Fiction logo

Love is a duty

Love to the end

By Jane OxleyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Love, is a kind of care, in my heart dream; Love is a kind of strength, so that I will not feel tired on the way forward; Love is a promise, in trouble unchanged commitment; Love is a duty, in any case unchanging mission, to love you as I love myself.

I love you, once upon a time, blind pursuit of love in mind, once upon a time, was hurt by love. I love you, I do not know how many times I said to the lover nestled in my arms in college, but everything is still over. Now, when the melody comes back, I know the meaning of love; I love you, not for your beautiful face and beautiful appearance, but for your position in my mind, that can not give up, can not forget; Treat you as a part of my life.

Your arrival is a gift from God to me; Loving you is a mission given to me by fate. Loving you is a responsibility that I give to myself. I am proud to know you, happy to know you, proud to love you, happy to have you.

After work, I will quietly miss, the past years. When I wake up, I daydream about the time ahead. Love, we hand in hand, walking in the night of the city, saying the eternal oath. In the laughter we agreed to a happy life. When we wake up, we dream of the time ahead. We shamble along the path of fallen leaves, supporting each other. Or sitting back to back on the lawn, not too many words, but each other will know each other's heart, that is love you do not regret. From the red carpet to close your eyes, happiness is only a few decades, but what a romantic scene!

The breeze has taken away the past years, take away your charming face, but can not take away the pure love. Love is eternal and unchangeable with time; Do not disappear because of the transfer of space.

But who can know in my back, also have that bumpy love story? Students have been in pursuit of love in mind, have given up love because of career, have given up responsibility because of family. Let true love slip in your hands. Ashamed of the people who chose you and loved you. With the end of school, so did love. I cried and I cried, but it had to end. Gradually, those past events have been forgotten with the wind. More than a year, the past, another person into my heart, she is my girlfriend now. I don't want to evaluate them too much which is better, because they are the people I love, but also the people who love me. However, I will cherish the present, cherish have, because every love, is a gift from God, is a kind of responsibility; Lost, after all, has not been, only to cherish the present can be eternal.

Love is great, love is selfless, with love to hurt a person, her heart is like a wound, although time can dilute everything, but also can not erase the scar brought by this injury. I have hurt a person, do not want to hurt the people who love me now, because love is fragile, I want to use everything to defend the love that I have now. Because, love is a kind of responsibility, she hard-won!

If love is simple, it is a duty. If love is difficult, it is because he has to use a lifetime to practice. I will use my life to practice the correct view of love, fulfill my due obligations, and care more for those who love me and those I love

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.