Fiction logo

No Idea.

What to write?

By FlavarousPublished 10 months ago 1 min read

What to write when you have no idea?

Have you ever think about that?

I actually think about it every day but I don't know why it came into my mind.

I have some ideas. But I don't know how to execute it. When I try to sleep, a lot of stories come up in my mind and I only remember a little bit. Have you ever experienced it? I have experienced several times during my sleep hours.

When I walk alone at night it gives special feeling. I thought about my past and thought that I had the superpower to change my past and it worked well.

I have a world in my imagination where I can do anything. When I drive into that world I forget about the reality. Everyone has their imagination world, Am I right? If you have one comment about the world that you created in your mind.

I am done with my first post.

(Author's note: This is my first post and I have no idea what to write so I am writing what comes to mind. I am asking you to give some tips about how to develop a story and I promise that the next one will be good)

Young Adult

About the Creator

Flavarous

I like to write

I am here to write what I thought in my mind

Improving myself by writing

Read my thoughts if you are interested

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    FWritten by Flavarous

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.