Fiction logo

The Little Death

Based on Love & Death with Jesse Plemons

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished 12 months ago Updated 12 months ago 1 min read
3
The Little Death
Photo by Luke Jones on Unsplash

I love how eagerly I need to taste your cum right before you pound into me with your gruff, exquisite force, somehow still being soft and sweet kissing me with tongue for the first time like it’s a sin. Your cum tastes like earthy, salty bliss and I love keeping it in my mouth as we come together.

You spread your long legs for me and I feel your deep insides to make you paint me later in a mosaic, and it is the glue that keeps us together as one whole body, and we can’t break something as holy as our deadly human twist of dance… the snapping of the holy communion bread and wine feels like a dirty piece of heaven layered in our nasty, dark hell cake batter of sugary, kinky bliss.

It’s the tip of the very sweet, evil grin that I find myself tugging at you for your twelfth orgasm in a weekend fix and you look exhausted as I feel you off into a deep, deep lover’s sleep. In our glowing mosaic you look like a Renaissance painting.

Your legs are still spread as my ex sneaks in stealing your fortune.

The Little Death.

MicrofictionCONTENT WARNING
3

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos,

I am Bexley by Resurgence Novels

The Half Paper Moon on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella The Job and Atonement will be published this year by JMS Books

Carnivorous published by Eukalypto

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrew C McDonald12 months ago

    If you like erotic poetry, you should check out my poem ‘Wanton’. I think it’s good, but, am naturally prejudiced. https://vocal.media/poets/wanton-gs3fal0c6w Good job on The Little Death. 😎😱😁

  • Andrew C McDonald12 months ago

    Nicely done. I read all types of things.. as well as write all types. This had a good twist. Explicit.. yes. Nasty… yes. Sneaky thievery.. Great.

  • Hey Merly, I would like to apologise to you. I'm unable to read this as it's too explicit for me. But I did scroll down slowly so I hope it counted as a read. I'm so sorry again 🥺💔

  • Jesse Plemons is an interesting actor. From best friend in "Friday Night Lights" to innocent sociopath in "Breaking Bad", I think he's fascinating. The utter cruelty of killing the girlfriend with emotionless calm was chilling. His final moments looking out the window right before her boyfriend kills him, priceless. I never thought of him as subject matter for a wet dream, however. Interesting, to say the least.

  • Oh wow very powerful. I felt like I was. Invading the characters privacy just reading. Very good Melissa

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.