Fiction logo

In my second month of ride-hailing, I picked up a hot, drunk girl on the road and took her back to my place

I was so crazy in love with her, but once when we were dating, I found out her secret!

By minPublished about a year ago 11 min read
Like

My name is Claus, a teacher from East China Academy of Fine Arts.

My life is very boring, in addition to giving students a few classes every week, is to sit in the studio non-stop painting.

After a while, I felt that I could not draw anything new, and with the stress of paying the mortgage, my temper became more and more irritable.

I desperately needed an outlet.

Recently, I like to drive my car slowly after work, see all kinds of people, observe the real life, I think it is helpful for my work.

It was a rainy and cold day in September.

Many shops on the streets of Yangcheng have been closed, and the traffic on the streets has become sparse, leaving only dazzling lights.

In order to observe the night, I drove aimlessly, suddenly, in front of my left position stood a wet woman, she waved to me.

She only wore a tight black lace dress, which set off her figure beautifully.

Women stagger as they wave. You look like you've had too much to drink and want a lift.

I looked back and forth. At this time and in this weather, it is not easy to get a taxi.

I braked to a stop and the woman pulled open the door and sat in.

Once in the car, she slumped in her seat and seemed to be asleep.

I smelled a strong smell of alcohol and I said to her, girl, I'm not a taxi, but the weather is so bad, you want to go anywhere, I can drive you.

The woman adjusted her position but ignored me.

I looked in the rear mirror and saw her lying on her seat with her head back, her sodden clothes clinging to her body, her breasts rising and falling in a very sexy way.

"Where are you going, girl? I can't drive without you talking!"

The woman closed her eyes, still ignoring me, apparently drunk.

I took a deep breath and couldn't help but look back. Honestly, this woman was gorgeous.

From the point of view of the painting, she not only has a beautiful face, the overall figure line is not a fault. As we say in the industry, a woman's beauty is not in her skin but in her bones. A perfect complexion has won out over a few perfect faces.

I was so excited, not just out of a man's instinct, but in her, I found a creative passion again.

I'm gonna convince this woman to be my model.

Seeing that she would not wake up for a while, I had to drive my car and take her home first.

I helped the woman onto the elevator, telling myself over and over that I was just doing a good deed and that it was too cold to leave such a woman by the side of the road.

However, she was so drunk that her whole body weight pressed down on me, soft and soft.

I put one hand around her tiny waist, the other behind her broken hair, and she hung her head on my shoulder, breathing warm and seductive.

The elevator doors opened, and I helped her out, huffed and puffed the door open, and finally put her on my couch.

I do not know is tired, or what, I gasped for breath, only feel a fire in the throat, burning uncomfortable.

I hurried to the water fountain to fill two glasses of cold water, only a little relief.

I looked back and saw her whole body slumped into the sofa. It was curvy and amazing.

At that moment, the woman rolled over and the knapsack opened and something fell out.

When I went over and put the mess back together, I found her ID. Her name was Kate, 22 years old.

Kate, a name as beautiful as a person!

I tried to control myself, and as the morning dawned, said I would let her go as soon as she was a little sober, and never let her stay the night.

Time passed by, Kate revealed a small white belly, waist, buttocks.

Two hours later, she finally woke up.

I was afraid that she might misunderstand, so I quickly explained to her what had happened.

"Thank you! Kate was very understanding and said, "Where is the bathroom?"

I pointed and Kate got up and went to the bathroom.

After a while, there was an exclamation, I suddenly think of something, subconsciously ran past.

Kate's face was white and she had a ghostly look on her face as she stared at a skeleton in the bathroom.

"Don't be afraid, don't be afraid, it's a plaster!"

Kate caught her breath and glared at me. "You have a big thing like that in your house?"

"No, no, no, I'm an art teacher and I need to have a good grasp of the human bone structure."

"Well, I was frightened! I, I want to relieve myself, you will not go out!"

Blushing, I hurried back and closed the door.

When Kate finished using the bathroom, she didn't rush to leave. She was very interested in my work.

Looking at a room full of works, she asked me, "Are you a teacher from East China Academy of Fine Arts? I have friends at that school, who might be your students!"

"Hey, hey, yeah?" I obeyed, and by this time I was so nervous that I could hardly breathe.

"You're very good. By the way, what's your name?"

"Claus!

"My name is Kate!"

'I know!

Kate's eyes widened. "How do you know?"

I pointed to her backpack: "Just now you dropped something, I helped you put it away, saw, uh, sorry ah!"

Kate shook her head and didn't mind.

At that moment, her eyes were caught by the photos on the table. She picked up one of them and looked at me in surprise.

"Is this you?"

The man in the picture was wearing a white coat with a stethoscope around his neck, and he had an identical face.

But he had a pair of gold-rimmed glasses on his face.

"No, this is my brother. His name is Jack."

