasses of water, milk, and tea to soothe my stomach, but nothing worked. So I have to eat. The only thing that soothes my stomach is more food."

"Mr. Zhou, may I take the liberty to call you by your first name? Professor politely asked.

"Why, of course, call me Chaoxiang."

"Chaoxiang, you have made a long and difficult journey. As soon as your body acclimates to the new time zone, your body will readjust, and everything will be fine. I also have some mountain tea from where I grew up. Not too far from where you met Mr. Wui in Xian province. The mountain tea is a special blend found nowhere else in China. My herbal tea will soothe your stomach. I drink it before bedtime, and it helps me sleep. This tea not only helps with digestion, but also a great tea before bedtime In the meantime, eat. I hope the meal is to your liking. I hope it did not get too cold for you."

Chaoxiang was busily eating the mound of food he piled onto his plate. He was hungry, and everything was delicious. He leaned forward and forked another slab of steak onto his plate and began hastily to carve a piece for his mouth.

The Professor sat across the table, leaned forward, and lifted a steak onto his plate. He carved that steak in half and returned that half to the serving dish.

Caoxiang grabbed the decanter of red wine and liberally poured himself a glass. Then, he looked up and spoke, "Professor," as he lifted the decanter above the table.

"Oh yes, please." Chaoxiang quickly rose from the table, grabbing the bottle of wine to fill the Professor's glass. Chaoxiang smacked his foot up against the dining table's leg. The bump made his toes sting with pain. He looked down and noticed the leg table was made of shiny stainless steel. He thought it was odd but quickly forgot about it as he sat at the dinner table.

"So clumsy of me, I didn't notice earlier, but the table has thick steel legs. I smacked my foot into them. It still smarts," he commented, hoping the stinging pain would eventually subside.

"I feel so dreadful for you. I dearly hope you didn't break anything," the Professor sat there and took a sip of his wine. "I have just the remedy for your foot. My great-grandmother had a talent for blending herbal teas. Her secret tea blend recipe has been passed down from one generation to the next. I had the opportunity to mix a batch when I last went home to visit. It will soothe your foot, calm your digestion, and get that jet-lag fogginess out of your head. By tomorrow morning, you will be back to your old self." Without hesitation, the Professor sat up and darted to the corner of the cabin where the kitchen was located. He hastily filled a kettle with water and placed it on the gas stove.

"Not many people know this, but the secret to making superb tea is using fresh spring water. The water has been in the aquifers for centuries, pure and free of any chemicals or contaminants. Once you are finished with your meal, don't bother tidying up; walk over to the couch and relax. Let me get that briefcase out of the way, and I'll bring the ottoman closer to you so you can prop up your foot." Professor walked over to the couch, picked up the briefcase, set it on the corner of the fireplace mantle, then pushed and arranged the ottoman squarely in front of the sofa.

Chaoxiang had finished his second steak and was carving up his third. He was still hungry. The hunger pains had subsided, but he was still starving. The steaks were significant and an inch and a half thick. They were perfectly cooked and felt like butter in his mouth. He grabbed the giant spoon and scooped two large portions of whipped mash potatoes.

The Professor stared at Chaoxiang and smiled from ear to ear. Eventually, Chaoxiang took notice, put his utensils down, and grabbed the napkins from his lap. "Forgive me, Professor. I must appear like an ill-mannered oaf. Forgive me for not…."

"Now, now, don't think that way. On the contrary, I am delighted that you came." The Professor walked up to him and rested his hands on his shoulders, reassuring him to stay seated. "It's been weeks since I had any visitors. But, please, please finish your meal. Think nothing of it. Oh, I must tend to the tea." The Professor darted to the kitchen corner and tended the kettle on the hot burner.

