Fiction logo

The 28 Ways of the Rich Man's Temper

Chapter 18

By Ann Published 2 years ago 7 min read

I see, Liu Lao six than I ruthless, this old guy did not become a god before must be the kind of dozens of people in no hurry to hug the head squatting role.

I weakly with smoke fart pulled the wall said: "300 I will be incorporated, but the Liangshan half of the heroes are some organized undisciplined people, I ask you a few people, time to move it? I have no acquaintances in the anti-racket brigade, and Li Kui, so difficult to find the South China tiger don't let him harm, flower Rong and Ruan brothers to come to nothing, the 2008 Olympic Games in our home, archery and swimming we haven't won the gold guarantee?"

"Hey hey, if you have time to chat with grandpa, it's better to think about how to make money -- let me help you calculate ah, according to the standard of 30 yuan per person per day (TSK TSK, flight crew standard), more than 300 people a day just to eat 10,000 yuan, plus accommodation, the most common standard room 100 a day, it is unfair for them to sleep in the open bed, 30 rooms is 3000, to deal with various problems for you, 2000. Fifteen thousand a day, fifteen hundred and fifty thousand a month for ten days..." Liu Lao Liu suddenly touched a calculator to play, "4.8 million a year, I have a good heart, after the annual number of people will give you control in such a number, you have 5 million a year is enough."

"Five million? Is that enough? Are you all so heartless when you talk? I'll see if I can make up the number."

Lao Liu smiled and patted me on the shoulder: "It's only 5 million yuan, according to your mind... It's a little difficult. Just try again."

My mind is now full of small advertisements on the Internet, what "investment of 200 yuan a month" what, those people are like me is half immortal body identity to force?

It seemed that I had no choice but to sell Er Silly's sword or Xiang Yu's vest. Thinking of Xiang Yu, I asked Lao Liu, "Is Yu Ji in your inventory?"

Liu sighed very rarely and said, "Do you really think that I don't know what Xiang Yu is thinking? I told you that only some people were mistaken in the book of life and death, and Yu Ji died normally. Now she has been reborn.

"Then can you send Yu Ji to the grave again and then send her back to me? Xiang Yu is so pitiful. Such a big person looks sad every day."

"My God, do you want me to kill Yu Ji? With your cruel and ruthless spirit, you will either become a fairy or a demon in the future. That girl is living quite well now. In fact, even if she has reached the end of her life, she can't remember Xiang Yu anymore. When it came to this Liu Lao Liu suddenly looked at me with a watchful eye, immediately stopped, he said, "In fact, those emperors and generals are reluctant to reincarnation, not to return to their own dynasty to make a career, they just do not want to give up the memory, like Qin Shi Huang Liu Bang are this type."

"I want to remind you that the 300 Yue family troops are very loyal to Yue Fei. To tell you this, if Yue Fei points to a fire pit and makes a remark, the 300 men will fill the pit in less than 10 seconds. Yue Fei is a good man, but he has also been reborn. They just come to play."

I smiled and put half a box of cigarettes into Liu's pocket. "I beg you, before they come, can you get me two businessmen, Feng Li or something? Can you get me two Jews?"

Liu Lao Liu said contemptuously: "Take half a box of white sand gifts I have never seen - so I first put my 'China oil' to think of a way to you." Finally, Liu said with a flattering smile, "I'll tell you something. Lend me another six yuan. I'll take a taxi from here to the stock market without a word --"

I'll give you five bucks to see what you tell the driver!

When I went upstairs, Qin Shi Huang was holding an mP4 to everyone he saw. Liu Bang was talking excitedly on the sofa with Jing Ke on his shoulder. The steamed bun and Li Shi Shi were sitting on both sides of Xiang Yu. The last few cans of beer in the fridge were on the table, and it seemed that there was enough for all but me.

Steamed stuffed bun to see me come, came nose sour said: "Big story is too touching, is I seem to have heard before, the woman for the man wipe the neck."

"Yug, you come here."

I called Xiang Yu, who was walking a little wobbly, to the top of the stairs. I took out a box of cigarettes and gave him a cigarette as a habit. He took it for a moment. "Plume brother, brother say stupid words you don't blame me, you have a whole year of time, sister-in-law even if a year can come to me this, you two still have to go one after another, why pain again, I say you as happy after this year, and then to drink a bowl of Meng Po soup to forget everything, if you and sister-in-law fate, maybe the next life can be together."

Xiang Yu, untaught, blew smoke out of his nostrils and said flatly, "You don't know what it feels like to have your beloved woman die in your arms. If you had that day, you wouldn't say such a thing."

Bah, bad luck.

Then I thought of another thing and said, "Now, Yu brother, can you bring an army of 300 men? They are no worse than your 800 relatives."

"Who? How many are there?"

"If you don't beat anyone, just keep them out of trouble."

Xiang Yu's eyes dimmed again. "That's not interesting."

He's a fucking war maniac, and when Hitler and his fascist SS are reborn, he won't have time to think about Yu Ji.

Is that an option?

Just then, the sound of Baozi filled the room. She opened the karaoke bar and said, "Qiangzi, Daggoo, please come to my place and sing karaoke as soon as you hear the announcement." I stood up and said, "I'll do something about my sister-in-law. Let's go fart first. At least tonight, I don't think about anything."

When I dragged him into the steamed stuffed bun bedroom, Qin Shi Huang and they were already sitting down. Liu Bang was watching TV for the first time, and Jing Ke began to tell him about the immutable topic -- the theory of small people.

Steamed stuffed bun microphone support to Li Shi Shi mouth, Li Shi Shi carefully fed a sound, the room is full of her feed... Hey... Hey... The echo of

On the screen, Yung Zuer blinked her big eyes and began to open her mouth. Subtitles flashed on the screen: When I was still an ignorant girl, I did not understand love from the past to the present...... This is one of the steamed stuffed Bun's favorite songs. When she saw Li Shishu open his mouth and make no noise, she continued to sing: "Until he left, leaving me wandering in the sea of clouds, knowing that no one can replace the trust he once gave me."

I grabbed the microphone, no matter what song was on the screen, and shouted, "Friends, friends, please leave me -- leave me!"

Steamed stuffed bun stood up and put Xiang Yu in her seat and pulled me on the way out the door. I threw the microphone to Liu Bang and followed her out. I said first, "I just remembered, why don't you go to work?"

"I called to change people - Qiangzi, you are not right today ah, before home to friends how to eat how to take also never see you like this, to tell the truth, are you afraid of my displeasure?"

"What do you mean?"

"Of course I get tired of having so many people in my house, but you don't worry about breaking people's hearts by always ordering them to leave (the first Emperor of Qin)? If you don't have enough money for me to make up for you, you will come to live with me for a while. You don't have the face of being a boss."

My steamed stuffed bun is so great ah, I really want to shout something "Hooray" or afraid to stir up some people's thoughts. Steamed stuffed bun breath very said: "2000 is enough?" I hope she's got a little cash.

I wanted to tell her that in a month those "Yuejiajun uncles" she knew from reading comic books when she was a child would come to eat us and drink us. She longed for Dai Zong, who was faster than Liu Xiang and had more endurance than a donkey, and Shi Jin, who was good at tattooing, to tie down with the other 52 brothers in Shajiabang.

Oh, poor happy bun, she doesn't know anyone... Well, God is forcing her future man to be a multimillionaire.

How do I get some initial capital?

Now the two most valuable things in this house, if sold, I could buy half the city, the third is the pile of bottles in the corner...

...

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.