Fiction logo

Some beautiful first love memories

I would like to share with you some wonderful memories of life.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Some beautiful first love memories

And he didn't

I would like to share with you some wonderful memories of life. Some beautiful first love memories. This is two years from now. I was in my final year and was working part-time in Noida. After staying in the same office for some time, a group of new boys and girls came over. The first time I saw him, I didn't care too much. The same night I was walking home from the office, I saw him at the bus stop and he saw me. Then the process of seeing and seeing like this continues for a day or two.

I knew that he would come every day to the office with his friend who had been waiting for him every morning. One day I woke up early and got to the bus station earlier. After a while, he came again. saw me. I asked him do you know me he said yes you work in our office. Then his friend came! This went on for two months. I would hug Kajal in her eyes from time to time, which I liked a lot. He will turn red with these words and say you also washed your hands behind my eyes.

I started feeling like he liked me. I already fell in love with her. One evening we were coming home from the office. On the way, I told him about my state of mind. He categorically denies it. "I don't have time for such nonsense," he said.

I returned home quietly. I fell in love with someone for the first time in my life, but this love became one-sided. Well, don't mind! I left my job from there. But I never forgot it. It is said that first love can never be forgotten.

I didn't insist much when he initially refused. You tell me right and wrong.

Yes I love him very much

The person I loved was with me in the office. Well, in the beginning, we only had friendships and we always said we would only have friendships. But the truth is, we fell in love with each other. Once we get to the office, our eyes will first look for each other and when we don't find them we get anxious. Everyone said we were soulmates but two new girls came into my office two days before Valentine's Day. I bothered her with their names and she was very upset. We were drinking tea, he got angry and left the tea. I felt bad too. Then I did not talk to him for three days, did not eat. We used to celebrate every day, greet each other every day, but when that special day came...

And I just wished Valentine's Day by mail. But in the evening he called me and then we talked for hours. As sorry said. I just joked, but I didn't like his rudeness. But the next day I couldn't tell him what I thought and he didn't tell me anything. They both deal with their confidence when they choose to embark on their play activities. But the heart will understand where this wall is and will still love and still do. I call him Bodo affectionately.

Friendship on Friendship Day and Marriage on Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day has become a lifelong memory for both Anshu Taluja and Abhinav Maheshwari. They studied together in elementary school. At that time there was no dream of understanding friendship and diving into the sea of ​​love. Anshu starts to get annoyed as he is hurt by Abinav's repeated comments. They left together on the sixth after a meeting at Inter. On Friendship Day, get rid of the hugs and be realistic friends in love on Valentine's Day. Valentine's Day has been around for years. Sibling bonds are broken and the love expressed on Valentine's Day becomes each other. Family members also called the children "Happy Valentine's Day".

Abhinav Maheshwari aka Sonu of Bank Colony, Aligarh is the manager of his manufacturing plant. Valentin Ancho Taluga is an expert in labour law. They have been in love for eight years. There was no limit to her happiness on Valentine's Day. He did his best to make this wonderful evening wonderful and unforgettable. As a "manager", he closely asked about everything to improve. Sometimes call and give advice, sometimes someone else. Surrounded by her friends, she agrees to tell the story of coming to the end of her love story with the least insistence on imaginative and memorable moments.

This story began in childhood. Anshu from Shyam Najjar and the wonderful Zakir Hussain from Colony Bank studied in public schools. The two first met here and soon became friends. Abhinav said it was fun to comment when he was a kid. Anshu used to sit nearby and these comments were made about him often. Anshur is very upset. There was tension between the two of them and the conversation stopped for several days. This continued until the fifth.

Anshu continued his studies here and was accepted into the Maharshi Vidya Mandir. Al-Hawa narrates a funny incident while leaving school. He said the story was over before it could be done. When she leaves school, Anshu asks her to meet him. The years passed without a word. Anshu holds a bachelor's degree from Abdullah College. com started. He used to train in Janakpuri. His friend Akash also used to come for training. Meanwhile, Abinav got the chance to do BBA from Allahabad Agricultural University. Fancy joins training to meet Akash before going there. Anshu is found here. Without saying a word, he met his friend and returned home.

Anshu was told to go to Allahabad the next day to meet a friend. This wish was just a finger. Fancy says they met on friendship day and Anshu tells them to forget their old things and be friends. They both agreed and then the conversation began. On Valentine's Day, Anshu expressed his love for Abhinav. The news of the Abinav world was made long ago. Members of the Anchore family also died a year ago. The marriage between the two is valid, so there is no objection to anyone.

Fancy explained that getting married on Valentine's Day is also a blessing from God. Nothing is fixed. Thoughtfully, Pandit said, it's February 11 or March 15. I went to book the hotel on Feb 11th and found nothing. The second date became February 14 and 15. At 15, he got busy again and finally got married on Valentine's Day.

Anshur's father and drug dealer, Girish Taluga, said that there is nothing greater than the happiness of children. They say the adults made the decisions of the children. Speaking of Valentine's Day, Valentine's Day was every day on its own. But now times have changed so it makes sense. Abhinav's father Subhash Maheshwari said that Abinav and Anshu got married on Valentine's Day. Everyone is very happy about this memorable occasion because such an occasion comes from there.

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.