Fiction logo

My Woman

Orchids

By Tambourine ManPublished 2 months ago 3 min read
Like
My Woman
Photo by __ drz __ on Unsplash

Always the one protecting what is mine to the fullest extreme. A woman that inspires me, is a woman of great imagination, trust, and a naughty wild side! Impressing me every day and throwing my guard off constantly. Siwwy as hell, gorgeous beauty, tattoos, and silky brown skin. Giving me the ride of a lifetime. Not wanting to change it. We met by me simply walking by her house. I complimented her tats, she complimented mine! An awesome feeling. Which led to a blooming relationship. Par course to the sitiachion. Pet names are what we use now! I can't contain the romance and dopamine that body now contains. The butterflies are now all over the place!

The orchids' I gave her were purple and white! They were very stunning! Every time she looks at them, it makes her giggle! Although she ended up having a stick up her ass, to my surprise and enjoyment, all at the same time.

Isn't it curious when you help a friend out and get close to them, they turn around and fuck with you? It isn't a very good feeling. It upsets and rattles your day. Very big bummer. I wish that she would have been a better person.

All you can do, is wish the best for them. Hoping that they will hurt someone else with their downfall. In the meantime, I will look for a different woman to fuck with wanton disregard. Maybe she will appreciate me more than I want her to. In the best of times, right?

I also enjoy playing with bubbles. Sometimes I enjoy popping them with my tounge. Heaven collapsed when she found me, and hell was about to explode in my face. The end, no not really? She will never deserve another man quite like me. Maybe in the next lifetime? I doubt that very highly, though.

A vision of a tattered exhausted curiosity. Waiting for a chance to be once again through the passionate cycle of love. A twitchy combination for sure. Once again, she blew my mind. And left it in the dust. Dicy for sure.

I have found another parner though. Peircing green eyes. Boots to kill for. As well as a set of long white pearls. Her name is Carmen. Like Carmen San Diego. A body to die for, with an ankle monitor to boot, forgive the pun. I enjoy writing silly puns. I keep messing with her, asking her to cum over to the house, then falling asleep on her! I told her that I would giver 40 dollars, to play with her throughout the night. I have such an evil mind. And I love twisting it, for my amusement.

I've always wanted a good woman in my life, though, I have run into a slew of mistreated ones. That is just the way the cookie crumbles. It is a sad fact of life. I digress. My mates have labeled me always the silly one, then fuck someone else behind my back. Not a great feeling?

I am a very loyal, standup guy. Full of passion and self-respect for women. Always protecting what is mine to the fullest extreme? Always twitching to the next conquest. That is just the way my brain is hard wired. A dry patch to manicure in a barren male dominate world. Which is quite a shame, if you ask for my honest opinion. It sometimes sucks to be me. No one is ever going to be created like my genious. It is not vanity, just common knowledge in my inner circle. I am very proud of that attribute.

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Tambourine Man

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.