Fiction logo

Only Me: Creating Content

Explicit Content. Reader Discretion is Advised

By Coco Jenae`Published 2 years ago 6 min read
1

Even though the money was coming in on a consistent basis it didn’t mean I was rid of the fears and concerns over my living situation. Whether it was for my rent, for my food, or having the equipment I needed to work, I was always worried about getting by and what would happen if I didn’t have everything I needed. For these fears I was in this line of work, despite always saying it was something I would never do.

I turn on my round camera light blinded for the moment it takes to adjust the tripod.

Once it’s in the place where I want it I take the steps I need to really get ready to work.

A handful of aromatherapy lotion rubbed up and my arms, across my chest, and around my inner thighs. While I don’t have a costar to smell good for in creating my content tonight, that doesn’t mean I don’t want to smell good and feel good about myself while I do. The smell of orange and ginger fills my bedroom and I feel myself beginning to feel excited. It’s hard not to be excited for this job, even during the hardest of days.

Then I pick out my lingerie for the shoot. I find my purple and pink lace bra and panties with garter straps and snap the straps onto a pair of black stockings. I had my hair done earlier in the day to save myself the time and effort. I did my makeup myself though. Light and dark eye shadows give me a smoldering smoky eye, completed with black liquid eyeliner. With some light contour and high lights, I don’t look like myself as I am daily but rather a version of myself one might see in a painting. After almost two years of doing this full time, the entire process has only gotten easier and easier, and the quality is only getting better and better.

I’m ready. I’m excited. If there was ever a moment I wanted and need to work, it’s now.

The camera sits on its own tripod, I push the ON button and see the little light come on and I smile in anticipation.

We’re live now.

“Hey friends,” I say into the camera, watching my subscribers signing on one by one to make their requests for the live feed. “sorry to run late. I had to run some errands before coming home to play. But it’s all good though. I bumped into an attractive stranger. A stranger who was so sweet and so fucking good looking it made me nice and wet for all of you.”

Across my screen a wave of hearts fills my screen.

“Tell me more!” One types.

“Let us see that wet pussy!”

More and more of these same demands and requests. It feels good to have these requests. It feels good to know others want me, whether behind the keyboards are probably just as many dirty perverts as there are good looking people who just love watching live sex.

“You’ll see me. Let me tell my story first.” I say in a teacher’s scolding voice. I lean back so the camera can see my whole body dressed in this nice and lace underwear. When I look at myself in the monitor for the camera, I see a small went spot on my pants. Seeing this makes me feel even more excited, more eager to give these viewers when they want. Slowly, I start rubbing my hand over my pussy through my panties. “I was taking my groceries to my car. When I got to my car there was a good looking guy parked next to me. He had thick dark hair and a killer built body. Seeing him made me so fucking wet without even saying a word to him. It’s making me so went now.” I move my panties to the side and reveal my pink wet pussy. I rub one finger over my clit and move my finger in circles, feeling small but strong jolts through my touch. “Oh fuck that feels good.” I tell the camera. “It feels so good feeling my wet pussy while I talk about him. When he say me, he wanted to fuck me too. I could tell he wanted to fuck me. What do you all think he did to me?”

A long list of suggestions come up on my computer screen.

“He bent you over.”

“He fucked you right there for everyone to see.”

“God I want to rip into that pretty pink pussy.”

I smile with a light blush to my cheeks. “Very close, good suggestions, but not quite.” I slip my finger deep into my pussy. “I walked up to him with a big smile on my face. I said ‘Hey handsome, you have time for some fun?’ and he said ‘Sure I do.’ So we went into his large Tahoe, I walked in first, and he followed. I was wearing leggings and a skirt so I just pulled off my leggings; which were soaking went from my horny pussy. All he did was unbuttoned his pants and I just got on top of him and starting riding that cock nice and slow. Fuck I wish I still had that nice big cock in my wet pussy.

This has my live feeds going wild. Comments telling me how beautiful my pussy is, how pink and delicious it looks, and all I can do is smile and keep working myself up until I feel my legs starting to shake.

“His dick was so hard and so big that I felt it right on my g-spot. I wasn’t even fucking him for two minutes before I started squirting all over him. Then I kept moving, he moaned then said: ‘Slow down baby, I don’t want to come yet.’ But I didn’t care. I was already close. So I fuck him hard, then I came, my little pink clit tingling so hard I felt it in my arms and legs.” I keep playing with my clit with one finger and fingering my pussy with my other hand, almost on the edge. “Fuck, I’m so close to coming. Tell me how bad you want to see me come. Please, I want to come so bad, tell me how bad you want to see me come.”

“PLEASE CUM FOR US”

“BABY LET IT GO”

“PLEASE SQUIRT ALL OVER YOUR CAMERA”

So being the loyal content creator I am, I come, and I come hard. My legs trembling all over and my scream filling the room, loud enough for me to be grateful ability to create content has made it possible for me to rent a house and not read roommates. I don’t have to worry about being too loud.

“Thank you for listening to my story.” I tell my viewers. “I hope you can join me next time. Maybe I’ll even have a guest with me next time. We’ll see. Either way, I hope to see you there.” Slowly I lick off the tip of my finger and smile at the camera. “See you next time.” I say, and turn off the camera.

Confession time, I didn’t fuck anyone in the parking lot. I never have sex with strangers if I can help it. More for the worry about messing things up with my business rather than any concern for my personal health, I just don’t want to see my world crumble because of a stupid decision. So I don’t make stupid decisions. I go out of the way to do my job and not be stupid.

Until next time, I don’t have a lot of sex or personal connections. That’s the only bad thing about this profession. It’s easier just to be alone. You don’t want to be judged and you don’t want to be stupid. It makes for a very lonely life.

With a heavy sigh, I get off my bed, clean myself up in my bathroom, then start taking down the equipment and little by little start going back to my non-sexualized life.

Series
1

About the Creator

Coco Jenae`

Fiction Writer

Drag Artist

Reader

Film Lover

A Lover

A Pursuer of Wellness

Nomyo ho renge kyo

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.