"The second secret to making perfect tea is allowing the herbs and the tea leaves to soak once the water has reached its boiling point. Allow the leaves to infuse the water with all its tannins and flavonoids. Never stir or press the leaves; the secret lies in the long and gentle soak. Patience is required at this point; allow the leaves to soak for twenty minutes, no longer. Chaoxiang, after tasting this tea, you will agree it will be the best tea you have ever tasted. I sincerely doubt you will ever taste such a tea anywhere else."

Chaoxiang had finished scrapping the last few bits of steak with a small portion of the mashed potatoes. The aroma of the tea was faint but enticing. He was tired and foggy and longed for a restful sleep. Chaoxiang laid his napkin off to the side of his plate and walked onto the coach. He sat on the couch and proceeded to remove his tan-colored loafers. Both of his feet found their way on top of the ottoman. Then he remembered the money. He had come here for the money.

"Professor, since I delivered the briefcase, Mr. Wui promised you would pay me." Mr. Wui had promised him one million dollars for his services.

The Professor was still in the kitchen and retrieving his guest's tea cup and saucer. "Chaoxiang, I have the money in the cabin. But I made it clear to Mr. Wui that I needed to inspect it before payment. This point I made abundantly clear to Mr. Wui. I am sorry that Mr. Wui left out this detail. I must ensure that the goods were delivered intact and that nothing has been tampered with. You must understand, if I am paying this kind of money, I expect nothing less. So, Chaoxiang, I feel that I can trust you just spending these few moments together."

Chaoxiang was flattered and very appreciative, "Thank you, Professor."

"By the way, did Mr. Wui take you to dinner and discuss the terms?"

"Why he invited me to his home, we ate a fine meal. He even offered me his wife's specialty, beef hearts dim sum with liver pate. At first, I couldn't believe the rich and tantalizing flavors. But, then, he insisted I drizzle more of the plum sauce over it, and I grew to love it even more."

"Did you now. Mr. Wui would constantly brag about his wife's dim sum dish, but I was never fortunate to try it. I am surprised he served it to you. On the many occasions I have visited him, he never offered me any. So he only offered you two?"

"I ate seven!"

"Ah, Mr. Wui was trying to impress you. Seven, I cannot believe it. You must have made a great impression upon him. I've known him close to thirty years, and not once has he served me that dish. Believe me. I have tried to corner him to make it for me. But somehow, he found an excuse to not have it for me."

"It's the plum sauce that ties it all together. It was exquisite. It had distinctive umami feel, perfectly balanced with the sweetness of the plum sauce."

"Chaoxiang, where do you go from here. Do you have family back home? You must have a lady friend waiting for you. You are a good-looking man; are you the type that has several girls waiting for you."

Professor, I wish. Girls are not looking to settle down. They look at your car, jewelry, and clothes - -all they want is money. I want to settle down, but I can't find a girl who wants me, not my wallet. As for my family, I lost my father ten years ago; my mother past away three months ago."

Professor started to pour Chaoxiang's hot tea into the porcelain teapot. "I am sorry to hear about your parents, my condolences. Do you have any siblings?

"No, unfortunately, I was an only child. I hope with the money. I can start anew. Maybe find a girl and settle down, have a big family. I always wanted brothers and sisters to play with growing up."

The Professor brought the tea serving set to Chaoxiang. He set the silver tray on the coffee table. "Chaoxiang, would you mind bringing the coffee table closer to you next to the ottoman." Chaoxiang scouted the old rustic table next to the ottoman. "It will be easier for you to pour another cup of herbal tea if you desire. How do you take your tea, sugar, honey, or do you desire milk. I suggest using honey; wild honey makes a better tea. I never use sugar."

"I prefer the honey."

"If you allow me, I recommend one teaspoon - - it sweetness the tea without overpowering it. Please trust me on this. I know my tea. Before you know it, you will have a wonderful sleep and wake up as if your whole world has changed," the Professor commented, smiling with confidence. "I will get my cup and sit with you, and we can finish our chat." Professor went back to the kitchen and brought his cup of tea.

