Fiction logo

The Midnight Carnival

A Dark Romance Short Story

By Ireland Lorelei Published 2 months ago 8 min read
Like

Cherry

I moved here to the city a month ago and I have been looking forward to tonight since a friend of mine back home told me she found this place on her last vacation here. There was only one dress code requirement, everyone had to wear a mask and no matter what happens throughout the night, taking it off would be the one thing for sure that would get you kicked out.

I get dressed in a dark purple strappy harness underwire racerback, 4pc garter set. A pair of six-inch wrap around strapped black open-toed high heels and I long black overcoat. I catch an Uber and head to the The Midnight Carnival club.

When I get to the door, the security guard wands me. Then he takes my coat and checks all the pockets before handing it to the lady standing beside him. She then puts on a hanger and hangs it on a rack. I walk past them, and I open the second door. As I step inside my senses are immediately overwhelmed. The dimly lit room is shrouded in an air of secrecy, and the soft, seductive music in the background only adds to the mystique.

The room is adorned with opulent red and black draperies, creating an atmosphere of sensual decadence. Multiple large beds are scattered throughout the space, each adorned with silky sheets and plush pillows. Everyone is wearing masks moving gracefully and sensually around the room. I can't distinguish faces, only the allure of the masks that conceal their identities. The masks come in various shapes and designs, adding an element of mystery to the encounters.

My eyes wander, and I witness a range of scenes. Some beds are occupied by multiple people, where the boundaries between individuals blur in a passionate dance of pleasure. I see men with men, women with women, multiple men with one woman and the tantalizing mix of desires in between. It's a tableau of liberated and diverse expressions of human connection and desire. Around the room are several pieces of toys that I know all too well. I have been a part of the BDSM lifestyle for years. I have been shared by two men at a time, but this is my first time at an all-out orgy fest sex club, and I am excited and eager to play!

The room is alive with whispered moans and sighs, and I can feel the electric energy in the air. As I navigate further into the space, I know I've entered a world where the masks provide both anonymity and liberation, a place where hidden desires can be explored freely.

I walk over by two of the beds being occupied. I see two women, their bodies moving in perfect harmony, their lips locked in a passionate kiss. Their hands explore each other's curves, creating an erotic dance of sensation. On the other bed there’s a group of men. They embrace and caress one another, their desire and connection evident in every touch. The masks they all wear add an extra layer of mystery to the scene, making it all the more enticing.

The room is filled with a symphony of whispered moans and gasps, creating an atmosphere of desire and liberation. I stand at the threshold of a world where hidden fantasies are openly explored, and the masks provide anonymity and freedom for these intimate encounters.

I see a group of six half naked men standing by a bed. My thought is that they are waiting on a woman or two or more! So, I decide there is no time like the present to have some fun! 

I walk up to the six men standing by the empty bed, and a wave of anticipation washes over me. Each of them exudes confidence, and their presence in this room feels electrifying. We exchange no words because we all know why we are at this club. My heart races as I stand before these men wanting to be pleased by all of them at once.

The dark-skinned man approaches me first and grabs the back of my neck and pulls me into a deep hard kiss. I feel someone else behind me starting to undress me. As my garter set falls to the floor, the two of them step back and I am standing in just my heels and fish nets in front of all six men. 

Another one of the men, the tall and muscular one, moves next. He reaches for a drawer nearby and retrieves a collection of silk restraints. The way he looks at me with a knowing smile sends shivers down my spine. It's as if he's able to read my desires without a word spoken. With a gentle yet firm touch, he secures my wrists to the bedposts with the soft, luxurious restraints. I feel both vulnerable and incredibly excited.

Another man, who exudes an air of dominance, chooses a leather paddle from a nearby shelf. He begins to trail it lightly across my skin, alternating between tantalizing caresses and precise swats that make me gasp in delight. The mixture of pleasure and a hint of pain sends my senses into overdrive.

The remaining men explore a variety of toys, from nipple clamps, anal plugs and dildos to temperature play with ice and heated massage oils. Each sensation heightens my arousal, and I find myself lost in a world of pleasure and submission.

Next thing I know they have me doggy style on the bed. My arms still hooked to the bed. One man is playing with the remote to the anal plug inside my ass, turning it on and off while another man is laying under me licking my pussy and playing with ice in and out of me while I am sucking his dick. There is one man with his hand on the back of my head making me slam the man’s dick into my mouth to make sure I am deep throating him, taking in all of him. There is another man using a flogger on my ass making the vibrations of the plug take me higher and higher in ecstasy and another is using a feather between the flogger hits up and down my spine. I explode and the man eating me out, sucks all the juices up as he unloads in my mouth and I swallow every drip.

Oh, but these men are not done by a long shot. The one under me moves away. The anal plug is replaced by a large dildo that stretches me. Someone is fucking the hell out of me with it.  I can’t tell where all the men are anymore. I swear I am seeing stars. The dark skinned man slides beneath me. The only way I know it is him is because he is face to face with me. Hands grab my hips and guide me to the tip of his dick. I try to push down on it, because damn it I am in dire need of being filled by his dick, but he holds me in place. Then he teased me with just his tip for what feels like eternity as the man in control of the dildo in my ass, keeps penetrating me. Hands go between me and the man under me and clamps on nipple clamps. I scream out in pain and pleasure as he pulls the chains on them that are around my back. It is like someone is pulling them like the reins on a horse. Another man then gets on the bed to my left and guides my head over to his dick. Now I am sucking his dick, while the dildo penetrates my ass, the man beneath me teases me with his tip, and someone is pulling the clamps. Then I feel the best pleasure in the world, a real dick slams into my ass, bigger than the dildo stretching me even further; at the same time, he slams into me, the man beneath me slams me down on his dick and holy shit he is thick and long. I have never been this full or felt this much pain and pleasure at once. These men as so much bigger than I have had before. I orgasm once, twice, three, four, five times and I don’t feel like I can orgasm again, but they don’t stop. There stamina is off the charts. Then I feel the one in my ass upload inside me. After a second, he pulls out and someone else slams in. I can feel the difference between their sizes. The man I am giving the blow job to unloads in my mouth and I swallow all of him. When he moves another man takes his place. My jaws are sore, but he just grabs the back of my head and slams it up and down on his dick. The man beneath me must have the most stamina because he still hasn’t cum yet. I explode again. The man in my mouth explodes, then then man in my ass, and the man beneath me takes my hips and slams me up and down harder and faster over and over again until I scream out in the loudest moan of pleasure in my life. As I am still screaming and letting go, he finally let's go too.

For at least the next thirty minutes, they all clean me up, clean up themselves and we all lay there. I am surrounded by these six men who understand the art of pain and pleasure. I know that I will come back to the Midnight Carnival Sex Club again and again. 

CONTENT WARNINGLove
Like

About the Creator

Ireland Lorelei

I am an erotic romance author. If you like what you are reading leave a tip! You can also buy my books on my website www.irelandlorelei.com, Kindle, Nook, Kobo and Apple Books. https://www.facebook.com/ireland.lorelei.7/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.