Fiction logo

My inner demon

His little his

By DollyPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
Like

Was a cozy night and he laid shirtless close to me, I felt my eyes gazing at his body and I could feel myself lost in my imagination. I smiled I resist myself from holding him even if I was craving him and dripping so badly. He turned and face me , smiled and said in his deep voice “you know am all your baby girl”, he’s voice was so irresistible, his lips so tempting, I rushed for it and pressed mine against his, feeling his soft lips which tasted like strawberry with vanilla and chocolate toppings.

I felt his tongue fighting mine for dominance,I felt his legs curled up to mine and his hands under my nightie. He’s hands moves round my body making my nipples so hard , I felt his lips graudually leaving mine and making way to my nipples, I gasped as his lips touched them I felt a sweet sensation down my spine, he kissed them and sucked them

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Dolly

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.