Fiction logo

My Guardian Angel IV

(CH 10-11)During a time where the world believed magic was a hoax. There lived a secret society of angels. They watched us from above with envy. The world of magic and belief was no more and the angels had to stay hidden like the rest, or at least they thought… One year goes by and the underworld is ‘playing’ with the human world. They have influenced the minds of our people and have caused the humans to go crazy. Increased gun violence, kidnapping, and suicides are due to the secret demons living among them. So, the angel society decided to send down people of their own to help keep the balance of the human world and stop the demon's influence in their tracks. This has been the common way of living for the angels and demons for over ten years. Now, it is 2021 and the world is still aloof to magic being among them. Until, a normal college girl is almost hit by a huge truck and is saved by an angel. He is supposed to erase her memories but she can not be compelled. The magical world has now awoken to this knowledge and wants her dead. Death is among her, but will an angel step up to be her guardian angel?

By Ja'Cara MPublished 2 years ago 21 min read
Like

Chapter Ten

After our agreement that night, we have been training for almost a week and a half. It was hard at first. He kept his word about not holding back. He pinned me to the ground several times. Almost breaking my back in the process. Luckily, since my body is immune to injuries the pain went away after a few minutes. It was hard to find his weak point when I had to avoid his touch as well.

He told me the point of our training is to develop my skills in avoiding his grasp while still trying to cause harm. Today is the day I finally pin him down. We engage our weapons. He was fast with his slashes. I had to use my full strength to keep his attack at bay. I push his blade back and back away. He turns to smoke and I stand there in focus. I feel a cold breeze on my left arm and swing my dagger.

Another lesson Lance taught me was how to use my shivers and headaches as a sensory detection. He blocks my attack and pushes my dagger back. I stand my ground and keep eye contact with him. While holding my dagger, I quickly go down and chop his side knee. He loses focus and I kick his sword away and flip him over my body. He lands on the ground with an impressed smile. He turned to smoke again and this time I felt a headache. I looked up and saw his fist heading straight for my head. I tumble aside and watch him summon his sword to him. He charges at me and I block him.

I see his free hand coming right for me. I move back and lose my balance. He goes behind me with pace and leg sweeps me. I land on my butt and he touches my shoulder. “You’re out.” he mentions. I slap his hand away and get up.

“No duh.” I said while drinking my water.

“Hey, after a week of training you are getting way better. You think before you act and you are more defensive. I know you want to beat me but these skills are just as important.” he explains.

“I know they are Lance...but if I can’t pin you, then imagine me all alone with a higher up demon.”

“You won’t have to worry about that because I got your back Jai. Look I know I was sucky those last few weeks, but I got you. Anyone lays a finger on my girl and they’re history.” he states.

“Your girl, huh? Last time I checked you still have not taken me on a proper date to call me that.” I tease. He smirks at my reply and pulls me close.

“I guess you are right…” he kisses my lips and smiles. “...how about tonight I take you out?” I laugh at his comment while pushing him away.

“You better stop before your parents come back here. I know how they feel about you dating a human.” I replied. He ignores my warning and continues to hold me.

“Well if you don’t want me to get in trouble, then say yes to my date tonight.” he whispers while kissing my neck. For someone who is supposed to be pure, he has a devilish-horny mind. I shiver from his touch and nod.

“Okay...just please stop making me wet.”

“Oh, now I definitely don’t want to let you go.” he implies. I push him back and grab my bag. I smirk at his play and stick my tongue out. I leave for my late class with a smile.

That night…

“What to wear...wait, where are we even going?” I ponder. When I was in class all he texted was be ready at eight. I found a nice purple top with flowy sleeves and a tight knee height black skirt. I change into my flats and wait for him to text me. My phone dings and I tell my mom goodbye. I walked towards a mysterious white jeep and saw Lance roll down the window.

“Since when do you own a car?” I questioned.

“I don’t, but my parents do. Now hop in.” I got inside and was amazed by the interior of the car. It looked high-tech.

“So where are we going?”

“Paris, France” he answered. I looked at him and laughed. My laughter slowed when I saw his facial expression. “Shut up! You are serious...but how?!” I confessed. Lance didn’t answer my question. He starts to drive onto the nearest expressway. I decided to be patient and wait for us to arrive at our mystery location. The car starts to speed up and when I look at the speedometer he was going 200.

“Lance?!” I scream. He was going to kill us. The car starts to shake and the inside begins to speak.

“Preparing a portal for Paris, France in 3...2...1” I looked ahead and saw a white portal in front of us. The car goes through and when the light subsides we are in a parking lot with a huge building in front. I looked out my window and saw the Eiffel tower.