The Professor sat in the big armchair askew to the couch and fireplace and took a sip of his tea. "Having tea after dinner never gets old. It's what I do every night. But, Chaoxiang, you haven't sipped your tea. Is there something bothering you?"

Chaoxiang leaned forward and grabbed his teacup, and took a sip. He was amazed at how great the cup of tea was. He smiled and raised his eyebrows with pleasure. "You are quite right, Professor; this tea is amazing." Chaoxiang took another sip and set the saucer and cup on the coffee table. He looked at the Professor and asked, "Professor, I am curious; what is in the briefcase? Mr. Wui instructed me not to open it, but I am curious."

"Oh, is that what is eating you inside. I guess I will have to show you. There is an interesting story behind it. The story will go well with our tea." The Professor rose from his brown armchair, walked toward the mantle, and grabbed the mahogany briefcase. He carried it back to the coffee table and set it down. The suitcase had a simple rotary lock system. The Professor turned the three dials on each clasp, and they both popped open. Within the case was an old Chinese manuscript.

"This, my friend, is what you have brought me." The Professor gingerly lifted the bound manuscript and held it before him in awe. "I can't believe it myself. The last time I held it was forty years ago. At that time, I did not realize how valuable it was. This book is priceless."

"Professor, what makes this book so priceless?"

"To understand why it is so valuable, I must tell you a story. It is an ancient story that few people have heard, but it has profoundly affected human civilizations. Men have killed for what is written in this book. Many wars were started, cities destroyed, and many royal lines perished because they possessed this book. Men have become monsters trying to possess this manuscript."

"What kind of book is it? Is it a book of sorcery or witchcraft? Does it contain evil spells?"

The Professor chuckled when he heard these questions. "No, Chaoxiang. This is no demonic manuscript. But I can see how it could be mistaken for one. No, it's the diary of the royal gardener to an Empress."

Chaoxiang became confused. Was the Professor exaggerating? "Professor, I do not follow. How can a simple gardener's diary be so valuable."

"Ah, but the gardener was 'The Royal Gardener to the Empress Si Ling Chi.' So you remember the story?"

"I remember the story from my younger school days. But why is it so valuable?" His mind started to race about him, raising doubts about his efforts and travel. Was this a hoax, or worse, a joke?

Professor became animated and began to mime the part of the princess. "She was drinking her tea, and a cocoon fell into her cup. She pulled the cocoon out and teased the silk out from the cocoon. This is the legend of how the Empress discovered silk in China.

"Professor, I still don't understand." His blank stare became flustered.

"Legend has it that the first silks were the softest and strongest silk. The Empress and her gardener were able to breed and select several silkworm species to produce mammoth silkworms. The mammoth silkworm was able to produce silk with amazing properties. But the Silk Empress' method of producing silk was very ominous and disturbing. Tales tell of screams in the dungeon and prisoners disappearing."

"The story goes that the Yellow Emperor was smitten by one of his concubines. But, unfortunately, the concubine wanted to be Empress. So she began to withhold her favors from the Yellow Emperor, blackmailing him into killing the Empress."

"The first night, the Empress was fast asleep in her bedroom chamber when the Emperor ordered his guards to set her room afire. The guards rushed into her chamber and set all the furniture ablaze. The Empress was in her bed when the flames sprang and engulfed her. She quickly rose from her bed, took the silk sheets of her bed, and draped it over her body. She was able to walk through the fiery inferno unscathed. The Empress realized that the silk fabric could repel the heat and the flames.

