Fiction logo

My wife's best friend

Chapter 5

By albert.chenPublished 8 months ago 4 min read
Like

While Mike was leaving the Hospital, Olivia and Pat were leaving in the booked ride towards home. The two ladies took the back seat, as soon as the driver took off, Olivia was the first to initiate the conversation;

Olivia dear, where are you staying in town asked Pat?

Boris Avenue, Sheraton hotel replied Pat

No, Olivia you are not staying there, you can't stay in a hotel while you have me in town said Pat.

The last time I checked you are still married to a very handsome man and even as we talk, he is still leaving with you..

She was about to tell Pat how risky it will be to have her under her roof knowing too well her husband is a handsome man and very attractive.

Oh! Come on Olivia, you know me too well I wouldn't mind, meanwhile there are things we need to discuss and your being around will create the opportunity to discuss details replied Pat almost immediately.

They dragged for a while and Olivia accepted the offer to quit the hotel and move in with Olivia.

The ladies then switched to what brought Pat to Africa from Paris.

His name is Brains, said Olivia abruptly

Brains? Who is Brains? Asked Pat.

I met him in Paris at the Fashion Fiesta where I layed host to some top investors in the fashion industries. I was stepping out of my room , on the corridors was standing this young gentleman, dressed in tuxedo 2 piece with a smiling face. A quick look at his stature sent a butterfly down my spine. Hè was really the kind of man every lady desire. His taste for fashion is out of this world. With a Ben Shaman well polished leather shoe and a Swatch Swizz wrist watch. There he stood looking at me as if he was sent to do so or may be he was caught off guard with my hot micro mini showing almost my panties. The Tommy Hilfiger body spray was one of a kind and I had to take a deep breath to actually digest the aroma, I began to think how it will be to be in His arms in bed resting my head in his shoulders. Just as I was imagining this, came his baritone voice

Hello beautiful lady, Brains is my name, may I have the privilege of know your name, he asked with his masculine hand out for a take. I couldn't resist this so I offered mine with a response

Olivia, Olivia Zaki

Excuse me, returned Pat with a soft voice and a look of some lady carried away with sensual thoughts. Her hand was already on her neck stroking with her two fingers... What movie are you telling me? You really have a way with men, alllow me get home before I mess up myself with wetness.

They both laughed and Pat asked the driver to stop over at the shopping mall so as to get few things before heading to Sheraton hotel for Olivia's luggages.

The driver made a right turn and took the round about and at the second exit he drove into the mall. The ladies stepped down.

So what happened next after the introduction asked Pat?

Olivia told her how they exchanged numbers and scheduled to meet after the show. Brains was a gentleman to the core according to her, he kept to time and they had dinner together with a bottle of Red wine. He was dressed in a pair of blue Jean, a Ralph Lauren white T- shirt, and a white Adidas sneakers to match. As we discussed, he told me how beautiful and elegant I look.

All I needed was his request for a night stand or quickie cos the wine was sending the signal for such fling.

Now Olivia that I know is talking responded Pat as he took a pack of tissue paper into the cart and added, what else do we need to get...

Olivia smiled and told Pat to go ahead with whatever she deem necessary. Pat continued with the picking while Olivia pushed the cart.

So did he ask? Pat asked with a smile.

Yes he did,and it was the best I ever had, we barely got into the room when he held me hand and pushed his hard lips on mine, I couldn't hesitate and we found ourselves kissing, Brains moved his hand towards my chest region and his hands found my already hard breast with strong nipples. He then threw the buttons on the shirt open leaving my bra exposed while his other hand pulled up my mini skirt. I let out a strong breath and began to stroke his already bare hairy chest. As soon as I touched his nips, he let out a soft cry and tore on my pant, pushed it aside and pushed me on the bed. Just as he had removed my panties, the next thing was a knock on the door...

Knock? Who was that? His wife? Tell me Pat questioned. Pats phone rang and it was the Taxi guy, he was calling to remind them he was still waiting. They hurried up and left.

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

albert.chen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.