Fiction logo

If you love someone, leave them alone.

Friendships often end in love. But there is never love in friendship.

By Nikhil BhowmikPublished 2 years ago 13 min read
Like
If you love someone, leave them alone.

puzzle

Aaron did not recognize Mukta at first. At this bus stop on Park Street, he suddenly dreamed of seeing her. It's seven o'clock. This means that no such thing happened at night. The place is still buzzing. Now back to the office, many people are running and getting in the car. But Allen was in no hurry. He walked out of the office to talk to a friend and came to Park Street. He leaned against the railing and waited for a comfortable bus, and at this moment, he saw the Pearl from afar and freaked out.

Yes, he stood for a minute or two and saw Mukta. It is a little heavy. Because the responsibility fell on his shoulders. A little slow and steady. But when they went to college together, it's amazing to think of that time. Mukta could have beaten a lot of boys at that time. There is no job he cannot do. I remember once that he climbed a tree and planted a coconut tree and put it on a shelf.

Tree climbing event in Kolagat. Everyone at the academy goes for a walk in Colagat. Seven or eight girls and thirty-five boys. He is accompanied by three professors as guardians. Mukta, Bhaswati, Kanika, Chandralekha, what are the names of other girls. But the way Mukta remembers it, the rest isn't quite the same. Remember when Pearl was bobbing on a coconut tree sloping on the riverbank to fetch coconuts?

Mukta smiled contemptuously, then bet on him. Well, ten rupees.

Mukta reached out and took out the money. Aaron immediately took a net of ten taka from his pocket. Coconut shells first, then you'll get it.

Punjabi Peju of Saraya said that money comes first. In the end, it was decided that the money would be in the hands of a third party. It is kept in the hands of the Bhaswati.

Rub the mukta breast with the tree.

It is Hikvision. Professor Yagchabo in charge saw it and shot him. But the mood of the picnic who cares. I ate ten rupees that day in favor of pearls. After about thirteen or fourteen years, it would be a bit surprising to suddenly see this pearl. Allen took a step forward, and suddenly turned around, "Hello!"

Mukta But Arun, Oma, Arun, knows you!

what's up are you there

The question is can I ask you, do you exist?

I'm from the office

I am also in the office.

Aaron saw an olive sari with pearls on it. He rarely wore sari when he was studying at university. After Punjabi, Sala used to come to school most of the time. Then his back hair broke out. Now Bob cuts. The bob hair hangs like silk around the neck. A pair of stones is attached to the body. Allen couldn't pick up his eyebrows.

“You have completely changed,” Mukta said, “I didn’t recognize you at first. Then Alan stood close to me, but I could still climb trees. do you remember?

No, I remember seeing Taima. What makes you feel good is seeing you. Allen said, me too. See you later, right?

Almost fifteen years have passed.

Let's not sit somewhere and talk. tea?

Tea house, restaurant! No, Babu, I don't really like him. You can not talk there.

Allen is looking forward. You can pass through the sixth station of the subway and go to the fort. There are many trees under it. It is also good to sit alone with a small pearl. But I dare not say. Who knows if the pearl he knew in college was still the same as before.

Aaron noticed that there was no trace of his forehead or forehead. Note, her hairstyle is like this, there is no such thing as a sethi. Now many girls do not wear scarlet after marriage.

Mukta may also be the daughter of that group. But Allen wasn't sure. Ask where do you live? South or North?

Hasal Mukta, I live in Baliganj. Office on Park Street. Montazah Street.

in a private company. P.A. Manager.

who is at home

Get it! You're questioning me like I'm a murderer. not this. Actually, well, let's find a place to sit.

Let's go to Victoria, Mukta said. This place is very beautiful. To Victoria! Alan was a little surprised. What after tonight? I don't know, Alan doesn't come to Victoria very often, even at night. After the night, there are many mysterious shops. The Haddapara in Melda-Matal extends all the way into the state. Allen did not understand whether it was better to go there and sit with Mukta. But Mukti wants to go, so what does he object?

"Okay, let's go," Allen said.

They crossed the road and walked side by side. As if the scent on the Mukta had touched him, Allen started to get excited.

Allen?

Alan looked at Pearl.

But you didn't say where you live.

I'm in Tollygunge, Allen said. Anair Sha Rad Chin? Dad, I don't know any Shu! Memories of Nawab Badshah. A friend of mine lives there.

where is that?

