Fiction logo

Mother Maiden Crone

The simple journey of a witch

By Tabitha Parker MendezPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
3

The maiden glows under the silver moon light. Laughter and joyous serenity, the maiden calls to me.

The mother is here. Warm and tender, with love comes surrender. The mother holds me near.

Welcome the crone. Warmed by the hearth within her home. The wisdom flows.

Sit by the fire with me, I will share what I know.

Microfiction
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.