Fiction logo

Please don’t leave me alone

Avatar fanfic

By Daniella FarrasPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
Like
My oc Ikra’kran

Ikra she was sitting in her favorite tree when the fire broke out and she gasped and rushed off to find her brothers and her neighbors to see if they were alive she saw her brothers and parents dead but heard her fathers family friends they were still alive she went to find her friend Lo’ak and she sighed sobbing trying to process what just happened. “Lo’ak! My brothers and parents are dead!” She cried out.

Lo’ak brought her to safety and he frowned shocked what he had just heard her say. “Ohh no Ikra that’s terrible I’m so sorry that happened!” He consoled her and said “it’s going to be okay my family loves you and we will be happy to help you…” he said softly and looked at her “it’s going to be alright I’m going to be here for you..” he said soothingly.

Sci FiFantasyFan Fictionfamily
Like

About the Creator

Daniella Farras

I'm 22 I love writing it's my passion, I love writing stories. https://www.wattpad.com/user/DaniFarras also this wattpad account is mine im most likely going to transfer my works from there to here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.