Fiction logo

The gaze

What I adored most about his body were his eyes.

By ayesha adeelPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

What I adored most about his body were his eyes. The first thing a man sees is the headlights of a motorcycle in the dark, like these eyes. You wouldn't think their eyes were very pretty. no way. I can tell the difference between beautiful and ugly things. I'm sorry, but I can only say that those eyes weren't pretty. However, despite this, they were extremely attractive.

In a hospital, I met these eyes. Because it won't help my fiction, I won't tell you the name of this hospital. Simply bear in mind that there was a hospital where a dear friend of mine passed away following an operation. I'm not sure about the treatment and don't even want to go to the patients to comfort them, but my wife insisted that I go to show my sincere love for my loved one. I disdain the actual name of the clinic, I don't have the foggiest idea why. Perhaps because I had to transport my elderly Bombay neighbor to JJ Hospital with a sprained wrist once. In the casualty department, I had to wait at least two and a half hours there. There, every man I met was as hard and cruel as iron.

I was talking about the eyes I liked. If you look into these eyes, it's very possible that you won't think or feel anything. It's also possible that you would have responded, "The eyes are so ugly," if you were questioned about her. But the first thing that caught my eye when I saw this girl was her eyes. attracted She was covering her head with a burqa, but the niqab was not on. She was walking with a young boy on the general ward's verandah with a medicine bottle in her hand. A strange glow was produced, not green. I stopped moving. Also, she stayed. "You don't go away from me! The youngster quickly said, "Come on, you're blind!" after releasing his wrist.

I returned my gaze to the girl's eyes when I heard this. He never liked anything else in his life except his eyes.

I moved forward and made my way up to him. He took a gander at me with unblinking eyes and inquired, "Where are the X-beams taken?

The girl walked alongside me after taking the boy's hand. I inquired, and Dr. Sadiq informed me that he is currently performing x-rays.

There were a lot of patients outside as the door was shut. I went in through the door. "Who is it?" a loud voice asked from inside. The door is open!” But I knocked once more. "Oh, you!" Dr. Sadiq kept abusing me as the door opened.

"I came to meet you, yes." You are present when I went to the office.

"Go inside." "Come in," I told the girl as I looked at her. But leave the child outside!" I was asked, "Who is this?" by Dr. Sadiq. She was interested in the x-ray section. Let's go, I said, and I'll go." Dr. Sadiq continued to open the door. That girl and I went inside.

There were four or five patients. He was quickly screened and discharged by Dr. Sadiq. There were only two of us remaining in the room after that. The girl I'm with. "What disease does she have?" Dr. Sadiq questioned me. I inquired, "What disease do you have?" to the girl. Which physician requested an X-ray from you?" In the dimly lit room, the girl responded, "I don't know what the disease is." He advised taking an x-ray and that there is a doctor in our neighborhood. He was asked to come to the machine by Dr. Sadiq. She accelerated and violently collided with him. "Doesn't he explain to you?" the doctor asked her in a sharp voice. The girl didn't say anything. She was forced to stand behind the screen after the doctor took off her burqa. He then turned on. I saw his ribs when I looked in the mirror. In addition, there was a black spot in a corner where his heart was beating.

For five or six minutes, Dr. Sadiq continued to examine her ribs and bones. After that, he turned the light on and off and told me, "The chest is very clean." The young lady didn't comprehend that on her bosoms which were very enormous, she changed the dupatta and began searching for the burqa. The burqa was spread out on a corner table. The report was written by Dr. Sadiq, who asked her, "What is your name?" "Yes, my name," the burqa-clad girl replied. Hanifa is my name."Hanifa!" Dr. Sadiq thought of her name on the slip and gave it to her. " Take this to your physician. At the point when she emerged, I was automatically behind her. However, I was well aware of Dr. Sadiq's suspicious gaze at me. I gather that he was persuaded that I was related to this girl, even though, as you are aware, this was not the case. Nevertheless, I liked her eyes.

I had him behind me. He was holding the other boy's finger. "Where do you want to go? I lied to her, saying, "I also want to go here," after she mentioned a street. I'll leave you alone at home. I felt as though my eyes had been transformed into X-ray glasses as I held his hand and sat him down. I was blinded by his flesh. Only the structure could be seen. whereas his eyes had a lot of charm and were very steady. I wanted to sit next to her, but I made her boyfriend sit next to her and you in the next seat because I was afraid someone would see her. sat down and said, "I... I am Adeel butt "butt"

Kashmiris belong to a caste.

"We are Kashmiris as well."

"Good!"

"King Vice is us."

"This is a very high caste," I told him as I turned to face him.

Her eyes became more appealing as she smiled.

In my life, I had seen a lot of beautiful eyes. However, Hanifa's eyes were extremely appealing. It is unknown what attracted them to one another. Despite my previous admission that she lacked beauty, she remained in my heart. was covering her, and she stuck it on her head with her finger. He didn't care. I took his hand in mine with more courage. Indeed, even on this she didn't avoid and tended to her kindred kid, "For what reason would you say you are squeezing my hand?" I asked the boy, "Where is your house?" and immediately released her hand. "In this market!

Tange made a U-turn as the market was extremely crowded and the traffic was also significantly higher than usual. Tange was moving slowly. His head repeatedly hit my shoulders as the road was filled with potholes, and my ji wanted me to place him on my knee and continue gazing into his eyes. came back. Tangewale was asked to stop by the boy. He got down when the Tanga came to a stop. Hanifa continued to sit. "Your home has arrived!" I told her. "Where is Badro? I asked her, "Who is Badro?"

"The boy who was in my company." "He's standing!

"Good." He then addressed Badro with, "Badro! Get me down. Badru pulled her down with great difficulty while holding her hand. I was completely lost. I asked the boy, "What's the matter, you can't get off on your own?" as I moved to the back seat. "No," Badru replied. He has bad eyes. It doesn't show up.

Short StoryYoung AdultFantasyFan Fiction
Like

About the Creator

ayesha adeel

A story writer is a creative professional who specializes in crafting engaging and compelling narratives.Story writers can work in a variety of genres, including fiction, non-fiction, drama, and poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.