Imagine the shock on the faces of the Emperor and his concubine when the Empress appeared calm and unharmed in the Royal Dining Chamber. She entered the Grand Dining Chamber, sat at one end of the dining table, and proceeded to eat breakfast as if nothing had happened. Sitting at the other end of the table, the Emperor started to panic. He had expected his Empress to be distressed with fear. The Empress was calm and serene. The concubine was furious because the Empress still lived"

"On the second night, the Emperor ordered one of his military assassins to sneak into the Empress's Chamber and slay her. At the height of the full moon, the assassin lept upon her balcony and quietly entered her chambers. With two large sabers, he entered the chamber and quickly drove both large blades into the belly of the Empress. Again the silk fabric saved the princess. The Empress held the silk sheet like a shield before her. The fabric did not rip or tear from the swings of the assassin's blades. The assassin tried twice thrice, but the blades were rendered useless by the silk sheets. In his panic not to be discovered or apprehended, the assassin fled from her chambers, leaving behind the blades. Both blades had the official seal of the Emperor emblazoned on the shaft. The Empress became horror-struck to learn that her husband was behind the plot to kill her."

Again, the Empress went to the Royal Dining Chamber and sat at her seat. The Emperor became pale when she entered the room. The concubine turned red with rage but only smiled and bowed as the Empress sat at the table. The Empress was very gracious and always had something to say at breakfast, but on this occasion, she was quiet. When she finished her breakfast, she rose from the table and spoke to her husband, the Yellow Emperor. "My dear, if you are looking for your Sabers, do not worry. I have punished the servant who recklessly left them unattended. Mind you; I hate when people are sloppy and neglectful." With those words, she left. The Yellow Emperor, the bravest man in the kingdom, became pale and trembling.

"The third night…on the third night." The Professor eyed that Chaoxiang was beginning to doze off on the couch.

"Chaoxiang, you're dozing off on me. I will get you a pillow and a comforter; spend the night here. The couch is very comfortable. I've found myself dozing off many a night. We are getting close to the end of fall, and the nights are becoming cold. The fire will last another four hours, and the room should remain warm until dawn. Please drink the tea before it gets cold; I hate to see good tea go to waste. Sleep in as long as you like. I won't disturb you. Good night, I'm getting tired too. "

"Good night, Professor. And Professor, thank you for being so kind and gracious."

"Chaoxiang, Tomorrow we will finish up where we left off."

Chaoxiang slowly woke up from his slumber. He opened his eyes and stared up at the ceiling. He noted how thick the wooden rafters were. He tried to reach his eyes but couldn't. He tried to move, and he couldn't. He panicked. His arms and legs were restrained on the table. What was happening? Then a figure appeared above his head; it was the Professor. He had wrapped himself in a blue plastic gown and was wearing latex gloves.

"Rise and shine, Chaoxiang. You are a late sleeper. I had expected you to wake up yesterday morning. Instead, you wake up today. Don't try to escape. The restraints are the best you can buy. I have made sure that your arms and legs are secured. Don't waste your energy. The knots will get tighter the more you struggle. It's no use; you are going to die."

Chaoxiang couldn't believe what was happening. This must be a mad dream. He screamed at the Professor, "Let me loose!" Chaoxiang pulled and kicked with all his might to free himself. He struggled and jerked; he even tried to lunge his torso over the table's edge. Professor looked through his plastic face shield, staring at the man strapped to the stainless steel table.

"Are you finished with your foolishness?" The Professor goaded. 'You are already dying. It's only a matter of time."

"What is happening! Let me loose now! Mr. Wui promised one million dollars to deliver that briefcase!" he screamed.

"My friend, Mr. Wui, stated that your services will result in ten million dollars. We had no intention of paying you. We weren't interested in the briefcase. We were interested in you. Let me rephrase that. You were the 'briefcase.'

"What are you saying? You make no sense. Are you Psychotic?"

"Oh, no, I am not psychotic."

The Professor brought the chair at arm's length to Chaoxiang and sat near his head. "You see, the manuscript of the Royal Gardener details the events that happened with the Empress. It also describes how the Empress was able to produce silk that was indestructible. She was able to produce silk that was fire and heat-resistant. Imagine silk that protected you from an inferno. Furthermore, the same silk she fashioned was invulnerable. The silk garment could not be cut or penetrated by knives or swords. My research on this special silk showed me that the silk is also bullet-proof. Imagine if we could produce the same silk the Empress once made 5000 years ago. How much the world leaders and the ultra-rich would pay for this luxurious fabric? I will tell you; they will pay millions. Millions! And do you know why? They are paranoid about losing it all. Like the Yellow Emperor."

