Fiction logo

Makin’ sweet sweet love in a sick sick place

Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared, fanfiction tribute. Red & Duck Alternative Universe (as humans)

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
6
Makin’ sweet sweet love in a sick sick place
Photo by Sarah Crego on Unsplash

Scintillating. A new sort of feeling I grapple with as you plow into me, as you wildly ride me. You are the definition of that word.

You fucking sparkle, shine, like the brightest light. Brighter than any damn light in space. Luminous. Dripping with something beyond brilliant.

We have to endure such shitty days, everyday. Purgatory. Hell. I don’t know what it is. But when I’m with you, all the bullshit melts away.

And the trauma of our scars start to heal as we start speaking as I imagine stars do, in a sick place, holding each other, in love.

LoveFan Fiction
6

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos.

I am Bexley is published by Resurgence Novels here.

The Half Paper Moon is available on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella Carnivorous is to be published by Eukalypto soon! Coming soon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes12 months ago

    Oh wow. This is raw and fabulous. Great job.

  • C. Rommial Butlerabout a year ago

    It certainly feels that way in the moment. Are the stars in the sky or circling our heads like a cartoon ring-a-ding? I prefer little tweetie birds to stars...

  • Poignant, beautiful, sticky & hot!

  • Grz Colmabout a year ago

    Love the title too Melissa!! 😁

  • Brenton Fabout a year ago

    Powerful and heated but it without it's charm - well done!

  • You Fucking Sparkle✨💖😉

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.