“Oh my god you weren’t kidding, but…”

“Our race has the highest technology not known to humankind yet. So, your first opinion on the Teleportation Car?” he said. I’m still trying to process everything so I stay quiet. I hear him chuckle and pull my face over to him. He kisses me and I snap back to reality. “Come on, we got a reservation.”.

We walked towards a huge building and when we were in front of the door, I saw it was a hotel. We went in and headed to the back which held a fancy restaurant. The waiter takes us to our table and Lance pulls out my chair. “You look beautiful Jai.” he whispers. I blush from his comment. We look at our menu and place our orders.

“Alright enough with the mystery. Please tell me how you can afford a place like this?” I asked.

“Oh, right I never told you that we all get paid a stipend for slaying demons. It’s about 1000 coins in angel money per demon case and when turned into human money it’s about one thousand dollars.” he explained. My mouth almost didn’t swallow my water. I think about all the extra demons he has killed since protecting me. He would have about ten thousand dollars in his bank. I twitch my eyes with annoyance.

“Nice.” I answered. Our food arrives and we eat to our heart content. Since I knew money was no object to him, we both ordered drinks and dessert. The alcohol made me forget about his money and enjoy our time together. Hearing his stories and talking about our favorite anime shows made me smile. Ever since college we rarely had the time to talk about our interests anymore. So many term papers and quizzes kept us distracted. We ended our meal, I thought we would leave but we headed to the front desk. I look at Lance confused.

“Good evening sir, I booked a room for us this evening. It’s under Lance P. Williams.” he said. He hands him the room card and we head to the sixth floor. He opens the door and we enter a fabulous room. There were rose petals on the floor and bed.

“Okay, is this a date or our anniversary? I laugh. I walk around the room while Lance uses the bathroom. I take off my shoes and lay on the soft bed. The door opens and his hair is down. He joins me on the bed. His dreads hanging in his face. I push them aside and kiss his head.

“What was that for?” he asked.

“For being such an amazing person. I don’t deserve you.” I expressed. He leans over me and finds a bottle of champagne. He pours both of us a glass.

“I think that’s the alcohol talking which I like. You have a hard time expressing your emotions and I know alcohol can loosen you up.” I drink champagne and laugh.

“You sneaky person. You sure you’re not a devil.” He laughs at my joke and drinks. He sets his glass down and takes my drink.

“You make me the devil and I secretly like it. I’m happy you’re mine.” he confessed. He strokes my cheek with love. It was at this moment I never told him a proper ‘I love you’. I take my glass and set it down and look him in the eyes. I embrace him and we both lay on the bed. My heart was racing and my voice fell low.

“I love you, Lance.” I whispered. I felt his body go stiff. I looked up at him and saw his face was red. He told me he had a high alcohol tolerance, so why was he heating up? “Lance are you…” I was cut off by his lips smashing into mine. He pins me under him and smiles.

“I should definitely get you drunk more often. I love you too and I will cherish you for as long as we both shall live. I know we are both different but we will find a way to make it work. I promise.” he confessed. I don’t know if it was the alcohol, but at that moment I wanted him and I wouldn’t take ‘no’ for an answer. I pull on his collar and kiss him. He flips me over and caresses my body. I can feel his warm hands all over my bottom. I sit up to feel his chest. I can feel his erection under me. I slowly unbutton his shirt and kiss on his neck. Lance pulls me into him and I can feel his hands under my shirt.

He pulls it over my head and I continue to devour his neck. I can feel his member poke me. He wanted me but I needed to tease him first. I bite his collar bone and he moans. I remove his shirt and then slowly slide down his pants. There standing high in the air was his huge muscle. I graze it and he grips the sheets. I want to ride him but my devilish side just wants to play. I snicker at his appearance. His fine tone body was right below me and I was in complete control.

I pull his briefs down and kiss his inner thigh. I can feel his dark glare on me. I shiver from the change of aura. I lick his thigh then his member and he begins to shake. He tears the sheets from his strength. I see his eyes glow from the pleasure. I increase my licks while pumping his shaft with force. I could tell he was about to release, so I stopped. I hover over him with a smile.

“Jai?” I kiss his lips and walk over to the bathroom.

“I think I’m going to freshen up.” I giggle. I was tipsy so I couldn’t walk straight. Lance watches me. His stare is intense and I can see his other side coming out. I reach for the door and feel his arms around my waist. He pulls me back and slides down my skirt. He fingered my pussy and took a deep breath. He leans into my ear and licks it.

“I can tell when you are lying. I don’t like to be teased, Jai. Especially since I have you now.” he whispers. He unclipped my bra and forced me against the wall. He licks my nipple while his free hand fingers me. I can feel the wetness forming. He bites my nipple and I almost come.

“That’s my girl. Come for me, come nice and hard.” He bites my neck hard and I lose it. I come all over his hand. I am breathing hard as he licks his hand with delight.

