Fiction logo

My dude is Goku.

How come my dude is Goku?

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
Like
My dude is Goku.
Photo by Carson Masterson on Unsplash

Goku, Goku, where is my Goku? Why can't I get some head? Hmm? Because Goku is outside in the streets playing the field perpetrating lying about working. Swear I need some d in my life but it's no where to be found while he's out busy playing the field. Is Goku on crack? He is crazy to not want me in his head is insane. Dude is flat the hell out crazy for not wanting this voluptous bod. He smoking crack because he just wants his d sucked when he is around me, nothing more then he disappears into the night sky screaming ahhhhh, aaahhhhh what the fuck my dick aaaaahhhhhhhh!

Lol. Enjoy.

Fantasyfiction
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.