Fiction logo

neighbor's beautiful aunt

Chapter 001 Ten years

By billPublished 19 days ago 10 min read
Like

Ten years ago on a sunny afternoon, I was still in elementary school when I saw my neighbor Auntie Mei's body.

Of course, you can't judge me as a hooligan because of that, because it was a complete misunderstanding.

That day, the family came to relatives, is in the kitchen to show cooking skills of the mother, in a dish down to the pot only to suddenly found that there is no vinegar, so I followed my mother's instructions, to go to the neighbor's house to borrow some vinegar to save the emergency.

I took a small bowl to the door of the neighbor's house, ready to knock on the door, but found that the door is open, so I went in, after going in, how to find no one, until I gently pushed open a bedroom.

A scene that shocked me appeared before my eyes.

That is a sunny bedroom, the afternoon sunshine through the window sprinkled all over the place, the bed lying a woman without clothes, just lying on the bed, posing as a beauty lying posture, the sunshine in her glossy plump body such as gilded sprinkled dense.

This woman is the beautiful aunt, although she is only ten years older than me, but I do not know why, since childhood I have called her beautiful aunt.

And across from her, her boyfriend, who studied art, was sketching with a pencil in front of the painter.

That was the first time I had ever seen an adult woman's body, so at that moment, when I saw that scene, I froze and didn't move a muscle.

It was more a case of being stunned than looking stunned.

The two of them were also frozen, six eyes facing each other, time seemed to stand still.

They didn't come back to their senses until the bowl in my hand fell to the floor and shattered.

I turned and fled, forgetting that my mother was waiting anxiously at home for my vinegar, and forgetting to close the door for them, I rushed out of the neighborhood ......

Then later, she seemed to have disappeared, not moved, because her mom still lived there, but I never saw her again.

Of course, you know, she wouldn't disappear completely from my life, and every restless night she would appear in my mind, imagined in all sorts of poses, the only constant being the fact that she was never clothed.

I never thought that after ten years, Auntie Mei and I would meet again, and in that situation.

......

That day, I was called by Zhang San and Manning and a few of them for a drink at a newly opened nightclub called GIE2 on Chengde Road.

We were squeezed in the middle of a group of sexily dressed red men and women, bobbing our heads to the music and feeling a tsunami of heat.

Right in the middle of the crowd of flashing lights, without realizing it, I suddenly vaguely saw a strange yet familiar face.

That face, deep in the crowd, flashed by.

I immediately had an electrifying sensation, for it seemed to be Auntie Mei!

I scrambled through the crowd of people and peeled off in that direction.

But when I got to that direction, I searched hard for half a day, but never saw that face again.

I guessed that I had misread it and was about to walk back, but suddenly I was squeezed by the crowd onto the stage, where a troupe of Russian models were bringing out a powerful and erotic dance, with exaggerated body shapes, flirtatious dance moves, and energizing electric buttocks, all of which made people incredibly excited and dazzled.

Under the coaxing of Zhang San and the other guests, a sexy female model and I danced close to each other for a while, and the vigor and sweat on the Russian girls made my heart pound!

We played until late at night, which is when we came out. We smoked outside while waiting for the valet to arrive.

Just then, suddenly we heard a woman's scream, turned around to see, found that it was the door of the bar, a man is pulling back a woman.

The woman is a beautiful young woman, wearing a sexy evening dress skirt, backless kind, very seductive, by the man a pull, shoulder straps fell down, spring color at first glance, she is obviously drunk, no strength in the body, but with the consciousness in resistance, hissing.

Zhang San is a police officer, this kind of situation, of course he will not turn a blind eye, and there are many of us, so we walked over together.

The man is very strong, flat head, wearing an undershirt, arms crawling with green and black tattoos, a turn around can scare people a jump kind.

For a few of us to discourage, he naturally disdained, stood up to and we have to do it.

After all, Zhang San is practiced, coupled with the number of us, three or two on the ground.

He was obviously unconvinced, and wanted to go in and call someone, but when Zhang San flashed his identity as a police officer, the guy was honest, and ran in gray.

When I helped the woman up and asked her if she was okay, I was suddenly stunned and froze there.

Because this woman is not someone else, it is actually Auntie Mei!

It seems that I wasn't mistaken at that moment. It was her just now.

No matter what, I did not expect that after ten years, I would be meeting Auntie Mei again in such an occasion.

