Fiction logo

Pencil skirt fetish

I love my stiletto pillar black party/dress pumps with a fly ass blouse, and some sweet nylons, and my sexy ass party pumps!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Pencil skirt fetish
Photo by Nick Karvounis on Unsplash

I  have a sexy serious ass fetish for pencil skirts, fly ass blouses, and last but not least, , , my party pump stiletto heels! Glue on my lashes, do my fingernails, and toenails! Fuck trying to put on fake nails because they always pop off one by one. I will clip my torn, chipped, broken ass fingernails, and polish them, and cure them under my lamp! I keep my toenails, and fingernails trimmed. Why try to grow my funky ass nails the fuck out when they split, chip, and break anyway! I am going to try shellac mani-pedi's out when my money bag appears to be rich as fuck.

One day I will train me to run around in my damn near 5 inch stiletto party pumps! I will manage. Somehow I will manage to teach me how to do me in my party pumps, and do me the fuck right looking sexy in my black pencil skirt, a new frilly, ruffly green blouse, and my faux snakeskin black, and white pumps. They are almost 5 inches in the stiletto heel on them, drop dead gorgeous, I would even wear them with a red blouse or barbie pink with my black pencil skirt. I will wear my black pencil skirt, and my black tie blouse, with my autumn/winter black leather man made sexy ass boots. I shall get me some sexy ass fur snow boots, bet I will find them thru thread-up online, BET!! I cannot wait to do my bag right, and cop a few Rolex watches for our wrists, and bust us down.

I cannot wait until I successfully get my bag super dope phat! I cannot wait until I get me to where I can walk in the high heel boots I got from thread-up. If I cannot walk in them I ought to sell them.

My most favorite pencil skirt I bought online at eBay, it has stripes in it, a little bit of green, black, white, red, pink it is cute, it is fly as fuck. I love it, and why not enjoy any party pump pair I got that would be fly as hell with this skirt, and a color coordinated blouse, and coat etc. God knows if I learn how to properly steer and use the accelerator, (gas pedal) I would be an Uber, and or dasher, and or Lyft driver. I would get phat stupid dope money if I could pull that off! I would dress the fuck up in pencil skirts, heels, blouses, fancy designer glasses and coats. Keep my designer bag in the trunk locked away. No one uses the trunk. Gotta have some bow peep toe wedge heel shoes too. Gotta have the pillar pointed toe flat slippers too. It goes fly as hell with blouses and sexy ass pencil skirts. I need more blouses. I need some dresses that I dig. I need some low kitten pumps like ma dukes Wanda had. I need dresses like she owned too. All them damn ruffles were so damn fly, with the brown sugar vanilla soft soap bod wash, Red Door purfume by Elizabeth Arden, The shoes, the coffee colored nylons. No rings, no earrings, no watch, no polished fingernails, hair down, and curly dark brown reddish hair, tight curls too. I cannot wait to be able to walk in something other than my pumps that I had got while back from the thrift store. I love my black stiletto party pumps that I can actually walk in. But I want to be able to walk in every pair of party pumps I own. Even my baby phat's that I want to sport at brandy's in Roselawn Ohio. I also want to go to brandy's on another occasion in my autumn heel boots.

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.