Fiction logo

Kraven the Hunter

Trailer review

By Kenny BrownePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1

boys your mother is dead

she died because you sent her away she

was weak sick in her mind

you know my business yes

power is about strength

if you're sure weakness you will give

our enemies an opening

he is weak like his mother leave him

what happened that day

I stared death in the face and for the

first time I saw my true self

tell me about this Hunter

they say he uses a connection with

animals to track his prey

once you're on his list

there's only one way off the six of us

and only one of you there's six of you

nowwhy do you hunt my father puts evil into

the world

I take it out

I think you're some kind of Honor you

were exactly like our father just

another man hunting foreign

Mr tagline

Mr tackling

where's Mr tagley oh you're standing in

him

you're a goddamn lunatic oh you just

figured that out now

there is an animal in each one of us

don't you want to know why they call me

the rhino

foreign…

Classical
1

About the Creator

Kenny Browne

I am Kenny I have and affection for writing I‘m keen to be obsessive with a good story I write freely and let things flow without restriction so I can embellished my craft at writing to produce extraordinary stories now

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.