It's hard to imagine the shock I felt when a woman who had been in my dreams and imagination for so long suddenly appeared in front of my eyes.

Although her hair and make-up were very different from before, (she used to wear a ponytail, but now she wore her hair in a straight, soupy style) I was pleasantly surprised that her appearance did not seem to have been altered by time.

I used to fantasize that I would meet Auntie Mei one day, perhaps many years later, when I was already grown up and she, perhaps long ago, had lost her youth and had become unrecognizable and disappointing.

But what I didn't expect is that time seems to be extraordinarily tolerant and kind to Auntie Mei, so much so that ten years have passed and can't bear to take away her beauty.

Auntie Mei had long been unconscious from drinking, and it was definitely hopeless to ask where she lived and send her back. Since I know her, I can only bring her to my place first, I live alone anyway.

My heart thumped with excitement, but on the face of a serious, as if this is no way out of the way, can only aggrieve me.

After the chauffeur arrived, Manning's car sent me and Auntie Mei back to the place where I live, and he helped assist Auntie Mei up.

After Manning left, only Auntie Mei and I were left in the house.

After graduation, I moved out from my parents, this house is they prepared for me to get married, I live in advance, this year, I have been accustomed to single living alone, tonight Auntie Mei's sudden arrival, so that the atmosphere in the house suddenly became different.

Auntie Mei is really lying on the sofa, posture lust color provocative, emitting a strong smell of alcohol, completely unconscious, indeed like Manning said, to the state that I can do whatever I want, her sexy evening dress, was torn out of shape, but more full of charm, two wearing stockings of jade legs are bare outside!

I don't know why Auntie Mei drank so much.

It's been a long time since I've seen someone drunk like this, and her eyes were red and swollen, obviously she had been crying.

Of course, even though I've been drooling over Auntie Mei for a long time, I'm by no means the kind of villain who takes advantage of people.

So at first, although I was indeed very excited, I was only planning to honestly carry her into the bedroom so that she could sleep comfortably, other than that, I didn't have any extra thoughts.

I sorted out a bedroom for Auntie Mei, and then prepared to carry her over there to sleep.

I really had a surreal feeling when I hugged her, this was a scene that I had fantasized about in my dreams for how many times!

On top of that, there was one more thing I realized, and that was that Auntie Mei was quite heavy, I don't know if it was due to the fact that she had a rather plump figure, or because she was drunk and had become very heavy.

I hugged Auntie Mei, and immediately remembered that afternoon ten years ago, her snow-white, eye-catching body in the sunset, and felt a kind of unreal feeling, Auntie Mei was deeply drunk, and her head was buried into my embrace, like a shy young girl.

I loved this feeling, it was as if it was, just a normal woman, a little bird nestled in my arms.

Moreover, as soon as I looked down, I could see the exaggerated things on Auntie Mei's chest, white and big, it was really hard to avert my eyes.

So, I walked very slowly on that part of the way from the living room to the bedroom, which could be described as practically squirming.

If I hadn't gotten a little too carried away with her later, then I guess I could have carried her all night, and anyway, I wasn't worried about her suddenly waking up, and even if she did, she didn't really know how long I'd been carrying her. I could pretend that I had just picked her up.

I reluctantly laid her down on the bed and tucked her in.

Then I realized that it seemed like there was only so much I could do, and there was no more reason or excuse to stay here any longer.

This made me feel a bit spoiled, but if I stayed here, I felt that I was a bit of a rogue, and morally I couldn't justify it.

In the end, I had to take three steps back and forth to move out, as if my feet were filled with lead.

When I walked to the door, I unexpectedly found that Auntie Mei's high heels have not yet been removed!

Aigoo, this can't be done, it seems like someone said that it's bad for the body if a woman sleeps with her shoes on.

Although I can't recall exactly who said it, but at this moment, I feel that what he said is very reasonable, very reasonable.

So I hurriedly walked over and gently took hold of Auntie Mei's stocking-clad jade feet, then inch by inch, I took off one of the high heels.

A woman's feet are definitely sexy, especially for a beautiful young woman like Auntie Mei, the contours of her calves, and the shape of her feet, are simply the standard for beautiful feet, and with the embellishment of black silk, they exude an even more mysterious appeal.

I held one of Auntie Mei's jade feet, as if admiring a work of art generally can not let go.

Young Adult
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.