Fiction logo

My sister in law

Chapter 10 Lies 2

By 杰克,丹妮Published 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
My sister in law
Photo by Liam Martens on Unsplash

Wu Yijie is as cold as ice, this world already enough miserable, if do not keep small Wei again, Zhong Xiaofei's life does not have a bit of fun! Think of Wu Yijie, Zhong Xiaofei discovers him to be a bit bewitching, want to have only idle, the shadow that can flash Wu Yijie inside his brain, ah, this can be really fatal, Wu Yijie is clearly can see, the star that also cannot pick forever however, but he cannot restrain the impulse of the heart namely.

He felt that sooner or later he would "die" in Wu Yijie's hands.

No, it better be in the chest.

At this time, Xu Jiajia turned around and saw Zhong Xiaofei, winked at Zhong Xiaofei, and then whispered with Xiao Wei, who turned around and saw Zhong Xiaofei. "Brother-in-law!" A caper of waving hands. Judging from her excited expression, her mood was not affected at all. Well, it seems Xu Jiajia really didn't tell her.

Zhong Xiaofei went over at ease.

Different from the interview in the morning, Wei changed her clothes, wearing a T-shirt with short sleeves and small jeans shorts. Zhong Xiaofei's eyes secretly slipped around her tender legs, and then his heart again praised, ah! Xiao Wei's two tender legs are whiter and more tender than the fresh lotus root. They are full of healthy vitality. They are really the best.

"Brother-in-law, how can you just come, we wait for you for a long time!" Wei pouted her lips.

Zhong Xiaofei first guilty of seeing Xu Jiajia one eye, and then embarrassed smile, "the car on the road......"

"Is it the car or the fear of paying?" Xu Jiajia is not laughing, "Zhong senior official people, you lie also don't find a good excuse?"

Although Zhong Xiaofei jia-jia xu woman to man, but actually jia-jia xu is also a big beauty, one meter six or seven figure, snow-white skin, pretty face, chopped shoulder-length hair makes her look very relaxed, unlike Wu Yijie, salina lee, jia-jia xu the figure is slim type belongs to, although the chest is not big, but after lordosis up obviously. In college, she was the star of her school and was swarmed with suitors, but Xu never had a formal boyfriend. Zhong Xiaofei laughed that she was a tough woman, not interested in men, she also admitted that she was careless: what is bad about tough women? You don't have to be a man.

In the past two years in Haizhou, Zhong Xiaofei and Xu Jiajia's relationship has not changed, always calling themselves brothers and brothers.

In the eyes of outsiders, they were a good match, and there were many attempts to bring them together, but none worked.

"True CAR MANY," ZHONG XIAOFEI IS TRUE COLOR OF SAY, "CRAZY WOMAN, YOU COME ALSO DON'T SAY HELLO IN ADVANCE, I GOOD DRIVE TO PICK YOU UP."

"Knock! Do you have a car?" Xu Jiajia rolled her eyes. "Besides, I'm not looking at you, I'm looking at Xiao Wei! The devil wants to look at you!"

Seeing Zhong Xiaofei and Xu Jiajia bickering, Wei was surprised at first and then smiled with a small mouth.

Zhong Xiaofei took out his credit card to pay the bill.

"No, Sister Xu has already done it." Wei said with a smile.

"Is it? Zhong Xiaofei pretended to collect the credit card again, in fact, this result he had expected early, Xu Jiajia's biggest advantage is straightforward, generous, every time with her to eat together, Zhong Xiaofei rarely pay, basically is Xu Jiajia to pay, according to Xu Jiajia's words, those money let Zhong Xiaofei stay to marry a wife.

Small Wei bought two sets of small underwear small underwear, it is sexy lace, ZHONG Xiaofei could not help swallowing a mouthful of saliva, the heart says small Wei if wear this kind of lace, estimate can want a life. In particular, the underpants were two pieces of silk as thin as cicada's wings, almost transparent. Zhong Xiaofei's heart skipped a beat when he saw them.

Xu was envious of Wei's size. "Sister, what did you eat when you were young to grow so big?"

Wei whispered something in Xu Jiajia's ear, as if passing on some tips. Xu chuckled, "You are much more powerful than your sister, giggle..."

Zhong Xiaofei's heart is moved, at the moment suddenly emerge a piece of snow-white and handsome, the face that smiles sweetly, abance, the feeling that has a little time illusion, resemble the campus that returned a university, she stands at the door of male student dormitory waits for him, white long skirt, long hair is flapping, just like fairy...... At that time, he and she, are so pure, but now he has been 100 poison not to invade the veteran.

"Senior Official Zhong, what are you thinking about? Get out of here!" Xu Jiajia wakes up Zhong Xiaofei.

"Oh." Zhong XiaoFEI silly ha ha OF FOLLOW IN THE BACK OF TWO BEAUTY LEAVE MARKET, "ALAS, DO not KNOW LI XiaorAN now OF HOW? Do you have a boyfriend? Do you think of me occasionally, as I think of her?" Out of the mall, the sky is getting dark, street lights have been lit up, slightly a little dazzling, Zhong Xiaofei's spirit is actually a little trance. About the past, he and Li Xiaoran's past, suddenly appeared in front of a lot of......

Out of the mall, three people go to dinner. After finding a seat at a restaurant near the mall, Wei and Xu ordered food by themselves. After ordering, Wei and Xu bit their ears and went to the bathroom.

"Crazy lady," Xiao Wei left, Zhong Xiaofei had a lot of words finally can ask. "What time did you come today? Did you say anything to Wei? Does she know about me and her sister? ' The same ask, three questions in Zhong Xiaofei's heart hold in for a long time.