"Allow me to finish my story. The Empress entered the Court of her husband while discussing matters of state with his ministers. She boldly walked in and told all the ministers to leave. She said to the guards, "The last minister to exit the room, kill him." When the ministers heard the Empress, they scrambled out the door. The last minister that remained was killed on the spot. The Empress commanded the guards to leave them alone. The Yellow Emperor was never left alone in a room without his guards, but at the command of the Silk Empress, they left. The Yellow Emperor was never in such fear for his life. And he was alone with one he feared the most. The Yellow Emperor trembled and could not even speak coherently."

The Professor continued with his story. "The Silk Empress stared down at her husband. 'I do not know why I bother letting you live. The only reason I let you live is to divert the attention from me. Realize I hold power. Disobey me, and I shall become a happy, happy widow. You will take these treats tonight and share them with your concubine. Don't lie to me. I have known all along. I'm surprised that you allowed yourself to be swayed by that harlot.

Chiaxaong finally realized he had fallen into the hands of a madman. In exasperation, he cried out, "What in God's name does this story have to do with anything?"

"I see you are growing impatient, so I will wrap up my story quickly. The Yellow Emperor arrives in his concubine's chamber in the distant part of his palace. He summons the tray of treats and mumbles to her and then clears his throat and speaks, 'I've brought these special treats for you. They were supposed to be given to the Empress but I thought better to give them to you.' Hearing the treats were specifically made for the Empress, the concubine boldly took one in her hand and ate it. She ate a second and a third, dipping each one in a plum sauce, until she ate all seven."

"The Emperor expected her to drop dead before him in a matter of minutes. But she was still alive. But the Empress knew what was about to happen. It was a cruel death, and the Empress cherished watching the harlot through her final days as she made a folly of herself during her demise."

"For in those dim sum treats were the heart and liver of her prisoners. The Mammouth silkworm needs human meat in order to produce this impenetrable silk thread. The larvae are eaten and they begin to grow in the belly of the host. The host develops an insatiable appetite and eats to feed the larvae."

"The concubine began to vociferously eat. If she didn't eat, then she suffered from the most excruciating stomach pains. She would eat to try to subside the pains. The more she ate, the more intense the pains became. It was a vicious cycle that ultimately ended in the larvae multiplying so much that no matter how much the concubine ate, the pain kept coming back. The larvae multiplied, grew, and started forming cocoons within the belly. As the cocoons grew, the concubine became less hungry. She had no desire to eat. But the pains intensified. The larvae went and fed upon the liver and other vital organs. She became bloated and yellow. And she refused to eat. Witnessing the horror that had befallen the once beautiful concubine, the Emperor trembled whenever the Empress approached him. And all this time, The Empress smiled."

Chaoxiang finally realized the horror he had fallen into and began to cry. He sobbed and asked the Professor, "What kind of monster are you?"

The Professor stood up and stared into Chaoxiang's eyes, "Within every man lies the monster, you can chain it, tame it, or free it. I chose to free it.

"A few days later, the concubine died. The Royal Gardener took her body to one of the caverns below. He harvested all the cocoons from her belly. He collected any of the live larvae from the liver and heart and saved them for the next prisoner or traitor to befallen in the Royal prison. And the Empress took pleasure in all the silk garments she had.

The constant never ending cries and screams came from Chaoxiang. The Professor walked out of the cabin and sought solitude in the forest. The Professor would return to the cabin when the screams became silent. He still had to harvest the cocoons and larvae.

Historical
Like

About the Creator

Zante Cafe

The Coffeehouse to the World

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.