Fiction logo

My littlest hero

Has a Magical Dog ✨🐾✨

By The Vibe Podcast Published 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Meet my littlest hero, Mia!

At only nine years old has been capable of making grown ups behave. Yes we have some mean grown ups in this world and my littlest hero is here to teach mean grown ups some manners!

Mia teaches mean grown ups manners with the help of her magical dog, Brownie.

She always knew Brownie was special but what she did not know was that he was magical.. what makes a dog magical?

Well when you give him special treats, Brownie can do tricks as if by magic.. these special treats are top secret.

We got Brownie about two years ago and the person who gave us the dog warned us that something strange happens when Brownie eats special treats made with sage fairy dust.

What is sage fairy dust?

Sage is an herb 🌿

I am not quite sure what fairy dust is but you mix these ingredients up with ground beef and Brownie now has a yummy snack that gives him magical powers, like super brain powers and he even grows up to twenty times his own size!

Once the sage fairy dust is consumed magic happens!

Temporarily, so you have to be very careful when giving Brownie such a special treat.

Where did my littlest hero find a magical dog??

Brownie comes from the beautiful island of Puerto Rico and my littlest hero and I got this dog during a very difficult time in our lives. Brownie is a service animal but to us he’s an absolute joy to have.

Brownie loves his morning walks, he prays with us and he loves his magical snacks!

We have to be very careful when we give him these magical snacks because of his height.

The magical snacks are made with secret ingredients that have been used by our Ancestors for centuries.

One time after eating his magical snack he grew so big his head touched the ceiling!

My littlest hero immediately thought of making Brownie her hometown’s super hero!

My littlest hero wanted to keep her hometown safe and she thought with the help of Brownie’s superpowers this would be a piece of cake! So she started creating flyers to hang around in the neighborhood.

Are you afraid of the dark? Call Mia & Brownie. Are you scared to walk alone at night? Call Mia and Brownie. Is someone being mean to you? Call Mia and Brownie.

One bite of the sage fairy dust and it’s Brownie to the rescue!

Mia is my littlest hero because she is kind, she is smart and always does the right thing. I am so proud to be Mia’s mom and Brownie is our best friend.

Those two have brightened up my life in such a way that they have inspired me to create stories. I look forward to writing many more stories on the adventures of my littlest heroes!

Brownie and Mia to the rescue!

They are here to teach that kindness really matters. Brownie is such a loyal dog! We are blessed to have him in our lives!

His favorite magical snack can only be given to him on certain occasions so we have to be very careful when we sprinkle sage fairy dust on Brownie’s ground beef.

You sprinkle too much and it could cause a major problem.. we do not want Brownie’s head to touch the ceiling again!

Now what is sage fairy dust made of exactly??

What are the ingredients??

Where does sage fairy dust come from ? How did we find it?

Who gave us these amazing magical ingredients?

Stick around a while and you’ll find out!

My littlest hero is Mia and her magical dog Brownie! 🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾

FablefamilyFan FictionLoveShort StoryAdventure
Like

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.