Fiction logo

Planet Tetro ~ Page 78

Pleasure

By TerrencePublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Planet Tetro ~ Page 78
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

One of the guards shouted at us to shut up . Now that we were actually speaking and it wasn't so dark anymore . I noticed that the soldiers were all of the Rottweiler dog race . We have a few Rottweiler dogs back home . I wonder if they are related in any way . The Rottweiler guard that told us to shut up continued to speak while I was thinking . " There is no way that you guys are getting out of here now . In fact I don’t even know what made you guys think that you could invade our village ! Either way once Siltana turns the four of you over to our master . He's going to going to get to the bottom of things if Siltana somehow can not . The worst part is that once Siltana and our Master are done with you , there will be nothing left ." We complied and stopped talking because we were at a disadvantage at the moment. Best to be silent . It would probably be best to follow orders for now .

Siltana came walking in swiftly moments later with a weird helmet in her hands . She gave us a weird look for a few minutes , smiled and then started to speak . " I’m gonna play a little game with you four . See this helmet here is a lie detector device , and when you lie it shocks you . The electric comes from your own magic power so it'll never run out of juice until you do ! This device takes the energy from your lies . Isn't that impressive ? if you tell the truth nothing will happen . In fact if you tell the truth I’ll give you a little pleasure ."

Well I couldn't do anything but think . The fact that she can entice people using her magic of pleasure . She' s also really strong and has dangerous devices . So she can inflict pain and give you pleasure . This probably makes her a nightmare interrogator . On top of that . I wasn't really excited to find out how that helmet would feel when I lie . There's no way I can tell the truth . I just know that none of us here will betray Draco , our team or Greencrest.

She paced back and forth walking menacingly as she looked at each of us . She gave us each long cold stares as if looking in our souls trying to find out who would be the perfect first candidate . I looked visibly scared and worried . She seemed to agree as she stared at me and then picked me . She looked me dead in my eyes and then said you !

She attached the metal helmet device to my head. I have to admit that I was very scared . It had silver spikes sticking out of it . After she attached the device . She looked at me and said , "ok now I’m gonna ask you a simple question . Are you an enemy of this village?

I thought for a second , and then I answered truthfully . "Yes , I am an enemy. I tensed up but nothing happened . Just like she said , when I told the truth I wasn’t shocked . " Good boys " , she said . Then she said , " pleasure ." She shot a small ball of light at me . I let out a weird moan . I couldn’t help myself. Whatever that was it felt too good. She laughed to her self . This had to be very entertaining for her .

AdventureFableFantasyHorrorHumorLoveMysterySatireSci FiSeriesShort Story
1

About the Creator

Terrence

Releasing an ongoing online book called Zaigon. If you are new here I strongly reccomend you start reading from page 1(the oldest). Comic located at www.patreon.com/zaigon. Merch at https://digishoppe.creator-spring.com/listing/comic-zaigon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.