Fiction logo

Short story: After I left, I went to the father and left the son

Having children was my primary goal, and I was willing to hurt myself for it (Chapter 1)

By Jin Yu Story PavilionPublished 10 days ago 7 min read
Like

My mother warned me before she died: "unmarried pregnancy, men are big-headed pigs, do not know the height of the sky." So I made it my priority to find a father for my son, and that's when I met Fu. He said, "Come home with me and I'll give you an identity?" I'm sorry, I don't know what it means to be smart!

Text chapter I

My mother said to me before she died: "unmarried pregnancy, men are big-headed pigs, don't do not know the lofty things."

"So my goal was to find a father for my children." "Eventually, I met Fu."

He said, "Will you come back with me and I can give you an official status?"

I'm sorry I didn't get the sense to tell him to go away!

Before my mother died, she held my hand and gave me a very solemn command.

"You have also seen my experience in this life, for the mother has no other wish, only hope that you do not marry, only hope that you can have a child, in addition to the father, is the child."

"Remember, do not fall in love with men, men are big pig's feet."

With these words, the mother left.

From then on, there must be a child these words are engraved in my heart.

It wasn't until I was 20 years old that I met a handsome man.

He was dressed all in black, two meters tall, with a cold breath and a long sword at his waist.

He was the perfect father in every way.

However, he must be unmarried and not pregnant, the mother said, not know the shame and then brave.

In order to get closer to him and better understand him, I came up with the idea of saving the beauty of the hero.

When it was a dark night, I picked up the hairpin, pricked it on my shoulder, and then staggered to the man for help.

"Youth save me..."

Mother said I have a face like a white lotus, gentle temperament, when crying is very cute.

If this move is used for men, even if it is a heart of stone, it must be convinced.

Sure enough, my feeble plea caught his attention.

Look at his face, particularly rosy, the body is also very strong, is indeed a good choice.

I couldn't help but throw myself into his arms and whispered, "Help..."

The man didn't say anything, just grabbed me by the collar and flew.

The tightening of the neckline, coupled with the commanding look down, let me a soft foot, a black eyes, directly fainted.

When I woke up, it was already light outside the window.

The man stood at the head of the bed with a cold look on his face. "Who are you?"

When she saw this man at night, she thought he was handsome, and when she saw him again in the day, she thought he was handsome.

I immediately lowered my voice and said, "My slave's family is doing steamed stuffed bun business in the West Zhuang Street, and last night they met robbers, and all of their belongings were robbed by robbers. Now they are homeless, please Mr. Lang take in a few."

To show that I was really miserable, I suddenly gasped heavily.

He frowned a little and asked, "What is it?"

I raised my eyes and softly said, "Pain, my wound hurts, last night the robber wanted to be rude to the little lady, she refused, he stabbed the little lady a knife, can you show me?"

With that, I took off my clothes a little, revealing my white shoulders.

My mother said that my body was very soft and full of deadly temptation.

My face, although not a national beauty, but better than I still pity.

I can't believe this man isn't moving.

Anyway, as far as I'm concerned, once I've slept with him and gotten pregnant, he's useless.

I have love in my eyes, but not in my heart.

Men, even if they are handsome, they are also stones on Mount Tai, hard and don't need any sincerity.

I just want kids. I don't want men.

But the man's gaze was like a knife, scraping my shoulder, and my shoulders shook with fear.

"Lang Jun, this is the medicine I use for external application, you give me a cure."

I put the bottle down, my eyes full of bitterness.

This man, he's not easy to deal with, he's dangerous, he's deep.

After saying that, he came close to me again, sprinkled some powder for me, and fixed the knife for me, and said: "Nonsense, your wound is on the right shoulder, I see that you are used to using your left hand, and you made this with the hairpin?"

"Now, what did you want to see me about?"

The cold blade, like an ice cube, made me shudder.

This man's heart is as thin as silk, and his voice is even more pleasing to the ear. If you can have a child with him, you must be a brave man, not an ordinary one.

I have a bitter look, said: "Lang Jun, we girls are not easy, I also see Lang Jun handsome Lang, just moved feelings, for a shelter, the little girl is lonely, is a miserable person, for a life, what is wrong?"

My throat was dry and I felt like my throat was hoarse.

My mother taught me from an early age that women should be strong and self-reliant, but should also show weakness when necessary.

At this moment, I am very weak, like a little cat and dog on the roadside, wet all over.

The man finally drew the knife back.

I was overjoyed and said: "So good, Lang Jun, then I will follow you around, for you to saddle the horse behind."

"Don't call me Lang Jun anymore, but call me Fu Xiangran."

I was pleased that he could call me by name, which proved that he did not dislike me.

So, what's the logical next step?

I've done everything in my power to do this.

He treated his wounds, cooked his medicine, mended his clothes, and made him a bowl of soup himself.

I cooked the fish soup, it is first-class delicious, one bite down, Fu Xiangran smiled.

But it was such a trivial gesture that impressed me deeply.

"Master Xiang, from today on, Nan Yan will serve you a bowl of porridge every day?"

It wasn't until I saw him nod my head that I was relieved.

Such a man, cold and noble, with a strong force, and not close to women, was so different from all the men I had seen before that I could not help but have a different feeling about him.

Of course, I could not disobey my heart, so I asked tentatively: "Has Warrior Xiang ever been married?"

He replied flatly, "No."

This was exactly what I wanted, so I personally made a bowl of soup for him, and it took me half a month to make him dizzy.

When he was too dazed to move, I leaned into his arms and said softly, "Master Xiang, you are wonderful. You are perfect to be the father of my child."

Fu Xiangran struggled and no longer had the strength to get up.

I put my hand on his wide, warm shoulder and dressed myself nicely with a big smile on my face.

"Don't worry, Master Xiang, I don't have children now, but I also like children, and my mother told me before she died that I must have a child."

"Master Xiang, you don't have to worry about me, and I don't want you to worry about me, you just need to do something, send me a son, and I can support him."

Fu Xiangran's eyes showed surprise, "You came to me for this?"

I really can't wait, hurriedly said: "Yes, I just for this, if you can't move, give me lie down."

"Wheeze!" I took off his shirt, revealing his strong belly.

My lips moved towards him, pressed against his lips.

This night, I finally experienced the subtle feeling between men and women, but did not think that the whole process was so wonderful.

At first it hurt, of course, for the sake of the baby in my stomach, I can bear it, but to my surprise, then, a wonderful feeling of comfort rose from the body, rose and fell, spread throughout the limbs, lingering...

The next day, when Xu Yang Dong rose.

When Fu's drug power was about to disappear, I quickly took out a golden peanut and gave it to him.

"Warrior Xiang, you worked hard last night, this is a small reward, although I am a woman who is not very responsible, but you will not suffer, let's go our separate ways, see you in the future."

This is fiction, do not substitute reality!

To be continued......

familyShort StoryLoveHistoricalClassical
Like

About the Creator

Jin Yu Story Pavilion

Listen to other people's stories and feel your own life.

Emotional story, thank you for the like, welcome to subscribe

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.