Fiction logo

The look in your eyes takes my mind.

Love is the madness of emotion, Love is a bit naughty.

By Nikhil BhowmikPublished 2 years ago 17 min read
1
The look in your eyes takes my mind.

habat

Nandita said to pull the comb over my head and then I didn't say that?

Can you hear it now?

Putting the pen on the table paper, he turned his face: "I didn't hear anything, what's the fuss about?" I don't know? When stroked, he raised his hand ten times. I knew then that I had sadness on my forehead. Take care of yourself now!

What happened before - so listen first?

I will pay my respects. I want to go out and find a smoky gay with big ears. Supriya smiled and said: The big ears are neither mine nor yours? "Well, I don't have big ears, I'm a donkey," Nandita said angrily. and you? Do you smile with your teeth? Not teeth, but teeth. If you fight from the morning? But I can't hear Gailmarty outside? Oh Shine, don't go too far, Supriya said. Well, not donkey ears, but mouse ears. This time, Shane. Ella turned and Nandita walked to the door and stood up. If you look closely, how are Janayars day and night? If you say goodbye with a smile, come closer.

I would fight, but that was out of reach and I couldn't stand it. Be realistic, folks. I hate seeing that face. Nandita shook his head and left. But no more attention was paid to the study. After that, the hustle and bustle outside did not stop. He got up, got up. Of course, this is not the case. Her puppy is often bitten by elevators like this. The dog is getting very playful now. He has been a man here since he was a child, cherished and cared for. The owner appears to have escaped from the vicinity and turns away angrily. He said the police can report the case now, you know? Tell them that Baramanushi has to leave Bhabanipur for Baliganj and it won't work. We, the sons of Haldar Bara, have seen a lot of cunning. That's it, Supriya said. Nandita turned her face and said, you are so rude. Why shameless? He said I was going to Baliganj, so I will. The dog hit by Haldapara went to Périgon and sat on its head, Supria said. Compassion for animals is a hallmark of modern culture.

Was I talking about person-to-person or person-to-person that day?

Hey, is this a check?

By the way, dear?

come over.

The servant went upstairs. Poor man, Nandita laughed, didn't I let her tie the baby up during the day?

Kish complained so I kept it, Mom, but the shackles came out. Sopriya said, they went to bite their lake home, right? Ajne na babu, or laekata akat mithuk. Another dog got into a fight with our baby, her son Marley Dillon, so kind of rumble! If he gets into a fight with another dog, Nandita says, why did you lock the door?

But that day he ran out and climbed the big wall, Rakhi Baiki Ma Kish said. Enter. Bitches don't want to be tied down. Stop, Nandita got out of the car before she could finish work.

Until then, Supriya had been covering her body. After a while, the child's long whistle broke Supriya's calm again. Leaving the office, he went downstairs and saw Nandita holding a cherry stick in his hand, tied around his waist. I started hitting the child hard. Supriya ran forward and took his wife's hand. - How is this going? if you kill too much

Will he die?

Morocco, I will kill him.

What a pity!

Apart from-

number.

Nandita laughed. Taking this opportunity, the dog tangled its tail, walked to the wooden box, hid and cried. Nandita said with a smile, wand in hand, and I said be careful. I would be careful if you say supriya with your face. Can I wear a diamond necklace on my ear if I get shot? Would your dog be a neighbor if you said Nandita threw a wand?

And those who bite the house.

Supriya ran from there, trying to grab Nandita Charigacha with lightning speed. Nandita starts screaming from there, I bite, what's wrong? How often do you hear the diamond necklace trick? With that, he went to the kitchen. Supriya smiled. This bizarre, unexplained conflict between the two occurs almost every day. The mistake that can easily lead to your claim being denied is a failure. The two laughed and buried their faces in the newspaper. Why dogs, they argue about the actual little details. If Supriya started the day alone, she'd be quick to say, why are you tearing my shirt?

However, the news came from the laundry room.

But Nandita said, I was the one who broke up and I did well.

compensation?

Q: Gov. Allen to rule! go, go.