Mukta said a girl's name that Alan could not recognize. Don't come over to our house one day, Allen said, we can talk to everyone. I'll get the pearls and one day I'll go see your partner. Alan, his life partner, smiled. His first qualification was unprofessional. The second qualification can cook sukuni burp bell etc. The third qualification is daily walking with alta makhe, fasting on Shivaratri after scarlet. Mukta got qualifier 4 and my husband drinks before bed at night, right?

Hassan Allen.

Mukta said, but did not discuss her fifth qualification. when?

Dad, one can't handle it, and again a lot.

Why, why don't you go to Samlana, God forbid, Taema must have a lot. A blessing or a curse?

Shhh, why do I curse, there is no question of swearing. We can have things if we want.

No children, but married life is still incomplete. maybe. This may be true for some, but we haven't thought about it. Pearl smiled again.

They moved behind Victoria. At the same time, there is more loneliness. On one side is the racetrack and on the other the quiet PG house and plants. Alan looked at his watch, it was almost eight o'clock. Now sitting here with Mukta, he can't think of how much it must be.

Suddenly Mukta touched Allen's hand, come and sit under that tree!

Giant Gabbana tree, but who knows the tree! Under the tree a very strange darkness. Alan looked around and saw no one. No fear of falling into anyone's eyes.

Or rather only eight o'clock. Not Bajok, how many days did you meet Taima. is not it?

Yes, though

But does the wife understand and ask for an explanation?

No no no, not for the wife's excuse, but your husband can get you into a real divorce nightmare. Now my husband is hanging out with his daughter in the other corner. As a result, I am not afraid of anything.

Allen laughed, and they were happy. In fact, they were all dealing with their confidence when they chose to start their gaming activities. Otherwise, things will not continue this way.

If only this ray had now begun to give knowledge again like Professor Acharya!

After a long time, when I thought of Professor Acharya again, I suddenly thought of college life. What a great way to spoil people. Alain might have changed a lot too and caught Mukta's attention. Let's not sit down.

Mukta and Arun are sitting on the tree floor. Guy Jay. Pearls are free. But Allen was stunned by the numbness. She also loved her husband and tied a rope around his nose. Allen laughed again and repeated what I said.

They are closer to Victoria. There are countless lights on the side of the road. Lots of cottage shops. People love to walk around the store. Many people can be seen sitting on the trees from afar. Some people have poor posture and seem uncomfortable. Aaron left the full responsibility to sit down to Mukta.

Mukta said: Not here. Let's sit behind Victoria. Does this place sound familiar to you?

Familiar things! Sometimes I have to come here with him. Do you listen to my husband's qualifications?

watch now.

Mukta said her first qualification was that she had returned to the UK. Second, he was very drunk. 3. He can play well with his wife and fall in love with another girl. 4. Divorce sometimes scares me.

Aaron looks at the pearls like a baker.

So I should play some games with my husband, Mukta said. Any game?

What a game. Never take him to the Ganges, to this wasteland of Victoria, or anywhere else. Allen did not understand the magic of sitting here with her husband. Does he agree to come and sit here with his wife? impossible! The relationship between a husband and wife is something completely different. There are no skins in the corners, both are readily available. It seems that Allen does not understand. how many children do you have? Allen asked suddenly.

Mukta smiled, no one. I think it is very annoying. yours? Allen looked surprised and unable to think what he was going to say.

It's as if Pearl has come back to dealing with the word "hate". I hate not knowing what that really means. That's it, how much is it for you? Should it be a group of people?said Alan, one of my daughters.

Do you understand? just one! I thought Tamar had a lot. How easy it is to make pearls! But Mukta has a real problem with her husband! But Mukta did not get what she wanted from her husband. I don't know how mysterious Mukta looks.

Oh! Mukta dakala, don't you like it?

Alan smiled like a baker.

Why are you laughing and not talking?

Alan grumbled, what should I say?

Raj Raj Isn't it a chore to run the house by being husband and wife?

Silent Alan!

Mukta took Alan's hand. The touch of Mukta's hand spread across her body like trembling. Allen didn't want to hold his hand. There is only loneliness. Do not witness this moment on this dark tree.

Mukta says what happens if you catch a cold! But in our college lives, boys are more likely to pursue girls. We dare not ask any of them to sit under the tree, do we?

They are all girls. Are we boys forever?

Israel, nothing else! Mukta took Aaron's hand to her lap. A wave of excitement swept through Alan's chest once more. There are tensions with women, as well as less stress in the environment. - This is Allen! Mukta started playing with her fingers. -what happened?

Do you know about that ring you found at your wedding?

Alan upset, why can't I understand without the wedding ring?

Mukta slowly loosened the ring on her finger. Is it fake or fake?

