Fiction logo

Sometimes Don't let your father down when he can't meet your needs

Father

By htetaungPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1

Elron and Oya

Once upon a time, Elron and 9-year-old Oya lived happily

Elron could best take care of Oya.

What Elron couldn't do was her congenital heart disease

Oya asked

What will you give your daughter on her 13th birthday?

Her father replied, "It would be the most precious gift in the world for my daughter."

But he doesn't know what to give...

So years passed, when she was 12 years old, the girl had a very serious heart attack and was admitted to the hospital.

The teachers told his father...

"Your daughter's condition is very bad and she will die soon."

His father was not worried and said, "Yes, sir, I have prepared the best for him."

Not too long ago, his father had a car accident on the way to the hospital. 😥

A few days later, he came and told the girl.

You are very lucky to have found a donor for your heart.

Not long after, the girl's condition improved and she returned home.

At that time, he was already 13 years old.

He lay down on his bed, and at that moment, he was crawling under the bed, so he turned the sheets. After that, he found a book left by his father...

"My daughter is about to turn 13 when she is reading this. My father knew that my daughter had a bad heart since she was born, so I donated my father's heart in advance.

My father had already predicted that my daughter would be so strong.

But I couldn't afford it because my daughter became a earlier than expected.

My father gave my daughter a 12th birthday present.

A father's heart would be a good gift for a daughter who loves him as much as his heart."

😢😭

H&A

familyfamily
1

About the Creator

htetaung

I live in Asia, my age is 32, free A Lancer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.