“You taste amazing. Lick.” he commands. I lick my own essence and he smiles. He lifts me in his arms and places me on the bed. “Now for the dessert.” he mumbles. He opens my legs and licks my inner thigh. I squirm from his touch and grip the sheets.

He places his tip on my entrance and rubs against her. I can see his precum mixing with my wetness. His teasing made my body go hot. I needed him inside of me. I try to move his hips forward but he pins my arms down. He kisses me and smiles.

“You teased me, now it’s my turn. I won’t enter until you come from the heat of your exoticness.” he stated. He kisses me and forces his tongue in. We fight for supremacy with our kiss as our bodies move with the motion of the heat. Just from his tip alone, his words were right. I could feel another climax coming from the heat of wanting him inside of me. I wrap my arms around his neck and pull him close to me.

“Lance...please, I need you.” I begged. His eyes go wide and he smirks. I push his dreads out his face to see his eyes. We both stared at each other with desire. I could feel my halo’s form as his eyes glowed more intensely. I caress his face and he nods.

“I need you too.” he confessed.

“Ah!” He pushes him fully inside me and he shivers. I can feel my whole body go warm. My nipples are fully erect as they bounce from his thrust. He squeezes them for leverage to increase his thrust. My breasts were already sensitive and his pressure made me go crazy. “Lance...Lance…” I repeat.

I grip his back and he lifts me out of bed. I feel light around me and when I look around my back is to the wall. We both teleported to the wall but Lance was too lost in the moment to notice. His hard thrust brought me back to the pleasure. I keep my arms around him for balance and he continues to plow my brains out. His energy was beyond me and soon I climaxed. He moans from the hot come and devours my neck with hard kisses.

“I love you Jai.” he said. I moan from his devour and cry out loud.

“I love you too!” I feel the light come back and we are back in bed. I am on top of him and his hands are around my waist.

“Ride me.” he commands. I nod and start to move up and down. It felt like his cock was expanding with each thrust. He shivers from each movement and I can tell he is about to come. He helps to quicken my speed and soon I feel a rush of sperm inside of me. “Ah...yes!” he moans. I lay next to him. We are both trying to catch our breath.

After a while, we lay there watching television. It was one of our favorite shows. We laughed so hard that we forgot about the neighbors.

“So, should I worry about an angel baby coming out of me?” I joked. Lance rolls my eyes while turning off the television. He snuggles into my breast.

“Funny and no. An angel's sperm can only cause pregnancy when we come into our partner four times within the hour. Our sperm cells are weak because we are technically dead-ish.” he explains.

“Woah, I didn’t think I would last the whole hour and a half. To do it three more times is impossible.”

“For your kind, yes; but for our kind, it’s a walk in the park. Although it is tempting, I will never force you to do that or even try it. I love what we have now and it doesn’t need to change because angels have a long sex drive.” he stated. I smile at his consideration and begin to close my eyes.

“I will thrust you good in the morning though.” he adds. My eyes pop open with worry for the morning sun.

Chapter Eleven

After a few weeks and a healed bottom. Beth and I are at the mall. “I can’t believe it is May and one week away from summer vacation!” she states. Beth waves her hands in the air with excitement. I would join her but this meant final papers were due and final quizzes were coming up as well.

“Yeah, I’ll wave my hands when we actually get there.” I comment. Beth rolls her eyes while looking at a dress. I feel a shiver down my spine and turn to see a familiar figure walking towards us.

“Drake?! What brings you here?” Beth questions. Drake still doesn’t know I know his secret.

“Hey Beth, Jai. Unfortunately I work here at the food court. I was just walking around while on break. What are you two doing here?” he answered.

“Beth dragged me along to do the one thing I hate, which is shopping.” I tease. Drake laughs at my comment while she punches my arm.

“You can say that, but if I didn’t pull you away from that study desk, you may have molded.” she countered. We all end up laughing before Drake looks at his watch.

“You two are a show. Hey come by the food court for a free meal; on me. Plus, you might see some ‘interesting’ things as well.” He walks away and I couldn’t help but ponder his last sentence. He was looking straight at me when he said it.

“Oh girl, he was definitely flirting with you. Lance better watch out.” Beth explains with a wink.

“If that was flirting then why do I want to shiver from it.” I mumbled.

We arrived at the food court and I couldn’t believe my eyes. No one in this whole food court had a dark aura. They were pure. I would be happy but something felt off. We walk over to Drake burger stall and observe the menu. I couldn’t help but feel his lingering stare on me. I needed to stay calm. Beth and I both order the Bacon Deluxe burger meal. And like he promised, it was on the house.

“Thanks” I said as I touched his hand by accident. From that one touch my body felt like ice. If he was an angel, why doesn’t he feel warm or at least a slight warm since he is half angel? I try to keep a straight face and walk away. We sat by a nearby table and talked.