Allen couldn't help but laugh, little ring, true and false. Do you have matches in your pocket?

Why what will happen? I do not smoke bidis.

I will take a look at the design, Mukta said. Allen put the ring on his finger, saying he wore it because he had to. It's been on the fingers for a long time.

Mukta said Taima was wearing the ring, but it was too pretty on my finger. Hey, don't look!

How miserable is Alan! What a childish pearl. Pearl tries to stop the man who took the ring off his finger and put it back on his own. If you don't have a ring on your hand, you should go home immediately to clear it up. Aaron cannot say that one of his girlfriends took the ring from him. Nobody wants to believe it.

Doesn't it look good? Mukta grabbed Alan almost choppy. Ah, what's going on here? Then he looked at his watch and said, It's nine o'clock in the evening. Now I have to wake up. Give me the ring.

Why are you afraid? Do you take it?

No no, why be afraid, do not be afraid. But you don't have to go home?

I will come back. Mukta laughed and knew I couldn't keep Taima under this tree all night. Well, when you don't feel like sitting down, play by the hour. Why watch?

Why do I wear a watch! You can't see, I don't have a watch. What a childish beginning! Get up, see you tomorrow. Allen shook his body a little and tried to stand up. Mukta put Arun in a slot, is your wife beautiful? Aaron tried to look the pearl on his face, so was he sitting in the corner with his feet stuck in the trap? But he didn't even think about it. Don't say that, your wife is more beautiful than me?

Alan is very irritable now, do you think you are beautiful?

No, no, why do you think that? What would you do if you were beautiful?

Allen lost his nerve. This is a decent thing and it should end there. He said, don't get up. But then the police will arrest him.

Give me the watch.

This time Allen stood up and resisted a little, are you a member of the robbery party? Really pearls, but I can't believe it. Tell me why are you late? When can we get up? Your wife is already starting to think of you. "I'm sad to think you fell so low," Allen said. Take any money with you without the watch. The longer you wait, the later you become. There is no point in making a fuss. Did you notice something interesting, Aaron?

Alan looks scared, what?

There are two people standing under that tree, right? I'm standing there smoking a cigarette and they'll come running as soon as I make a small gesture. You don't have to be like college life. Let's be gay, and one day, I'll make you smart.

I will scream.

Yes, I know how to scream. I'll call you to lead me here. You want to destroy me.

How dried Allen's eyes and face. What a serious girl. If he can escape now, he will survive.

“People will not take your word for it, but everyone will be by my side,” said Mukta, and took Taima away...

Aaron put his hands together and left Mukta. Excuse. I am a printer. Mukta said who is not a printer? And that's why I also want a ring and a watch. I don't want to use force. I will help you. Well, one day, I will do my best. But if I lose my watch, I'm in big trouble. Believe me, I can't buy another watch.

Aaron begins to feel how violent Mukta is. Comparing girls to Viber is not trivial....

Get the money. But you are late.

Allen tried to get up again.

why not? This means that you want to put yourself at risk. Well, I had to scream when you weren't listening. Aaron couldn't believe it, Mukta was screaming in a very strange voice. After a few shouts, Mukta stopped again. Allen blushed again. He looked to the side and saw that two boys had already run over.

This is Mr. What's up?

Mukti spoke, but said nothing. This is the work of our husband and wife. Parents, husband and wife. The boys said something bad and walked away again.

Mukta looked into Aaron's eyes, do you understand? You should be grateful. How did you save Taima? Now give me a watch like Lakshmesina. Alan looked around, then unlocked the watch from his hand. Get the money.

Are you going home?

Then leave the bus fare.

Alan found some money in his pocket. not longer.

Mukta keeps money and watches in her Santiniketani bag. Alan was not angry.

Allen stood with an arrogant smile on his face. Looking at pearls is disgusting. But now he had no choice but to escape. Allen started walking down the main road. How wet is the sky? There are a lot of trees here and there, but everything is stagnant. He rubs his ears in disgust and disgust. He ran to the road and stopped for a while. I can't imagine pearls could be so low. Her college friend Mukta can change a lot.

The memories of college life don't seem to match anything. Surprise!

He looked at Victoria again. Huge trees and darkness. No, Mukta did not produce it. Who knows, he might have followed Alan into another corner of the Bird's Nest in the dark.

Alan stood at the bus stop and looked at Victoria with a "yes" look.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Nikhil Bhowmik

HI, I am Nikhil Bhowmik.I passed Master Degree in Mathematics.I also passed Master in Library and Information Science.I write blog, articles and courses in my personal website. I also write articles to medium,Hub-pages and Facebook.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.