A poor horse is better than no horse at all. He has no personality, Nandita said in a dingy voice, the gentleman and maid in the corner - he's suddenly become a famous philosopher, so I think he's right. I wonder how strangely attractive a smart woman is! I am very smart? Nanda said who came after begging? Be careful, but darling, I'll break fate in the market. Supriya smiled and said, well, let her take a break and we'll see. What other "messages" are in your bowl? He's caught in a strange conspiracy! It was a fly, and Nandita's face was contorted, a fly in the ointment. Supriya says Thor is not a fly, but a bumblebee. He shook his head when he heard the buzzing of bee wings. Nandita just smiled and shook his head?

Are you the liar who wrote this poem and sent it to listen?

The word old days reminds me of a fame and fortune lover who listens to poetry? Nandita said, don't you admire the look of the girl in your dreams? Who is afraid of fasting to death? Beloved answered right away. Oh God, you are a witness. Who gave the poet and his black-eyed star a secret crab poem? How proud you look! arrogant! Then Nandita broke the war. Earlier, Supriya did not want to settle in the new house. He never thought to consider the cost of the market, the news of oil and salt, and the salary of the servant Pamon. This is a very painful question for him. Tell Nanda that the sky is a brilliant blue, the ringed night scene is the mist of autumn, the mysterious trail in dreams, and the lighthouse stands still. In the Nandi Tamao Forest, the new year is like a thunderstorm, the autumn sun shines on her face, and the moonlight swaying in this area.

Earlier, when Supriya fell asleep, Nandita fell into a deep sleep, the city of Kolkata was wrapped in rubber wheels, and Red Road and Metro Chawrangi would embrace. Surprisingly, talking about that familiar stranger breaks musings. The voice danced in sleep—like the soft hymn of the ascetic in the distant tabby. "Put the sweat on your head," he said, standing in the huge shadow of a shocked Diordal, eyes fascinated. do not want. He couldn't hide it when Nandita hugged him lovingly.

I open the lid to see. It's a shame to sweat in front of you. Why? I have already met him. Is there anything else to hide? Nanda also said that in the middle of winter, standing in the shade of the fir trees, the newlywed wife was sweating profusely, and she must be found. No, Supriya said. Conversely, the more you know, the more girls eat. Even after marriage, Nandita did not give up her race. How is that?

Nandita said we will always remain virgins in the presence of both of them. On the night of Rakhipurnima, they crossed Badratala by boat. One side of the sky is the autumn moon and the other side is cloudy. Supriya said, can you? I couldn't stop when Nandita took her hand and said. There is no agreement between husband and wife. Supulia's voice echoed in the crescent of the Crescent River. Eternity and immortality stand above his moments of passion and begin to cut. Say, Nandita, you don't want to forget the joy of our first friend, when I wrote this poem with my chest, I came with blood on my feet. On that day, the ship seemed to tear life and death apart, making the world completely unfamiliar. Supriya's surprise suddenly shattered. When the child comes out from below, hide under his feet. That day has passed, but now there is more.

This flickering of first class is slow now, life on both sides is wide now, the upper level is calm because it has gone deep, and the first condition is lost because of the turbulence, now the goal is set, so don't worry. Hearing the sound of the bracelet, Supriya turned around. When Nandita got home, she stood up and said, she's at her feet, understand? I will go after him. Sopriya said, where is he going after this poor fellow! I wouldn't let Taima stay with the dog. Do I understand that I have nothing else to get drunk without you? No, Nandita approached. Supriya put her hands around his neck, leaned her face on his shoulder, and said, "I can't poison anymore."

Supriya said, why do you say that?

You don't want to get frustrated if you can't pitch properly, so invest in a good capo.

Well, I am afraid.

I can't get it easily, Nandita said, and I'm sad, so I'm afraid of losing the cable. You can't focus on anything else. Did he not think of God? The sight of Supriya took him by surprise.

Nandita pressed her face and said, "God's name is a sin before atheists."

tell me more? tell me more?

Aside from AH, I realized that Sati's face was cut from the bracelet wound. This time, the child jumped out of the house in the corner for fear of disaster. Supriya says Taema eavesdropped on him. Nanda smiled and said, This is the sand in my eyes. People who leave will not enter the house at this time. Supriya wrapped her left hand around his waist and said, "You can't get along with this world, stop arguing with me."

is not it?

