Fiction logo

Little bunny in love

The small white rabbit has never been in love before, she don't know what love is a kind of feeling, the book says, run into people who like to blush, nervous, will want to him, and will be emotional, but that love will be very painful, little gray rabbit told her before, brokenhearted of pain is like being a hunter shot hit the legs, although will not die but walking will limped back, is not cool at all.

By ailsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

The small white rabbit has never been in love before, she don't know what love is a kind of feeling, the book says, run into people who like to blush, nervous, will want to him, and will be emotional, but that love will be very painful, little gray rabbit told her before, brokenhearted of pain is like being a hunter shot hit the legs, although will not die but walking will limped back, is not cool at all.

There is a river in the forest, called love, legend, as long as a drink of water in the river within a month will be bound to have a love, every day there is a small animal on duty, responsible for the small animals want to love water, some small animals happy to drink, some small animals hesitated, and poured the water into the river.

One day, the small white rabbit stood by the river, she was full of expectations and nervous fear she really want to fall in love, but she did not dare to drink, the squirrel advised her to say, "don't drink, love is not fun, you try to love a person, in the end, will only change a suit of injury

."

"You know what? I saved a winter not willing to eat nuts to the little fox, the little fox also hate teeth, I thought he did not love me, it doesn't matter, I can work hard, as long as I love him enough, he will love me."

"Do you understand? You spent a lot of time building a snowman, but as soon as the sun came out, the snowman melted. Like this thing, can be stubborn, you like him one-track-minded, and what way, further is despair, step back is not willing to give up, you sandwiched in the middle."

"One day, little Fox got married. His bride was so beautiful. I knew by the way he looked at her that he had never loved me. He didn't love me, I knew it from the beginning, but I didn't get away with it."

"Do you know the pain of that kind of love? Someone has become a scar that you dare not open in your life. He feeds your whole youth to his puppy."

The small white rabbit thought, yes, in case the person you love does not love you, how to do? Small buffalo smiled and said, "drink, love is a subtle experiences, like the cake fell on the ground, how are you sad, but, he said, let us together, you are trying to find a little cake lost and sad, but I can't find, bouncing around like a fool happy, rejection, it's no use, he finished a smile you know you. He takes you to eat the grass on the highest mountain, he accompanies you to sit by the river to watch the moon swimming in the river, in fact, the four seasons are still the same as before, but you are with him, the autumn wind is gentle, the winter snow is gentle."

"One day, he suddenly fainted in front of me, which startled me, and I asked him what was wrong. 'The doctor said I had low blood sugar,' he said. 'Just eat some sugary food.'

I looked in all my pockets and couldn't find any food for him. He smiled and kissed me and said, "I wish you had always been there for me. Do you know how sweet love is? Someone becomes your only one."

The small white rabbit thought in his mind, if I am very lucky, meet the person who loves me? So she gulped it down.

Story source network, if there is infringement, please contact the author to delete.

Fable
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.