Fiction logo

The Lady of Lake Lure Part II

Falling in Love

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

---

My Love allowed a power nap for yours truly since being unable to sleep last night, reliving the horrors of the season ending loss. I'm awakened by the sweet kisses of a Princess.

"Hey there beautiful. Come cuddle me." I say.

She lays her warm body against mine. We are face to face. I stroke her golden locks and get lost in those dreamy eyes. She takes my face in her delicate hands; we softly kiss lips only.

My love speaks: "I made us french bread pizza. Are you hungry?" She asked.

"I can always eat."

"Baby, come on."

She takes my hand, and I follow. Courtney has changed clothes, she's wearing a dark blue halter top and Carolina blue booty shorts. I call them booty shorts because of the way they hug the succulent body part.

As we climb the stairs, her top rides up to reveal white panties. I conclude they must be thongs because both of her cheeks are on full display. No material covers them.

"Have a seat honey. I will be out with the food."

She directs me to the family room couch. I can't look away; each twist of her hips reverberates to those exposed cheeks which jiggle with each step. She returns holding a serving tray.

As she approaches, my love is grinning ear-to-ear. Her long locks pinned up on top of her head. A couple of strands falling effortlessly in front of each ear, which are decorated with large silver hoop earrings. Court places the tray on the coffee table, before she speaks; I interrupt.

"Sweetie, are you trying to give me a heart attack?"

Her hands on her hip.

"Whatever do you mean fine sir." She playfully replies.

I give her the come closer finger. She slowly comes and slides between my legs. Courtney tenderly hugs my head as I bury my face in her tummy.

"I wanted to be sexy for you, from the top of my head to the bottom of my freshly painted toenails. You approve."

Wiggling her cute toes. She smells of freshly picked roses. Court takes a seat on my right thigh.

"I told you we were going to have the best day ever."

She gives a quick peck on my lips.

"Now, I know you're hungry."

She gets up. I think, yeah, I'm starving, not for pizza, but for that ass. I don't reveal that tidbit of information to my love.

"Yes, ma'am everything looks delicious." I reply.

We each have a large piece of French bread pizza and lemonade; we cuddle up on the couch under a large bright orange afghan blanket and watch a video: 91/2 Weeks. This movie is a classic starring Kim Basinger and Mickey Rourke.

We don't make it past the Uber sexy kitchen scene. I look at Court; she looks at me. We instinctively know what the other is thinking. I have never been so hungry for a co-ed in my life.

Courtney takes off, running up the stairs. I take the hint and follow. She runs to her bedroom, waiting on the bed jumping up and down. I come through the door, she literally jumps into my arms. Our love session should be added to the movie.

The kissing, licking, biting, sucking, rubbing, pounding, screaming, moaning, slobbering, oohs and aahs. The most erotic session ever.

I understand Kim Basinger is one of the hottest babes in Hollywood, but my Court, those long legs, that beautiful smile, soft baby blues.That tight tan tummy and heart-shaped apple bottom.

My apologies to Ms. Bassinger, in my biased opinion, Courtney from Small-Town Friendly rivals her sexiness.

We are laying in her bed, which looks like the site of a nuclear explosion. Slowly, the proverbial smoke clears. Court gets up to go pee pee.

Watching her gorgeous naked bottom walk to the bathroom leaves me in an ass trance.

---

A Beautiful Boat Ride

"Honey, I picked out a pair of shorts and a polo from dad's collection for you to wear. Take your time showering. This is part of my surprise." She says.

Courtney opens the shower door.

"Kiss me baby, I need to taste your tongue." She says.

"Courtney, you bad girl."

"I know." she giggles. Proud of herself.

I obliged and gave her every inch of my tongue. She backs her mouth away and places her fingers inside my mouth. I gently suck the appendages.

"My gosh, I love that thing." She says.

Closing the shower door.

I think: My gosh, I love that girl.

I walk down the stairs to a waiting Court.

"Eww baby, they fit perfect."

She meets me at the bottom step.

"Will your dad miss these items?"

"No honey, he has hundreds."

"Wow you look like a Chrissie Evert clone. I love it."

"And you look like a sexy Jack Nicklaus, I love you in all black, bad boy.

She walks into my personal space and hugs my waist.

"Gosh you smell so good." I say.

"Yea, it's my mom's Calvin Klein. I'll make a mental note and tell Santa I need some for Christmas."

She takes my hand.

"So are we going to play golf or tennis?" I ask.

"Neither. Something better than both."

"Have you ever been on a boat?" She asks.

"No, I can't swim."

She laughs.

"Baby, the two are not mutually exclusive. You don't need to know how to swim in order to take a boat ride."

I become a little nervous at the prospect.

"Come on baby, follow me." She says.

"I'm scared." I say.

"I seem to remember some fella saying he would follow me to the Gates of Hell unafraid."

"I never said unafraid."

"I promise to keep you dry and safe."

We go down the steps to the wooden dock to a pontoon boat. I never liked canoes or even speed boats; they seemed so small and close to the water.

The pontoon is the size of a living room and shaped as well, which gives me a reassuring feeling. You never seem that close to the water, it kind of sits up off the lake.

Courtney never ceases to amaze. She captains the boat down the cove to the open waterway. The 360-degree views of Lake Lure under the erotic, pale blue moon heightened my senses. I stand behind my sexy captain and hug her.

"You are more amazing than the view." I whisper.

She squeezes my arm tighter, turning so that we are face to face.

"I think you are just as amazing." She replies.

We stayed out for hours. Finally, docking the boat and christening it. I had made love on a waterbed. This was the first time I would make love on a bed of water.

Final Thought

As Courtney correctly predicted, it was a great day and even better night. One day can completely change the narrative of any relationship.

Being with her for all those hours, the moments, kissing in the boat under the moonlight on Lake Lure. I went from wanting to spend the day with her to wanting to spend the rest of my life with her.

Young Adult
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.