Fiction logo

The Hidden Ones

There is work to be done

By Tasha BrockPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

It is the year 2027 and wars have destroyed the world. Food is scarce, cities are crumbling and burning and only a few million people left on earth. Even worse are the demons, they are everywhere. As I stand at the entrance to our underground bunker, watching for threats, I think back on how all of this started. My group inside the bunker is preparing for the next trek out to find more humans and supplies. We must be careful because demons and entities walk the earth realm in broad daylight. They hunt for food, for them that is humans. My name is Astra, I am a demon hunter. My group and myself knew about and hunted demons walking our realm long before they broke through the veil. Then, many humans were not aware of demons. My group, along with some other groups, knew this was coming. We had been preparing, although knowing this was coming still did not prepare us for when it actually came. This is the end times; it had been prophesized in many forms throughout many cultures. And it was before us. It is the last cycle for humanity.

I grew up like anyone else, in a small town in Kentucky. Never throughout my life would I have believed what I see today. I had always sensed entities, but I did not realize that was what I was doing. I was followed and influenced by entities but was not aware of it, like many. I did not know I was anyone except a girl with a loudmouth and a short temper to go with my 4’11” stature. I was married to a man in the military and became the typical southern mom and wife with five kids. I loved yard sales and my passion was learning. I was going to school to become an anthropologist. Then one day, I went to a yard sale that would change my life. It was a typical Saturday morning in July of 2015. I felt pulled right to a table with this beautiful heart shaped locket with a pink stone in the middle of it. I bought it and took it home. We have all heard of the “awakening” that happened around 2021. It was not so much in 2015. This was the start of my “rude awakening”. It started out small. Emotions changing, I would get angry over little things. My children started being woken up at night. My son started having nosebleeds. My husband and children would hear me calling for them when I was not. Once when I was home alone, I heard my kids yelling for me, to the point where I answered it seemed so real. Chaos started reining in my home. I had no idea what was happening. It slowly pulled all of us away from one another. These are the biggest signs of demonic entities in your home. They cause chaos and try to get you alone. Most people, like myself, do not know where to turn. Then it got worse. Footsteps, doors opening, drawers opening, chairs moving. I was mentally going insane. At this point my home was broken. I got a divorce and moved my children and I out. Things calmed down for a bit, then my daughter was being forced by an unseen force to cut and harm herself while I watched and could do nothing about it. Claw marks showed up on my son. Paranormal teams could do nothing, I tried. You see, the locket had a demon attached to it, and when I took it home it called more demons to it until we were overrun and infested with them. I fought it the best I could, I just did not know how to fight something like this.

However, this was not even the life changing experience, it was still to come. Little did I know, so much more change was coming. I thought all hope was lost; I was drowning. This is a parent’s worst nightmare, not being able to fight something. How do you fight something you cannot see? Later I learned, that due to my choices of purchasing that locket, this was a part of my path I had to walk. But it was definitely not my destiny. You see this life is about learning and lessons. This was a lesson for me although I did not know it at the time. The Gods or the Universe whichever you believe will allow things to happen for lessons to be learned. However, sometimes, they will step in and change things to right a situation. This is what happened to me. They did not directly step in; it was much weirder than that. One day a man reached out to me and said he was sent to look for me, help me and train me. Which he did. He removed the entities from me, and my children and others were sent to protect us. He had my attention let us say. See, I, among others are ones that have been hidden for eons by the Gods, through many lifetimes. This lifetime was the time for us to come out of hiding, unbeknownst to us. The Gods stepped in because it was time for me to start learning my purpose. This was a hard one for me to wrap my head around and believe. However, my kids and I were better, my mind was no longer struggling to not feel crazy. So, I listened, I learned, and I trained. The first step was self-healing. Demons will exploit your worst fears and shames. They will do anything to get a hold of you and bring chaos into your life and mind. Their eventual goal is to take over your mind and soul and occupy your shell. Therefore, self-healing is a good way to start your fight as it gives them nothing to cling to. Self-healing took me a quite a few years. After a few years I started to learn how to fight and use my abilities I never knew I had so I could help others going through the same things I went through. I was shown my purpose in life.

