Fiction logo

She's sleeping in my room, don't wake her up

Love story

By ABDOPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
picture by pixabay

She's sleeping in my room now so don't wake her up We just got to know Then everything happened so fast And she loved me gentlemen You might say crazy Fool for saying all this But, she loved me She would have to love someone else But she loved me, at the side of the bus stop in front of the university We met, then after that everything became real between us after the phone number and the first step, towards each other, we did not control ourselves, but we were on the verge of love from the first moment, she was the girl that everyone might be waiting for except me, maybe I was foolish in the end, Between classes, we sit in each other's arms and talk about how strong that our relationship is. It's not easy to love someone and trust him from the first moment, the first touch, the first kiss, the first shiver, everything was happening so fast that we couldn't control ourselves, gentlemen. Everyone is looking at us in that garden where we used to sit overnight, and they are all looking and I know what they are waiting for those gentlemen, hot shots between us and making love in front of them. Damn, that is despicable.

Asleep in my bed on the outskirts of dawn, I opened my eyes to that scene in which I would have loved her, she was sleeping on my chest and I was touching her hair and her cheek and moving slowly to complete the romantic moment, I watched all those moments that I would have surrendered to love had it not been for the schizophrenia, people, I would have surrendered to every feeling And every sensation, but I would not fall into that relationship, even though she loves me more than gold and diamonds, and every night when I am alone I think of her love while I smoke a cigarette and hold the cup of wine. I did not tell her yet that I love her, but rather she initiated, and Sometimes I know that she is waiting for those magic words, but I can't, Abdo is schizophrenic and I can't tell her that I don't feel any feeling, at that moment the shameful silence prevailed after she told me that she loved me and I didn't respond, that she loves me and that she knows that I I just love her and I can't say those scary words to her, she hugged me at that moment when tears almost fell from her eyes just because I didn't tell her that I love her, and she said it's okay you're with me now and that's all I care about.

I knew she wanted to hear it but I'm not the type to say those words easily, that morning she was sleeping in my room and I left her, I left the house and forgot to kiss her, I kissed the cigarette early in the morning in her place, then brought on my way back A gift for her, she was happy after I came home and found her eating breakfast, she smiled at me and said good morning my love and I was more than her lover after presenting the gift to her, which made her jump because she is not used to Abdo bringing her gifts, I am not from That kind maybe, but I was more than that, just not ready to drown in that relationship that would be like the law of the jungle, the important thing is that she smiled and came and hugged me again and then sat on my lap, and kept looking at me while we were talking with all those feelings and beautiful things and The light that occurs between lovers.

To be continued....... If you want to continue the story, comment with “Done.”

To read the book of immortality and a split book from here: read the book

Love
Like

About the Creator

ABDO

Professional article writer and designer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.