Fiction logo

Prisoner of Crystal

Prisoner of Crystal

By bhup raj. kandelPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Prisoner of Crystal
Photo by Collins Lesulie on Unsplash

Bull vs market , shorts, nude shorts, black pants, and custom made. It's okay if you are doing not know what these words mean. Hell I even have never done much within the previous few weeks. I'm not an economist or anything like that, I'm a welding. But I even have always been interested by all the crazy ways we'll make money or even the slightest odds. I knew that cash could bring out the worst in people but holy filth I didn't realize how bad money and pursuit could make people. which i do know of all the very dark things i'd rather not mention . But what i'm talking about is what's considered a "white collar crime (s)". another time we all know that they are all liars and deceivers, who trample on many toes and fingers to urge to where they're . i do know that, I’m not naïve. But within the top , it's just a matter of some time before subsequent big thing happens. Hewu.

The easiest way I can explain things, is that hedge funds that back certain stocks will go down in price and may be paid if their betting is true . But they are not playing for equality. Therefore, they move the price of the stock down by creating false stocks. They literally make companies that spend money and luxuriate in their misery and thus the lives they have ruined. These asshole hedge funds receive bonuses while innocent people are fired from their jobs. it'd make me totally sick, because it couldn't be done properly.

Anyway, where do I start fidgeting with this and therefore the way do i do realize all this shady shit? With the help of free, zero commission, trading apps I started playing the stock market . Nothing regrettable , just throw a few of dollars here or there and see what happens. Hopefully I don’t have the deception of size, I didn’t think I could start printing money within the dark . Hell, I didn't know exactly what i wont to be doing. ready to |i'll"> i will be able to be able to be the first to admit that. But I even haven't been able to control myself, which i'm growing and as i actually like my job i do know I cannot do this permanently. I even need to hunt down the way to support my retirement once I hang up my welders mask. Every pen counts.

I can't lie because i don't have the cash to travel back to high school , most of my research on stocks is completed online and in textbooks from the overall library . I finally found my because of do reddit. I know, I know. initially everyone here goes "Really? Will you trust plenty of celebrities on Reddit ??". initially I didn't appear the hay , I took everything I learned with a huge grain of salt. But after a brief time you wouldn’t deny every shade with which it had been shown. Surprisingly one of the worst criminals was here within the town , right within the town that was.

So i made a choice , why not take revenge? Show these "bears" the power of a real bull. Being a wrestler I even have made good and exciting connections over the years. Farmers, butchers, mechanics, and even artists I even have worked for. I visited my friends who were farmers who farmed cattle within the local slaughterhouse. I asked if I could hire one of his bulls who was so angry, uncontrollable and aggressive. So once we attend the very back of his farm, we are alone with a cow he calls a "dozer", because he's a bull dock. I hate my friends ... However, within subsequent few months I took the time to make trust and a relationship with Dozer. What I did, but boy it wasn't easy. I even have cuts and lashes to prove that.

So on the day of our attack, i wont to be driving one of their trucks to town, heading for his or her underground parking lot . I had actually made friends with variety of the security forces there to let Dozer which i buy into their service elevators. Then we walked into their headquarters. My plan was to open the door, let Dozer accompany the locks and lock the door behind him so as that they would not begin . When it started, Doozer completely demolished their offices. Countless screams, people crossing their tables, I slam the door shut, i can't invite more. These shit pieces well they were exposing themselves. I never stopped laughing. i like better to think that Dozer knew exactly what he was doing and was proud to help during an honest fight. i do know I'm likely to jail for the rest of my life, but it had been worthwhile . ready to |i'll"> i will be able to be able to write to you all while you're in prison.

Thanks for a few time , I hope you enjoyed what you learned today. I even have many different articles on many different topics. be happy to supply those other essays a reading or two. And if you will be so kind, i'd be very pleased with the center and if you really feel the foremost common tips are always appreciated but you are doing not need them within the least .

Fable
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.