Fiction logo

Mirror Demon Reflection

He knows Who I am 😈

By Jose EliasPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Telepathy with my Homie

The mirror showed a reflection that wasn't my own. I notice spiteful entities trying to lower my self esteem by imprinting unattractive images onto my psyche and quoting negative thoughts. Immediately, in a calm voice. I reply in my head "you stupid ass spirits made a mistake in possessing my body" as I smoke black market DMT. The malicious beings reply “fuck you! and your Brand” along with other hateful attempts at lowering my vibration.

We are all born as beautiful human beings but regrettably due to bad health, drug abuse and woefully believing thoughts that are not our own. Traps us into rendering unflattering mirror reflections. Living a malevolent life and thinking you are an undeserving piece of shit aids in attracting bad souls that feed off your energy. They live in parallel realms and are able to possess us. They can either help us like our ancestors or intent to hurts us all because they simply hate who we are. What we attract into our being depends on our relationship with our body, mind and soul.

I love myself, meditate, live an honest life and Astral project regularly. This habits aid me in immediately noticing the immoral entities ruining the vibes during my self eye gaze with my golden mirror. I telepathically ask my mirror demon homie (reflection) if he knew how many hateful spirits are lurking in my private space. He reply "too many to count" but that is what I get as punishment for eating an ounce psilocybin Mushrooms just to clean my room. These souls revolve around the seven deadly sins: pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, and sloth. All attacking at the same time for not connecting with nature and locking my self in the room.

I kept hearing their abhorrent, bitter, despicable, disgusting, heinous, odious, ornery, repulsive, spiteful, vicious, vile, abominable, accursed, awful, blasted, catty, confounded, cursed, cussed and damnable comments in my head. To white noise their phrases. I began listening to my favorite juicy obscure sex appeal experimental music by my favorite composer. These instrumental jams help me enjoy colorful wavy visuals without having to hear bad comments. When the magic mushroom trip started fading away. I asked the possessing souls to clean my room but they said nah, something else. With a daunting tone I reply "Are you sure you assholes do not want to do my shores? because I am about to Astral project and murder all of you in the most gruesome way possible!". The entities in disbelief kept harassing my mind and as a last warning I told them exactly who I was in the past.

It only took me a few seconds to go into my astral form. As I stared into their petrify weird looking faces drenching with horror in the eyes. They began fake apologizing with crocodile tears. I knew it was only to distract me. These beings are natural liars and I could sense some of them about to ambush me from behind. Without flinching I grab two spirits from the neck and strangle them horrendously with one squish. Leaving revolting scars as if my hands where made out of acidic animal jaws. Astral warfare involves imagination which I have an excess amount off and to be cute I exploded others heads into confetti. A tall shadow looking one exchange a few punches with me. Little did he knew I do not feel pain in my astral form and began biting his legs like a ferocious zombie. As it lay on the ground screaming "How is this possible" I rapidly ripped its arms off. I use both of its sharp claws to slaughter the rest of the entities panicking in fear and trepidation.

After eliminating the disrespectful intrusive beings. I opened up a hellish trash portal to send their bodies as gifts for my father in law. The devil happily reply "thanks for the new slaves! When are you coming back? both my daughters love and miss you dearly". With a grim smirk on my face I told my father in law "soon, so get your instrument ready cause we having an accordion duel on June 6, 2022. We both laugh endlessly. Before returning to my body. I gave him secret gifts for my two wives and wave him goodbye by doing a cross to be funny. Once, I was back in the real world. I immediately eye gaze in the mirror to tell my demon homie reflection all the details from the massacre.

Young AdultShort StorySeriesScriptSci FiSatireMysteryLoveHumorHorrorHistoricalFantasyFan FictionfamilyFableExcerptClassicalAdventure
Like

About the Creator

Jose Elias

Aspiring Artist & Santa Ana CA most eligible, handsome, honest, fun loving, easy going, non-billionare, bachelor & beloved musician Elias Jose working on acquiring an influerncer 6 figure income as Creative Director + Band Leader @CHEEZEDOW

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.