"Ah? Twins? You two look so much alike. I'm afraid even my own mother couldn't tell you apart."

She picked up another picture. "Is this your girlfriend? Beautiful."

I was silent for a moment, then slowly said, "Yes, but she is dead."

Kate nods and awkwardly puts down the photo and apologizes.

I smiled. "It doesn't matter. It's over."

Kate and I got to know each other. I asked her if she could be my model, but she agreed without thinking.

In the days that followed, Kate would come to my house to model whenever she had time. Her beauty drove me crazy. I painted her from every Angle, and she was happy to let me paint her.

Kate is no longer afraid of the strange mannequins in my house. She even stands in front of the same height skeleton, sticks her hand through the bone and asks me, Claus, is this the location of the long heart?

'Yes!

Kate leans over, her face close to him. "Claus," she says, "I feel him looking at me."

I found myself falling in love with Kate.

The next time Kate came to model for me, I finally couldn't help but confess my love to her.

She looked at me in surprise, eyes as beautiful as beads, then threw her arms around my waist and kissed me on the cheek.

Smacking!

"I like it!

We laugh like fools when Kate points to her right and says in mock surprise, "Claus, he's looking at us!"

Kate is always trying to scare me, and when she can't scare me, she sticks her tongue out and makes faces. It's so cute.

Kate and I started dating, and she was trying to be a girlfriend. Go to the market every day to buy food, make me soup and cook, and then wait for me to come home from work.

At night, when I painted her in the light, she would look at me and giggle.

Sometimes we'd be sitting on the couch watching TV, and she'd be in my arms, crying her eyes out over a story.

Everything seemed perfect, but then one day, I realized something was wrong.

$100,000 is missing from my bank account.

After a second thought, my password is not known by outsiders, and the bank card binding mobile phone, only Kate can get.

I called Kate immediately. When she didn't answer, I became more and more panicked and left school early.

But instead of going straight home, I went to the nearby market, which is her favorite time to go shopping.

The wet market was crowded with old ladies picking up vegetables. In the crowd, I finally spotted Kate.

She was seen with a frame on her arm and a man in her hand. They kissed closely and ate the same ice cream while walking.

Like thunder, my head burst open.

Kate, she lied to me. She turned on me?

No, it can't be!

I couldn't believe it. I stubbornly took out my cell phone and continued to call her number. This time she finally answered.

Holding back my anger, I asked her, Where are you?

"I'm shopping for food. I bought the fish, Claus. We'll cook the braised fish in the evening, OK?"

"Are you alone?"

Kate obviously paused for a moment, then said: "Yeah, I'm not alone, who else can be, good, let alone pull, the good food has been robbed."

She hung up before I could speak, and I saw her smile over her shoulder at the man, who gave her a kiss on the cheek.

I'm furious! Liar! She's a liar!

In the evening, Kate came home late, the fish in the basket was cut in half, bloody.

Kate was careful, her face white, as if something terrible had happened.

I surprised her by sitting on the sofa without the light on.

"Claus, why don't you turn on the light?"

Of course I can't. I don't want her to see the rage on my face.

"What took you so long?"

Kate hears me say this, runs up to me and says in horror, "Claus, I saw your brother just now."

"My brother?

"Well, your twin brother, Jack."

'What's wrong with him?

"He, he warned me not to do wrong to you, not to hurt you, or..."

Kate showed me the broken fish.

"What, have you done me wrong?"

Kate was stunned, her eyes flashing, and she shook her head quickly: "I'm not, I'm not!"

'That's good!

I was in no hurry to break it. I wanted evidence on her and the man, and I wanted the money back.

Kate stopped me as I got up and walked to the bedroom.

"Claus!

"Eh?

"Your last girlfriend, Abby, how did she die?"

I was silent for a long time and said, "Death from illness."

Kate didn't ask again. I went into the bedroom and went to bed.

...

In the middle of the night I woke up to find Kate lying next to me, peacefully asleep.

At this point, I could not sleep anymore, looking at this beautiful face, I could never have imagined that she would do this to me.

So, while she was sleeping, I secretly picked up her mobile phone.

The dialog at the top was a guy named Elvis, and I looked through the messages between them.

Kate: Don't worry. The $100,000 I gave you last time isn't enough?

Elvis: Don't forget what you're doing. You're not really going to have an affair with him, are you?

Kate: I know, but I can't get that kind of money right now. He doesn't seem to trust me enough yet.

Elvis: Yes? Well, I suppose you can't part with him.

Kate: I pooh, I love only you.

I could feel my face turning ugly and my hand shaking as I held the phone.

When I scroll down, I see my dialog box, and Kate says "Little pig" to me.

I read a lot of news reports. At this time, I have a bad feeling that I have fallen into a carefully designed trap since the first time I met Kate.

Short StoryYoung AdultFantasy
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.