Gonjamil just give, how?

Conversely, Nandita says, you can't convince Tamar to be a bug in the house, which is why there are so many ways.

If you had been sitting since this morning, what would you say?

Didn't you let him do it?

If you don't understand? Where is the market, where is the kitchen? Or you know there are slaves and dwarves, but you've been looking for them? Supriya said, what should I do? Revisiting Nandita's marriage, I can't do it all. Market account? grocery store? Gallamadian? The two sat together in the same chair.

Let go of me, Nandita. I can not do it.

When Nandita turned to her husband and said, Allah stayed. Bank charges, spaghetti books, insurance policies, jute mill inventory, rent, income taxes, and all work. Desperately say Supriya, everything is fine, but what crime did you commit? Restoring the marriage, Nandita. I am not married and I do not accept housewives. Leave me alone in tears. Nandita shook his chin and said, don't you remember?

when do you sing?

What did you promise to stand in the shade of a spruce tree?

Who knew then, Supriya said, that owning a Taima meant getting a lot of ridicule? Yes, I promised I would take all the responsibilities of the queen. but? Nandita asked.

Wait, then no one gets up. Doesn't that mean that when I fell in love with you, I had to endure the terror of your savage child? Nandita said, but don't run away somewhere?

Wherever I run with you, there will be this puzzle and these tools. go Or where are you in your body? Nandita put her head on her husband's shoulder and said if you screwed everything up. I don't understand what's going on. You can do it in a few days, says Supriya. But I told Nandita that either you restore the marriage or you will save me from Taema's children. Marriage means duty, but duty does not mean persecution of the noble life. Money, housework, everything is yours, you are mine, that's the condition. Nandita leaned on his face and said, are you serious? Semi serious. Because if you don't comment, the appeal won't reach your court.

Nandita stood up and said, I can't have a family anyway. do what you want. Supriya said, what if I die in this torture? Nandita said in a jingle voice with her dugdugi bajabae skin.

After that, he left the house. After eleven o'clock in the afternoon, I ate Sopriya and went to the office. After a while, it was discovered that Nandita was doing the housework wholeheartedly with great enthusiasm. I told my servant that as soon as he and I went upstairs, we tied our waists and went to work with great persecution. He also knows how to rethink. Girls are not creative, those creeds, Nandita is their protest. Doctors forbade Nandita from overexertion and excessive walking. But today, he will not be confused. If the husband's flow is disturbed, there is no need to know if it is harmful to the wife. But exaggerated hugs and kisses don’t seem entirely safe if men don’t understand the fears in women’s hearts.

Girls feel uncomfortable if they can't be sure of a man's perspective on life. An hour later, it was found that Nandita was working so hard that the hair on his forehead had fallen out, and a few drops of sweat ran down his cheeks. The beautiful flush on the face is like an inner hint of a young sunrise in the morning. But if you look again, you will see that not everything is accompanied by a drop of sweat, but a tear. The embarrassed life is not his life, but after this period of time, it seems to have come in a hurry, the person who left is still not there, and the tortuous road is still far away. If it was him, it might be easier to find. After slowly wiping off the sweat, I found out. In the collision of doubts, I could no longer understand the helplessness in Nandita's heart, as if the tremors of an impending earthquake had made her restless. There is no doubt that the fragrant flowers have grown before their love, but the roots have not yet reached the depths of the earth. Apart from the flowering of the flowers, no attention was paid to the roots at all.

Supriya came back in the evening. Comes with a party. Maeta got the money, but fell in love with the new cab and took an expensive cab he hadn't bought yet. Comes with Manihari, passbook, Chowrangi BBQ food, New Market Konaedin flower corner, grain curry is expensive and unreasonable. He got out of the car and looked at his wife in surprise. Did he accidentally enter another room today? When Nandita approached and said, do you look like Baker? He said, taking off his hat. As soon as Supriya finished speaking, she was stunned! If he says yes, I will. Today there is a long red line running from his forehead to the inside of his scalp. He was sweating profusely in the Rangapar silk sarees from Garang, the main trunk line in the region. Beloved chef Pamon hides the servant and pulls Nandita to his side. Sounds good if I say new. But I'm not going to let Taema go anywhere today, Nandita said. What is this, the car is driving you! You are crazy, don't let me down.

