Fiction logo

Savannah: The Awakening

Snippet from: A SelfiePro Series by Janis E.

By Janis E.Published 12 months ago 1 min read
Like

I shook my hands. Water droplets floated in the air. My hands, no longer wet, were warm, hot at the palms. The water droplets were crystallizing.

Crystalline on steroids, gorgeously tantalizing. Barely moving, naturally hypnotizing. I moved my hands in the air, swaying the diamonds.

Slowly, they made sweet sounds as they collided. Tings & pings, like glass harmonizing. Tiny rainbows filled the room, powered by the vibrant sun.

I was in a place of bliss & beauty. Hypnotized by the crystal cuties.

A moment in time where everything was frozen. An incredible scene all too serene.

Sci FiFantasy
Like

About the Creator

Janis E.

I'm a writer, a dancer, and a photographer. I love being creative because hey, why not! Creativity sells, entertains, and inspires. And I am all for it! ;)

Let's get to it!

Yours Truly,

Janis E.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.