Fiction logo

She received a message from a dead person, so the calamities began

story

By ABDOPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
She received a message from a dead person, so the calamities began
Photo by Justin Snyder Photo on Unsplash

Maria's story may be one of the strangest stories that you have heard in your life, and the strange thing is that the story is real and happened in a city in the United States of America.

The story began when Sarah was 18 years old and she was living an ordinary life with her mother, father, brother Harry and her little sister Hana until that day came. Sarah was a big fan of themes of jinn, ghosts, and horror stories,

She used to read a lot in this field and was very interested in it. One day, after Sarah woke up in the morning,

This mysterious message arrived on Sarah's phone, as Sarah usually woke up from sleep and plays with her phone a little.

Sarah chose you to take revenge for me because you are the only person who will take my revenge Sarah replied to him with astonishment: Who are you??

He answered immediately: It is not important who I am, but I will explain to you my story. I am a dead person for more than four years. A person killed me for no reason. The problem for today is that the police considered my death an accident and I want to take my right and I chose you from all people to help me.

Sarah at that moment started laughing and told her friend the message and said to her: Surely this is one of the girls who wants to scare me and play a prank on me. Suddenly, while reading the message to her friend, she received another message from the same number that says:

Never read my messages to anyone here. Sarah got a little scared, and without introductions, I blocked his number.

The next day, in the morning, Sarah went down and ate breakfast with her family, and here she told them of the strange message that she had received.

Here her father told her not to be afraid of just people trying to mess with her and scare her. Sarah was not afraid at all and continued her day as usual and went to her studies and met her friend. While Sarah was returning home with her, she received a message from the same number written in it:

Sarah, why are you blocking me because this thing will not prevent me from texting you? Maria, at this time, was amazed at how he could write to me from the same number, and I blocked him yesterday. Sarah replied, "Who are you, and if you want me?"

Reply to her, I ask you for the second time, do you agree to take my revenge? Sarah was still convinced that it was a prank from one of her friends, and that is why she answered him: If you are one of my friends and you are pranking me, stop because I do not like this joke.

In front of Sarah's school, there was an abandoned building that no one lived in for a long time after he sent her to look at the building opposite you. Sarah looked there and saw a person dressed in black and pointing at her with his hand.

The natural thing that Sarah did was she told her friend and told her to look at the building and look at that person who was pointing at me.

Her friend looked well, but she did not see anyone there. At the same moment, a message arrived to Sarah saying, Sarah, do not bother yourself. The person who is there will not be able to be seen by anyone but you.

Here, fear entered Sarah's heart, so she tried to convince her friend of what she saw, but to no avail. In that case, Sarah decided to give up answering this person and ignore him. Days passed and messages reached Sarah, but she did not answer him.

At this time, a strange message arrived to Sarah, in which it was written: Sarah, tomorrow will be your first warning.

Sarah did not care about his words and said that he is a liar and he is only trying to scare her.

The next day Sarah woke up and everything was normal and normal. She went to school and met her friend and everything was normal. Sarah went home and her father's phone was ringing.

A difficult and critical situation. Sarah, at that moment, remembered the message of that person and the warning and threat he had given her.

They quickly went to the hospital and found Harry's condition had improved and become stable. Sarah told her father about the threat she received on her phone, and here her father decided to go to the nearest police station to report this threat.

There are many horror stories happening around the world that the human mind would not believe

Short StoryHorrorHistoricalFantasy
Like

About the Creator

ABDO

Professional article writer and designer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.