Fiction logo

The Hawtest of Dates

The Hawtest of Dates

By Jams ArdinPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
The Hawtest of Dates
Photo by Jonathan J. Castellon on Unsplash

We closed our eyes as I moved. He was wandering around the bar, two drinks nearby - was it mine? I thought hard. He pulled one out and then just took another one. We never looked away; I was so frustrated, he came to me ready for anything. We moved together until his two drinks were clearly kicking and he couldn’t stay knowing what it was like. I drove it to the front door, however as we left the club he began to lead me rather as he kicked the taxi down. He kept waving yellow cars until he accidentally waved to the cab driver who was left in front of us in the harbor. Now, I saw without a doubt that I could remove this blind man when he died.

"Do you know a secret place?" I asked nicely, holding her arm.

"I just know the place of the mysterious day," he said fluently, lips pulling up with wide buttocks.

The Cabs were not too far away and (in this part of town) meant a ton to me. Wealthy young people who were able to deal with their alcohol and who thought they had found a beautiful and attractive girl like me were easy. We stopped at a large two-story house with two cars in the city. Maybe someone you live with? I can make things harder, I think.

He paid for the taxi and we asked for it at the front door. He picked up his keys and sighed, "A dignified place that can be separated from everyone ..."

"What?" Asked, I almost felt bad.

As I walked into his house I thought, This is still going to work out well, old people love expensive food items like Hummels, they sell well, right? But then when the sound of my first step came into the house it hit the wood floor and turned in fear.

"Your high heels have a hundred heels and my dad is scratching his head about it."

He wandered around the back, pointing to a shoe truck loaded with Birkenstocks and old pink sprinters. I took off my shiny heels and placed them next to the shoe as he took off his coat and crippled himself into the kitchen.

"Mom left the socks!" shouted, followed by the sound of giggling gums. Near the end I saw him eating a delicious vegetable stimulant with watery branches that pulled from a half-eaten hummus tub. He walked around hitting the popstar-like spot and raised one eyebrow and asked, "What's your first juice?"

The counter behind me has a rundown of juices set, each with an apple or mango mixed with some organic juice. I can't believe there's anything wrong with drinking at this time. Next to it was a Merlot container, which was the main thing that pulled me from a distant place, so I untied the stop, poured half a glass of juice, and drank while I lit up.

He bit his lower lip, not with pleasure but rather with a depressed look. "All things considered to be mother's juice."

"All right," I said, pleading with her with a smile and turning her up and down.

Fill in as a complaint; he rested me and took me to the living room, he was given the best from Sweden. Terrible silence was replaced by the explosion of music as he turned on the sound system and hit the floor with the same dance he had at the club, waving me to go with him. I took a swipe from Merlot's bowl and joined him, his energy repeating itself. The young man was strange, but he was no doubt handsome. I found her in her grip holding a piece of chocolate cake she had brought to her face. I’ve had ample opportunity to hide my shocking and disgusting look before seeing my appearance.

"Mom's cake is a lump of chocolate tonight, it's going to be thrown away hard today!" amunce.

"Go to sleep!" It means an elderly person left at the entrance to the hallway.

"Sorry Mom, I'm going to bed soon."

He looked at me coldly. How often does this happen? I thought hard. I felt uncomfortable yet he made it worse when he brought the volume of the sound system down to the right level in a shocking way, as it went from the heart. I had never felt this confusion since I was in school and sat for a while back when I slept with my friend. The unexpected re-visit of my childhood was frustrating. At the moment I can’t take it, I started wanting to get out.

"My mom always wanders like that, she just wants the best for me."

The same way the entry of the foyer from the front opened somehow reminiscent of an old man wearing his nightgown and thick mirrors facing the kitchen.

"Dad I should have had a big room alone in the evenings, no one should have bothered us, YOU DID EVERY NIGHT!"

My day was beginning to scream at the old man, but not in a strong and angry way and like a fly that wants to be trusted.

"Also, IT'S EATING EVERY PAPER OF HAPPINESS AND IF YOU SAY YOU DON'T DIE."

I had just started to move on now.

"I'M TRYING EVERY WEEK TO GET A GIRL WHY ARE YOU SURPRISED THAT IT'S BEING USED?"

I put my shoes on the front door.

"I HAD TO REALLY WORK TO BE PERFECT," said MY MOTHER. "

My little fingers slipped into the pocket of his jacket on the jacket holder next to the entrance, and I slipped $ 60 into his wallet. I want his permission. Huh, she is 28 years old.

I had no alternative knowledge, a taxi home, and a Merlot jug.

family
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.