“I am still losing my mind over you having sex with Lance! I mean he was your first. How did it feel?” she asked.

“To be honest...he’s an animal girl! I mean when I say damn. I mean damn.” I answered with a wink. She fans herself in heat.

“Damn, I know your girl is sore. Also, is it hot in here?”. Since I was a vessel my body has changed and can adjust to the change of weather, so I felt nothing. I looked around and saw everyone was sweating. I looked for Drake but he was gone. Could he be handling this weird heat strike? I text Lance about the problem. I motion for Beth to get up.

“Yeah, it is hot. Let’s get out of here before we become sweat monsters.” I said. She nods and we walk towards the food court exit. We were mere inches away when a man dressed in a janitor uniform stood in front of us. We look at each other then the man.

“Excuse us.” Beth said. We try to walk past but he grabs our arms.

“Let go!” I yell. Beth looks at me and we both nod. We knee him in the stomach and flip him on the floor. I observed him more and saw his eyes were red like the mail carrier from before.

“What the hell was his problem?!” she exclaims.

“Who cares, let’s just go (before this man wakes up)” I pull on her arm and we both leave the mall. We’re in the parking lot and I see a whole crowd of people with red eyes. They were blocking us in. Beth had no clue what was going on. They begin to walk closer. A high level demon must be controlling them. I felt a shiver and the janitor was behind us. He chops Beth in the neck and she passes out.

“Hello Vessel, come with me or all these innocent people will die.” the janitor said. I didn’t believe his bluff and stood my ground. He shakes his head and snaps his finger. “AH!”

I turned around and saw a woman had stabbed another woman. She was on the ground but no blood.

“I have control over all of them. So once I release my control on that poor woman she will bleed out and die. I’ll heal her wounds and release my control on all of them if you come with me, NOW!” he explains.

“Don’t control or hurt my friend either and I’ll come.” I countered. The janitor nods and I follow.

We walked for what seemed like an hour. We reached an underground tunnel under the bridge. My body goes cold as a dark cloud descends from the tunnel. I could see no body only red eyes. The sun was about to set and then its body came to form. It formed a female with long luscious blonde hair and pale skin. She wore a skin-tight black dress and high heel boots. She snaps her finger and the janitor falls.

“Hello Jai, it’s nice to meet you. My name is Ella.” She says her name like I am supposed to know her.

“Okay…” I give an odd look.

“What, you really have no idea who I am!? Beside being the first ever female drug lord. I’m a famous vlogger under the name Cat News. I post the most adorable cat videos in the world.”. She pulls out her phone and shows me her page. I shrug at her page.

“Yeah I’m not a vlog fan. Now, tell me how you know who and what I am?” I said. She huffs and wraps a red rope around me. She pulls me into the tunnel. Fire forms around the wall and I see a girly throne room. I thought it would be darker. “How is she a drug lord again?” I thought. She sits in her chair and stares.

“I don’t think anyone will find you with this barrier around us, so I will tell you before I consume your body. An inside person in the angel realm knows of your existence. So they told all the high up drug lords about a huge sum of money and power if we catch you and bring you to the demon world. We know you have that weak angel protecting you but if we consume your body and pretend to be you, he will have no clue.” she explains.

“Bring me to the demon world?”

“Yes, dear. So we can have the demon king consume your body and escape. He will strike a war against the angels and enslave the humans. Doesn't it sound great...plus once you see how hot the demon king is, you won’t mind having him in your body.” she winks. I roll my eyes at her stupidness.

“You realize that if all the demon drug lords want the prize they will kill you before that happens. It is classic drug lord 101. So, does this barrier also keep them out?” I pondered. Boom!

“Fuck!” she screams. I guess I was right. Whoever this insider is also wants chaos within the demons too. She tugs on my rope and pulls me to follow. We leave through a deeper tunnel and end up by the railroad system. There were trains everywhere. I could run and hide easily. I tried to break the ropes but it caused a burning sensation.

“I have to admit I didn’t think about that part, but I ain’t just a pretty face.” she said. Her hair begins to turn red and she begins to float. In the night sky I see two black figures. I could feel my eyes tingle as their appearance became clear. A fat man and a lean male with silver hair had blasted a black energy ball at Ella. She dodges and launches her own attack.

I look around for something sharp and see a broken train window. I quietly walk over there and rub my ropes up against it. They break and I quickly hide inside an abandoned train. I tried to find my phone and remembered I dropped it in the mall parking lot. “F me! How can I reach Lance? We may not be under that barrier but he still can’t pinpoint my location.” I whisper. I see a loose pipe line and pull it free.

“I guess I’m on my own for now.” I mumble.

“Ah!” I peek out the window at the scream and saw Ella was burning to ash. The two men land beside her and smirk.

“Oh shit!”

Sci Fi
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.