Fiction logo

Sun Kissed Romance

A Romantic Short Story

By Ireland Lorelei Published 2 months ago 6 min read
Like

I walked out of his resort suite bathroom without a care in the world, buck ass naked. As I walked into the living room, he stood up from sitting on the couch. I walked up to him and unzipped his pants and began playing with his dick; rubbing up and down his shaft with my hand while circling his tip with my tongue, just slightly taking it in my mouth to give it a gentle suck. When he is almost ready to explode, I stop, get up and straddle him on the couch, sliding onto him every so slowly. Now with him deep inside me, I start to move myself up and down taking him in as far as he will go so, he hits that G-spot every time. After we both cry out in pleasure as we explode, I get up, walk to the bathroom, clean myself up, and get dressed. I walk back to where he is still sitting on the couch, lean down, kiss him on the cheek and walk out. I head to the elevator and back to my suite. Never knowing his name.

***

In Bora Bora The crystalline waters beckon with an irresistible allure. Here, where time seems to slow, I find myself immersed in a tropical symphony. Landing at the resort, I carry no expectations of romance, echoing the playful notion that whatever unfolds in Bora Bora remains nestled within its paradise. Little do I know that fate has woven an unexpected thread into the fabric of my vacation, a chance encounter that would defy my initial intentions. As the sun-kissed days unfold, so does the story of an unexpected connection that sweeps me into a whirlwind of emotions against the backdrop of this idyllic haven.

***

Here is my story of how romance literally took me by surprise and swept me off my feet. On the second night of my Bora Bora escapade, the air was filled with the rhythmic sounds of waves crashing against the shore, and a hint of tropical fragrance hung in the breeze. Little did I know that night would etch itself into the canvas of my memories in ways I hadn't anticipated. The evening unfolded with laughter, clinking glasses, and an infectious island energy. Both under the spell of a carefree atmosphere, I found myself drawn into a whirlwind of spontaneity that blurred the lines between reality and the enchantment of the moment.

As the moon cast its silvery glow over the tranquil lagoon, I stumbled upon a captivating stranger. Our eyes locking in the vibrant glow of tiki torches. No names were exchanged, just shared smiles that spoke a language understood only in the realm of that secluded paradise. The night wore on, and the island's magic fueled our laughter and uninhibited joy. Underneath the star-studded canopy, we danced for hours drunk on the potent cocktail of the island. 

I felt an undeniable connection with this mystery man. Our laughter echoed in sync as we continued to drink and dance. I don’t even know how I ended up in his suite that night. I have a few memory flashes, so I know I was in his suite. I am pretty sure I enjoyed it! 

***

The day after my one-night stand with Mr. Tall Dark and Handsome, still not remembering really anything about him. His face in my memories is a blur. 

As I stroll along the pristine beach, the memory of the previous night's encounter dances in my thoughts. Little did I expect that the island breeze would carry me toward a chance meeting that would redefine the course of my vacation. I pick out a nice spot on the sand, spread out my blanket and as I am putting on my tanning lotion, this gorgeous man sits down about four feet from me. I smile at him. He smiles back. 

“Do you need help putting that on your back? I would be happy to help you,” he asks.

Remembering my vow to have fun on this trip, I reply, “That would be nice, thank you.”

He slides his towel closer to mine and I hand him the lotion bottle. When he touches me, I feel a burst of electricity flow through my body, something familiar about his touch, but I blow it off.

“My name is Cassie,” I tell him.

“Nice to meet you, Cassie. My name is Jermaine,” he replies.

The connection between us sparks immediately, an unspoken understanding that transcends the boundaries of mere attraction. The rhythmic lull of the waves serves as a backdrop to our conversation, a melody punctuated by laughter and the ebb and flow of dialogue. Jermaine's presence is magnetic. The day, bathed in sunlight, becomes a canvas for shared adventures and newfound companionship.

Over the next three days, Jermaine and I become inseparable island wanderers. Together, we explore hidden coves, dip into azure lagoons, and savor the flavors of local cuisine. Our conversations meander through the realms of dreams, ambitions, and shared aspirations. Beneath the shade of palm trees and against the canvas of vibrant sunsets, the contours of an unexpected romance begin to emerge.

We engage in friendly beachside competitions, indulge in the thrill of parasailing, and dance under the starlit sky. As we navigate the labyrinth of Bora Bora's beauty together, Jermaine's laughter becomes the soundtrack to my island adventure, a melody that resonates with the enchantment of the surroundings. As the sun sets on the third day, painting the sky with hues of coral and gold, Jermaine takes my hand, and we walk along the water's edge. The reflection of the moon dances on the gentle ripples, mirroring the subtle shift in our relationship.

That night we go back to his suite. 

As he slips his massive cock inside of me and the way he kisses, the way we move in sink, and then all of my memories of my one-night stand come flooding back. That’s when I realize that Jermaine is Mr. Tall Dark and Handsome. I smile and roll him over to his back and ride him like that night. He moans, I moan, we burst into flames of ecstasy as the pleasure overwhelms us.

As we laid there in the aftermath, wrapped up like a pretzel, I ask, “Did you know that I was the woman from the other night?”

He looked into my eyes, smiles and says, “I did. But don’t be mad. I just wanted to get to know you better and for you to get to know me. I am glad I didn’t say anything, because I believe that it made the last three days more wonderful. I want to continue to get to know you, even when we leave this island paradise.”

I stared at him for a minute or two before saying, “I understand, and I must say that I agree with you. And I would love to continue what we have started here when we get back to the states.”

Love
Like

About the Creator

Ireland Lorelei

I am an erotic romance author. If you like what you are reading leave a tip! You can also buy my books on my website www.irelandlorelei.com, Kindle, Nook, Kobo and Apple Books. https://www.facebook.com/ireland.lorelei.7/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.