By 2021 I was working with a group that I was drawn to, some of the hidden ones like myself and we were reaching out and removing entities from people and their families and homes. Many people walk around blindly not realizing the demon hanging on their back causing them back pain or giving their children nightmares. Causing chaos and disharmony within their home and relationships. Teams like mine were reaching out to people who had paranormal experiences and helping to remove demons and get them to accept a God or Goddess for further protection for when the time that we knew was coming, came. We reach through the veil and kill these demons, remove them from the bodies of people. You see, demons can reach through the veil and actual kill a human. But they prefer to prey on them for a time. Humans are food and toys to them. They like to play with us, and they believe we are all dumb. When in fact, demons themselves are dumb. However, the ranking demons have been building their hierarchy and strategies for years. This makes it difficult and dangerous for us because demons are innumerable. It is nothing for one commander to call in a thousand demons in less than two minutes. People like us have been fighting this for a long time unaware from the public eye. Demons have tricks they have used for centuries. Their favorite is to let humans believe they are humans that have passed on by showing them a glamoured form. Such as we do for Halloween. Ever wonder where that idea came from? Nevertheless, we fall for these tricks, and it allows demons to gain trust and get in. That is how they inhabit and take you over and slowly ruin your life, mind, and soul.

In between killing demons, we worked on self-healing, and organizing for what was to come. We were not the only ones organizing. What you see today has been in the works for a long time. The ones who caused this to happen thought they would have control over the world. However, we knew better. We knew it would play out like this but telling people about it would get us ridiculed so we stayed in the background doing what we could and allowing things to play out how they would. I would venture to say it started in as early as the 1940s, idiots in power such as governments discovered what we know as the Astral Realm. The people in power made deals with dark Gods and demons for wealth, power, and control. Surprised? I doubt it. 2021 was the beginning of the end. So called diseases and miracle vaccinations were abundant around the world. Social distancing and masks mandates. Remember what I told you demons do to people, their goal is to isolate you from ones you care about. These were set into motion to see who around the world could be controlled. The vaccinations were created to make humans mindless followers. The ones that did not take the vaccines were noted and considered rebels, many of them hunted down over the next few years and either forced to take it or killed. Because these people were said to be “awake”. We did not take the vaccine, but some of us had to. While the ones in power may have dark Gods on their side, we had Gods of Light. The Gods on our side removed the stuff from the vaccines from our bodies of those that had to take it. In 2021 the demons were organizing and swarming the earth realm unbeknownst to the public. In many homes’ traps had been set. We knew the end was coming quickly.

By 2023 the Land of the Dragon will rule the Land of the Eagle. World Wars broke out between China, Russia, the United States, and every other country. It was a world war literally. During these times of war and before, the governments and ones in power kept reaching through the veil to garner more power, each faction wanted to take control of the masses. Over time the veil tore, during this time however, they busted the veil wide open. Demons and all sorts of entities came pouring through the veil into the earth realm for humans to see with their own eyes. This veil was a protection barrier between earth realm and the in-between. Now they are in our world. When they first poured in, they started feeding and tearing humans apart, it happened so fast millions of demons flooding through. Children thrown like rag dolls; men torn limb from limb. Women raped and then torn apart. It was chaos and destruction everywhere. The ones in power believed they would get control and did not realize the destruction they rained down over the whole earth with their power and greed. Now, there are war torn cities everywhere and demons scouring the world looking for the humans that are left.

Seven years of fighting for the hidden ones in the final battles. This is the last cycle, and we are at the end of it now. Those of us that were chosen and that fight, are tired. We are ready for the end, but there are still more to be saved. We will keep going until we have been told we have saved all we can. Not all of you will be saved. Many of you will not believe until it is too late. We all have a destiny; we are all connected. Work on inner healing is the best advice I can give to any of those still out there that choose to hear. It is clear now we can go out for supplies and hopefully find other humans to save.

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Tasha Brock

I have almost completed my Bachelor in Environmental Science. I am a psychic medium. I enjoy nature and working with the Egyptian God Amun Ra. I like to read and learn.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.