Fiction logo

Planet Tetro ~ Page 66

Draco

By TerrencePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
official zaigon hoody

The 5th archetype of summoners are the Multipliers . They have one summoning that they awaken through magical training . (Weapon summoners awaken their abilities the same way too ) . Some scholars think the creatures are based on the person and there are other scholar that think that it could be a random occurrence . I am not fully sure myself , but maybe that will be some that I can find out one day . Like the weapon summoners that can make duplicates , the creature multipliers too can swarm the battlefield and create openings . The base power of one summoning relies on their magic power and gets divided among the different number of summonings cast . Both creature and monster summoning masters can divide the strength of their creatures and weapons at the time of summoning them at will. Lesser casters usually can only split the power of their summonings evenly .

The 6th and last archetype is the one that belongs to Draco . He’s a clone summoner . Like the 5th archetype and weapons archetypes , they get a random summoning that has to be awakened with magical training . The unique thing about his type of summoner is that they can copy the body and the powers of their summonings . This one is also unique in that the summoning shares physical and magic power of the user . I had a tough fight with Draco before he used his summoning . Then he toyed with me after that . I never even fought him when he went dragon mode himself . He just rode on the top of his dragon using his sword . Masters of the clone summoners can also use partial summoning on themselves . I’ve never seen it before but there have been rumors that he flys with dragon wings sometimes . He’s always on solo missions so I wouldn’t know .

I sat in my own area for awhile after the introductions and information gathering . I just went over my drill and items that I packed . If I needed anything else or to do something else . Now will be the best time to do it . While I’m waiting on everyone else . When everything with my belongings checked , out I decided to stretch and think of new battle strategies . I sat and thought about all the moves the weird robed attacker had .

After a few minutes passed , Viseroy showed up and checked himself in . He seemed to know everyone that had gathered formally . I recognized everyone but this was the first time for me getting to know them individually . He greeted each of us and then proceeded to do the same thing I did . He went over to his own area and started going over his belongings .

About 15 minutes passed before anyone else showed up . It was Draco the chief’s grandson . He’d gotten a little taller since I last seen him . His muscles were still as large as John’s though . Which was very intimidating knowing that he’s still 15 years old . He greeted us all briefly after checking in and then went to go prepare with Visceroy . Makes sense I thought , he’s probably the only other person here that he respects . Although I’m sure he knows that Lillandra is strong . He’s probably more acquainted with Visceroy . I wouldn't be surprised if Visceroy put up a much better fight than me . Still Draco being ranked as the second strongest would mean that he beat him too !

AdventureFableFantasyHorrorHumorLoveMysterySatireSci FiSeriesShort Story
1

About the Creator

Terrence

Releasing an ongoing online book called Zaigon. If you are new here I strongly reccomend you start reading from page 1(the oldest). Comic located at www.patreon.com/zaigon. Merch at https://digishoppe.creator-spring.com/listing/comic-zaigon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.