Fiction logo

rebirth

Chapter 4 Hey hey hey...

By manshanhuangyePublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

"Gao Zhen, come here, let grandpa see if Kunkun has grown up."

"Grandpa!" Lu Gaozhen stepped forward quickly, and gently covered the old man's mouth: "I'm already a grown-up, and you still say this, don't be ashamed."

The old man was smiling, and Li Junzhe was also happy.

When they were young, the two children often compared their size, and then asked Li Mingyuan to be the referee. As a relative, Li Mingyuan was determined to favor his grandson. Unexpectedly, this Lu Gaozhen became more frustrated and courageous. history."Okay, okay, you guys go and play, and I'll say hello to a few old buddies too." Li Mingyuan knew that he had no room to talk to the juniors, so he prepared to leave with winks.

The two brothers helped Li Mingyuan up, and then Lu Gaozhen waved goodbye.

"Junzhe, why haven't you come out these two days? I called you and you didn't answer me. In other words, you haven't talked to me for half a year." Lu Gaozhen complained.

Since Li Junzhe's parents died in a car accident, his personality has changed drastically. He has become alienated from the people around him, and has closed himself up all day long, so he treats this childhood friend without any scruples.

This time, Li Junzhe decided to change his past mistakes, and a man who can compare with himself will be a good brother for life!

Putting his arms around Lu Gaozhen's shoulders: "Brother will take you to surf tomorrow."

"Really!" Lu Gaozhen's eyes widened suddenly, because Li Junzhe, a kid, can always come up with some new tricks for himself.

"Hey, let me ask you, how do you treat your illegitimate brother?" Li Junzhe asked.

As soon as Lu Gaozhen mentioned it, his teeth itched in anger: "Hit it! Hit it to death!"

"Oh...that's it. I'll bring my illegitimate brother tomorrow. I can't make a move. You beat me up."

Lu Gaozhen:! ! !

"What's going on?" Lu Gaozhen asked in horror, with a little gossip in his eyes.

Li Junzhe smiled: "It's not my careless father, I don't know when he got me a brother."

"Hey..." Lu Gaozhen sighed: "Don't worry, see you at the golf course tomorrow, we two are like this...that..."

"Why don't you become an actor?"

"Why do you want to be that thing? We are actors."

The two brothers talked nonsense, teased each other, and ate self-service food in their mouths, without any appearance.

"Go to Donghuang tonight?" Lu Gaozhen smiled, rubbed his hands, and said wretchedly.

Li Junzhe shook his head with contemptuous eyes: "Forget about tonight, I want to have a good rest, after all, there are a lot of things these two days."

"Don't! Let me tell you, Donghuang has a few girls here. Their appearance and figure are all the type you like. They are flirtatious." Lu Gaozhen gestured with his hands. He was wearing a suit, but it made people feel It's a hooligan: "Also, I went there two days ago... Hehe, why did he come here? I haven't settled the account for cheating me two days ago!"

Li Junzhe looked, a young master from a rich family was chatting with a young lady from a rich family, enjoying themselves happily.

"It turned out to be him..." Li Junzhe whispered, clenching his fists tightly.

This man is Yin Zhixuan, the son of Wuyuan Group. He is arrogant and domineering, but he also has strategies. Because the power of his family is comparable to that of Li Junzhe and Lu Gaozhen, they dislike each other, and they fought a lot when they were young.

And, more importantly, this kid will become the chairman of Wuyuan Group in the future. In order to seize power, Uncle Li Junzhe united with this bastard and quietly bought a large amount of shares in Chen Xing, which eventually caused Li Junzhe to lose power!

"I'll go and have a look." Lu Gaozhen spat out the grape seeds, and was about to bark his teeth and claws over.

Li Junzhe grabbed Lu Gaozhen's arm: "Don't worry right now, I'll get him a toilet later."

High-end contests often use the simplest methods.

"It's cheap for him, I have to pee on his face!" Lu Gaozhen said through gritted teeth.

"What did he do to you again?" Li Junzhe asked.

Lu Gaozhen got angry when he mentioned it, but he didn't notice that Li Junzhe's expression had become cold: "He, shameless thing, told the prosecution that my small company evaded taxes and made me go in for a few days."

"Huh?" Li Junzhe's eyes widened suddenly: "Why don't I know."

"Why am I making such a big fuss about something so embarrassing?"

Li Junzhe: ...I have nothing to refute...

Lu Gaozhen took a sip of the juice and narrowed his eyes.

Li Junzhe waved his hand and called a waiter.

"Sir, what's the matter?"

Li Junzhe asked: "Do you have any medicine here, the kind that makes you unconscious after drinking it?"

"Uh... yes!"

Li Junzhe took out a stack of money from his wallet: "Get it for me."

"Thank you, sir." The waiter touched the generous thickness of the money, and hurriedly left to pick it up.

Li Junzhe took out his mobile phone again and made a call: "Hey, I remember your brother has something... Well, he just doesn't like women, but the one who likes men... Yes, yes, you call him Come on, I have a handsome guy here, I'm taking advantage of him... Hurry up..."

Lu Gaozhen listened to the sound, his mouth sucking juice suddenly stopped, and he stared at Li Junzhe with wide eyes. This guy has come up with a new trick again...exciting!

"Sir, your medicine."

Li Junzhe glanced at the waiter: "What are you doing to me, you go, it's that person, this thing is for him." Then he took out a stack of banknotes from Lu Gaozhen's pocket and handed it over.

The waiter immediately understood that he had done this kind of thing a lot, and he had already practiced the skill of being invisible, so he ran to the corner, poured the medicine into the wine glass, and stirred it with his hands, holding back Did not take a sip.

Afterwards, he followed Yin Zhixuan not far away, waiting for him to finish his drink before going up immediately.

"Junzhe, I have a little idea." Lu Gaozhen raised his eyebrows.

Li Junzhe asked, "What do you think?"

"Hey..." Lu Gaozhen's smile became bright, like a silly dog: "Of course it's plucked, hehe..."

"Yes!"

...

"Miss Zhang is the best of our generation, and I can't compare to it." Holding champagne, Yin Zhixuan leaned on the high table with one arm, and said with a smile. Beautiful and beautiful, but married a security guard at the most beautiful age.

We all know what the purpose is. If you want to talk about love, it is a plot that only appears in novels. Several children of chaebols are kind.

Zhang Fuzhen smiled: "Mr. Yin really flattered me. I'm a girl, so I can't be regarded as an outstanding person. Now I want to be a husband and a child, and I have nothing else to ask for."

SeriesLoveHumor
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.