Fiction logo

Remember

Remember

By sara tamonePublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

Remember to find in the notes on the pre-school, there is a 61 ", in front of everyone told a "tiger Bancai" story. The day before that, the teacher gave me the script. I got up early and practiced at home. Finally, the day before June 1st, I won. The next morning, the festival was over. We went to the big conference room to perform and we were packed to the rafters. My heart pounded when I saw how many people there were. At first I thought I was out, but there was someone younger than me singing on stage. He can do it, I can do it. It's time for my show. He blushed as soon as he got on stage. I whispered, "Take it easy, take it easy!" But my heart couldn't let go. At this time, I saw my teacher not far away to me the thumbs up, as if to say: "Don't be nervous, relax, you are the best! "Unexpectedly, my heart slowly calmed down, and the story ended smoothly and vividly. After this incident, I became bold. I find encouragement makes a big difference. It can make my shyness disappear and boost my confidence. I thank my teachers and friends who encouraged me. The little white rabbit is walking on the road, the squirrel hurried to it. The squirrel is called Bunny Brother, Bunny brother. The little white rabbit heard the little squirrel calling him and went awayRemember to find in the notes on the pre-school, there is a 61 ", in front of everyone told a "tiger Bancai" story. The day before that, the teacher gave me the script. I got up early and practiced at home. Finally, the day before June 1st, I won. The next morning, the festival was over. We went to the big conference room to perform and we were packed to the rafters. My heart pounded when I saw how many people there were. At first I thought I was out, but there was someone younger than me singing on stage. He can do it, I can do it. It's time for my show. He blushed as soon as he got on stage. I whispered, "Take it easy, take it easy!" But my heart couldn't let go. At this time, I saw my teacher not far away to me the thumbs up, as if to say: "Don't be nervous, relax, you are the best! "Unexpectedly, my heart slowly calmed down, and the story ended smoothly and vividly. After this incident, I became bold. I find encouragement makes a big difference. It can make my shyness disappear and boost my confidence. I thank my teachers and friends who encouraged me. The little white rabbit is walking on the road, the squirrel hurried to it. The squirrel is called Bunny Brother, Bunny brother. The little white rabbit heard the little squirrel calling him and went awayRemember to find in the notes on the pre-school, there is a 61 ", in front of everyone told a "tiger Bancai" story. The day before that, the teacher gave me the script. I got up early and practiced at home. Finally, the day before June 1st, I won. The next morning, the festival was over. We went to the big conference room to perform and we were packed to the rafters. My heart pounded when I saw how many people there were. At first I thought I was out, but there was someone younger than me singing on stage. He can do it, I can do it. It's time for my show. He blushed as soon as he got on stage. I whispered, "Take it easy, take it easy!" But my heart couldn't let go. At this time, I saw my teacher not far away to me the thumbs up, as if to say: "Don't be nervous, relax, you are the best! "Unexpectedly, my heart slowly calmed down, and the story ended smoothly and vividly. After this incident, I became bold. I find encouragement makes a big difference. It can make my shyness disappear and boost my confidence. I thank my teachers and friends who encouraged me. The little white rabbit is walking on the road, the squirrel hurried to it. The squirrel is called Bunny Brother, Bunny brother. The little white rabbit heard the little squirrel calling him and went away

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.