Walking on the roof, today is a full moon. The car is back. Is it the joy of reunion, or the curiosity to get to know each other in imaginative ways today? Why did Garyalakshmi suddenly pretend after the lady left today? Supriya went upstairs clutching her throat and said, "Are you drinking juice to get drunk today, or drinking nectar to sleep, Nandanabasini? Nandita pulled Supriya Batam Khalela's coat to her face and said: Just squeeze a little juice, nectar will do.

Music or text?

It's a combination of two poems! Work at home.

Supriya walked into the room in surprise. This is not a morning house. The stars in his bright eyes began to fall from all directions. Everything is there, but in a different way, in a different way. Not only in terms of cleaning, but also in terms of versatility. The paintings on the walls, the paintings on the walls, the beds everywhere, the new vases, the Chinese glass turned south, the silk pillows on the velvet rugs, the spectacles in place of the patriots, bringing the boundless imagination into all homes. Nandita opened the curtains and took her husband to another room. This is another new world. This is the course and the chair, this is the statement. Bookcases on the wall, brass and stone dolls in the corners, treasures in the middle of the glass table, exquisite workmanship on the window screens.

Sopulia said, where did so much come from!

That's it, Nandita said.

have not seen?

Temar has no eyes. Come on, take off your clothes.

Nandita brings Supriya to the bed and takes her shoes and Maija. Thakur holds the food. Supriya saw Kachuri, Nimki and Sandesh and said it was really a hint of a conspiracy. Suddenly, this royal feast begins today. Why did Thakur say that?

While Thakur left food and water on the mission, his mother did everything.

Symptoms are not good. I am more afraid when I see peace instead of war.

Why? ——Nandita asked with a smile.

I think then I understand you don't think about it anymore.

What happens after a fight?

That's my job too, Supriya said. If you keep silent, you will feel as if you are leaving. I will be defeated only if you shut up. I also want Sita, I don't want Draupadi, I want Subhadra. Archer in hand, horse in hand!

Achievement. This time the 'heroes are thin.

With that, Nandita washed her hands and rubbed a slice of coriander on her husband's face, then undid Supriya's belt, took off her trousers, and started wrapping her headscarf.

Five months later, with great concern, Supriya rushed to the hospital that night to receive news. The doctor smiled and said: go to the cabin, your wife is fine. The worry on his face turned to joy. Supriya Saeja went upstairs and entered cabin number seven. When the nurse comes to pick you up, please bring a letter with you. Supriya smiled and dragged her faded legs to Nanda's side and stood up. Today, he and his wife made new friends. Nandita was not ashamed, but happily buried her face on the pillow. Two minutes later, tears rolled down her cheeks, and the beautiful newborn pillow next to her wet her. The nurse went outside.

He sat near his head and wiped his eyes with a tissue. Little couple cuffs. If women don't get the respect they deserve in today's changing motherhood, they won't work anymore. Supriya's handkerchief returned with satisfaction. But why are you crying today?

This time, Nandita's life may have been wiped out by Cedar Galaxy's obsessive dreams of bathing in this wonderful moonlight beside her lover, and the virgin girl's bed Chowrangi. The tears of that life and the joy of this new life may have a strange mixture in those tears. Supriya looked at the newborn baby. After a long while, Nandi Pagoda turned around and said, what news is there at home? Does Thakur have servants?

There.

Eat and drink at the right time?

Yes.

Do you keep the keys to the store?

Yes.

Look for the dog, Nandita whispered. Supriya sighed, got up and said, "Yes, in ten or twelve days, see you at the bar downstairs tomorrow morning." Where is Bariamuki?

Supriya smiled and said, that's all I'm going to say. Taima was horrified. He looked suspiciously, entered the floor of the ladder, and saw that the child had given birth to three children.

Mother?

Children sing. Not one, but three. And Taima's mind wouldn't wake up and chase him. What a beautiful sight for children

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Nikhil Bhowmik

HI, I am Nikhil Bhowmik.I passed Master Degree in Mathematics.I also passed Master in Library and Information Science.I write blog, articles and courses in my personal website. I also write articles to medium,Hub-pages and Facebook.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.