Fiction logo

Larosa's Pizzeria, mmmmm.

Domino's pizza, ya!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
4
Larosa's Pizzeria, mmmmm.
Photo by Pablo Pacheco on Unsplash

Just writing this story feels hunger pains, I have not eaten at all today. I will barely be able to eat on the 12th and that is it until I can reach the emergency pantry at 2020 Beechmont Avenue. I need SEM Pantry up the way to give me extra when I come back in I am starving and I am the only one who seems to care. The feel of the hot pizza my buddy ordered for him and I, and the taste of the ground beef chicken cheesy pizza was to die for, not literally but you catch my drift. I am hungry. No one is helping me whether they know that I am hungry or not. Ugh! No one should have to go to bed starving.

Short Story
4

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Paul Stewart12 months ago

    Felt the hunger in this one!

  • Babs Iverson12 months ago

    Could smell the pizza 🍕 Left a heart ♥

  • Brenton F12 months ago

    Mmmmmm pizza!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.