Fiction logo

My Moringa Tea Journey

A tastily and healthily energizing Shot

By Emily Chan - Life and love sharingPublished 22 days ago 1 min read
3
My Moringa Tea Journey
Photo by Content Pixie on Unsplash

I have made Moringa tea a part of my morning start. Besides, it is a tasty way to begin the day, and at the same time, it has a strong nutritional value.

Why I Love Moringa Tea: Why I Love Moringa Tea:

At first, I was attracted to moringa tea because of its high content of nutrients. It is full of vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants – all the positive stuff!

After incorporating moringa tea into my daily routine, I've noticed a few positive changes: After incorporating moringa tea into my daily routine, I've noticed a few positive changes:

Natural Energy Boost: The midday slumps are not seen that much anymore. I become more active throughout the day.

Great Taste: The taste is quite earthy and rather pleasant, especially if you add a slice of lemon or a dash of honey.

Brewing Your Own Moringa Magic

Making the morning tea of the moringa is so easy! Here's my go-to recipe:

Steep it: Include 1-2 teaspoons of dried moringa leaves in a cup of hot water.

Let it sit: Let the tea steep for 5 to 10 minutes, thus the flavors and the nutrients will be mixed.

Strain and Enjoy: Take out the leaves and enjoy your healthy moringa tea!

Moringa tea is an easy and tasty way to add more nutrients to your diet. Experience it and find out if it will be a component of your healthy lifestyle as well!

Please note: Though moringa tea is usually safe, it is better to consult your doctor before you start taking any new supplements or herbal teas, especially if you have any health conditions.

Thank you for reading!

Short Story
3

About the Creator

Emily Chan - Life and love sharing

Blog Writer/Storyteller/Write stores and short srories.I am a writer who specializes in love,relationships and life sharing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake22 days ago

    You are sharing life and love!

  • Hey, just wanna let you know that this is more suitable to be posted in the Feast community 😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.