Xu gave him a blank look. "What for? To interrogate a prisoner?"

"How dare I? I might as well be a prisoner now..." Zhong Xiaofei smiled wryly.

Xu Jiajia hummed and stared at Zhong Xiaofei. "You haven't told me yet, why do you want to hide the truth from Xiao Wei?"

"Shall I be honest?

'Nonsense!

"You wouldn't believe me if I told you..." Zhong Xiaofei's face became sad.

"Speak quickly, don't mumble..." Xu Jiajia's temper is a little quick, Zhong Xiaofei sold two Guan Zi, she is a little impatient.

"Well," sighed Zhong Xiaofei, "... You know, Li Xiaoran and I were very good..."

"I know, but you heartless creature have left her..." Xu Jiajia said coldly.

"Yeah, so inside I was blaming myself, and I was like, it's all my fault, I hurt her... Originally everything is past, I want to forget...... But Wei's appearance made me realize how guilty I was! ... It turned out that Xiao Ran had never told her family that she had broken up with me. She had been maintaining this relationship all along..."

Zhong Xiaofei's face was miserable and his voice was sad. Xu Jiajia was frightened by his pained expression. Xu looked at him with wide eyes.

"I'm so sorry to Xiao Ran... I want to atone! I want to make amends! I can't let Wei know, because that would hurt her sister! I want to take care of Wei like my own sister, find a good job for her, let her live in this city, so as to ease my guilt... If I can't do that, I... I..................... I'll never be happy..."

Zhong Xiaofei lowered his head, and his voice even began to choke.

There was a silence.

Xu's mood was infected.

Zhong Xiaofei knew his performance was a success. Xu Jiajia is a man whose bark is worse than his bite.

"Come on, are you lying to me again? A dozen seconds later, Xu asked, staring, but his voice was weak.

Zhong Xiaofei did not speak, only let his expression more painful.

What he says is both true and false, which makes it persuasive. You know, Xu Jiajia is not easy to fool.

"Well, if you don't believe me, tell Wei the truth, I've already hurt her sister once, and it's all right to hurt her again..." Zhong Xiaofei two eyes look at the sky, a very sad expression.

"Now, stop talking..." Xu Jiajia bit his lip and stared at Zhong Xiaofei, "I will keep a secret for you temporarily. Hum, Zhong Xiaofei, if you dare to cheat me, I, I... Hem, I'll make your death ugly..."

Zhong Xiaofei in the heart of ecstasy, but the mouth sad sigh, still shake his head, "crazy woman, why don't you believe me?"

"I'd rather believe in ghosts than you!"

"Am I worse than a ghost in your heart?" Zhong Xiaofei smiled wryly.

"Yes." Xu Jiajia nodded affirmatively, "In fact, you are a ghost, a lying ghost!"

While talking to Xu, Zhong kept looking in the direction of the restaurant bathroom out of the corner of his eye, because he didn't want Wei to hear his conversation with Xu.

"Well, madwoman, let's not talk about that, let's talk about something lighter... Well, I heard a joke yesterday, that in a wedding ceremony, the bride's stomach is a little uncomfortable, suddenly put a fart, the master of ceremonies tactfully said: the bride fart, lucky!"

"The guests applauded."

"The bride did not want to put another one, the officiant smiled: the bride put two, the next year. The guests clapped for a long time."

"The bride put another one, the officiant face big change, said: everyone dare to quickly make way, the bride to pull!"

After dealing with the matter of Xiao Wei, Zhong Xiaofei became much more relaxed and began to develop his unbroken tongue. He began to tell jokes, and Xu Jiajia shook his head and laughed.

"Why is Sister Xu smiling, so happy?" Wei is back.

"No..." Xu Jiajia smiled and blushed, rolling his eyes and staring at Zhong Xiaofei.

Xiao Wei looked at ZHONG Xiaofei and XU Jiajia. Her clever eyes turned and her mouth pursed. "Brother-in-law, you and Sister Xu are such good friends, why didn't you tell me? I didn't know who Sister Xu was at the beginning, but I thought it was the wrong person..."

"I haven't had a chance to tell you," Zhong Xiaofei in all seriousness, "now I solemnly declare, crazy woman honor justice, enough brothers, is my best friend, in this world in addition to my parents, she is the most love me......"

"Up your ass! Xu Jiajia gave him a white look. "The devil loves you! When I was a kindergarten teacher!" She giggled.

Serving.

The three men were in a happy and harmonious atmosphere.

Zhong Xiaofei frequently for their two sandwIChed dishes, face full of ingratiating smile, although the dishes are not very high, but the two beauties are eating with relish. Xiao Wei said Sister Xu on the left and Sister Xu on the right, and Xu Jiajia was very enthusiastic. Xu also likes Wei very much, and the two of them chat, leaving Zhong Xiaofei to one side. Zhong Xiaofei see secretly sigh, the heart said Wei is really a human essence, with whom the relationship is so good. During the dinner, there was red wine. Xu Jiajia and Wei both drank two glasses of wine. Wei's cheeks turned red and looked very charming.

It was already past eight o 'clock in the evening when Zhong Xiaofei got a taxi and took Xu to the car.

"Dead heads, mark my words, if you're rude to Vicky, I'll poke you in the peep-mirror, hem..." Before getting on the bus, Xu Jiajia warned Zhong Xiaofei in the ear, and pinched Zhong Xiaofei's arm with his right hand.

Humor
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.