Fiction logo

Piece Of Me

Dear Diary

By Princess Jekey-GreenPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like
Picture from Google

He looked like a model on the covers of Vogue magazines, as he walked right past me as though he's never met me.

But had a strong stare and smell that arose in every sense of me, it was familiar mixed with masculinity and ownership.

It was Paris fashion week and he had finished walking for some top fashion houses, we were in Monaco, south of France and I could feel his gaze after he left.

I was at an Angel investor's party and I needed to ensure I get the funding to expand my Aquaculture investment back in Nigeria.

At the peak of our conversation, I felt this subtle grab on my ass, it felt familiar, as I turned to see who had the nerve, I was placed with a kiss.

Hello Henry, (He finally talked)

''I've heard so much of the wonderful projects you've accomplished in Australia, India and China, I'm hoping you'll be able to harness the potentials the Aquaculture has in Nigeria through Ms Pere here."

With that they exchanged handshakes 🤝 and shared pleasantries, introducing himself as my Boyfriend.

Who would have assumed this 27years old would have the nerve to?

It was a norm in France, older women and younger boys make adorable pairs.

We stepped away for a moment and he couldn't let his hands leave my body. I needed him there, here, everywhere I could feel a sensation worthy of my body as the Mediterranean wind blew my clothes off my body, giving him full access and permission to pleasure me.

It felt good yet improper, this Yoruba boy had ways to my body no man has ever wondered. I was lust, I had to be. I was ashamed, I'm taking advantage of his youth.

Yet a part of me knew there was no way I'd allow anyone to stop me from being ravished.

Getting home and curling up together, I knew I'd loved Teju... but it felt illegal.

See it's been over 8yrs since we were friends via Tiktok and got to see each other 3years ago. But only began this thing 14 months now. (We would meet at various cities as long as we were transiting, we lived together as a couple and he never made me feel old).

He's had his share of heartbreak but needed stability... While I needed an opportunity unknown to him.

Unknown to him, I was already pregnant for him and I didn't want him to be held back by me.

We had an incident a few months back, I'd bumped into him at his New York apartment with another model.

I wasn't upset, I knew how challenging this fashion world is and I needed him to do him. He in turn felt a sense of guilt and gave me more pleasure than my 43 years old body could consume.

Whenever we had to meet since then, he made conscious efforts to Imprint his smell on me.

I had another meeting with Henry to seal the deal, and I got the shocker of my life.

That morning I felt nauseated, I'd brushed it aside since I knew I wasn't on any fertility pill. Got to my meeting, and ended up in Henry's bed with his doctor by my side.

What Happened? I asked.

I'd fainted while I was about to sign the deal of my life.

Henry explained and while I was about leaving he asked me what will happen to the baby.

Me: What Baby?

He went on telling me how a blood test was conducted and I was pregnant.

I knew I wanted a child,

Teju fitted into a potential donor, but I underestimated the quantities of his youthfulness.

We obviously weren't using condoms, I'd been diagnosed with PCOS and I'd taken my life as it was.

Henry asked me what my plans were, since this project was time intensive, I would need to pursue it with full participation.

Told him I had to leave...

He agreed only if he was dropping me off.

I got home, Teju had prepared a sumptuous Jollof rice with only an apron on. (I got the message, but I was overwhelmed).

He didn't hesitate to peel my dress while asking how the meeting went. I won't lie, I cannot resist him.

I submerged my entire being with his, while I whispered

"Teju, this body is yours, this pussy belongs to you"

Each whisper held its own sensation...

I was crying, how can I be having a baby, for my baby?

TO BE CONTINUED....

PIECE OF ME: BY Cecilia Iniperitiari Dikibo

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Princess Jekey-Green

Hi there,

I am Jekey and you're welcome to my profile.

I am a creative storyteller with a wild imagination. I create Opinion Pieces on Love, Romance fiction, Life & other Trending issues curated from my everyday life experiences.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.