Fiction logo

Ice water

"What obstacles have you encountered in your mind?"

By ayesha adeelPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

"What obstacles have you encountered in your mind?"

"When I wed you, stones came to mind. Why did he have to take away all of his freedom?

"Look, I have advised you numerous times to express yourself clearly and concisely when speaking to me. Because I'm honest, I want others to be honest too.

"Your candor has become a saying."

It makes you sick because it is so ugly."

"Even after hearing the gossip, your health deteriorates. Now, what is the approach to treating it? Everything about me offends you." You now have to constantly inject bugs into me. Why don't you tell me clearly if I have fallen from your heart? You're a hypocrite who looks like you're having a good time everywhere you go.

"Now that I'm also being hypocritical?" Have I betrayed you? I am your servant for this reason.

"You have done me an incredible help."

"Tell me that you have touched my head ever since we got married by raising the Qur'an on your head." Ever since you treated me, I've had a fever. I called you at night because I was having a lot of pain in my head these last few days and asked for some balm, but you changed your mind. Do not disturb my sleep; instead, get up and look for it. Additionally, I recall that I was unable to sleep for seven nights when I contracted pneumonia.

"You used to sleep all day, you made up a reason for my illness, take seven days off, and relax after you got rid of office work. I've been treated by you or the doctors, so I know all of your tricks and excuses.

Have you contacted the doctors? And did you buy the medicines on your own? What's more, the rupees that were spent were holy messengers tossed from a higher place. How many white lies do you tell me about how I used to sleep at night? If you get sick, even the bricks of the house keep waking up, who do you let sleep at that time? By God, who has ever slept? The cries go on and on as if someone is being unfairly treated.

"Sir, sicknesses are not savage, so what are they, what I have persevered, you can never do and never can do." how many illnesses have I survived with a grin on my face? Because you are my enemy, you will not remember anything at this time.

"ALLAH is aware of better."

"You strangled me by saying this so that I could not say anything else to you,"

"Oh, look, I'm sitting here happy now." Say whatever you want to say in a single breath, rest in hell.

"My breath isn't simply lengthy."

"Masha Allah, I had heard that women's breath is very long and that their tongues are also quite long."

"You'll wrap up the story for me," he said.

"What for?" Why do I despise you? for Allah's sake, not mine?

"You believe love and dutifulness to be plums, that is the reason I said that stones have fallen on your keenness."

"I did not comprehend your love and obedience," even though "stones fall on my intellect like a mountain of the Himalayas." For the time being, disobey. But can I just ask if up until this point you were conversing lovingly?

"So, what did I do to hurt you?

The neck is exposed here. I put everything I had into it. Now inform me. Only your form appears. Terrible.

"Then find someone else who is attractive."

"I have accomplished one thing. I pray that no one else ever lives.

"Why do you hate me so much?"

"I certainly did not become bored. You simply continue to break my heart.

"My heart has been charred to coal. I want to eat something and die, to tell you the truth." I'm going.''

''Where?'' before, and it will most definitely happen again." There will be responses.

"There is no love for you."

"Anything that exists is still existing and pulsing." Sit under the fan while you take an icy-cold bath.

"I want to talk to you, so I'm going."

"Yes, do."

"You will without a doubt take care of my kids,"

"Aren't they my kids?" I asked.

These exist. But maybe treat me badly because of who I am."

''no! No, don't be worried. They will be boarded by me. Goodbye.''So I won't call," you say.

"You'll wait until then," I said.

"I will forgive you for listening to me," "much better..."

"I did that on the same day I married you," she said.

I swear. If you say so, I'm prepared to swear. I then left. Outside, the kids are having fun. They are taken to the hostel by me. Within two or three hours, I will be back. I just got paid yesterday, so if you pass away during this time, I will conduct an excellent funeral.

"Send me along."

"Goodbye," "Goodbye," and "Remember me, Nabkar, occasionally."

"Obviously, for what reason do you call yourself a failure?"

"What am I doing here?"

"Leave it as is. This will be discussed separately, and one manna you purchased will melt the ice and produce hot water.

You said it right. Okay, I went.

"What are you still doing in the bathroom? I've come to get the kids into the boarding house."

"I was thinking... nothing."

"What was your thought?"

I read that letter once more.

"Which alphabet?"

The one in your desk drawer belonged to a woman. After careful examination, I discovered that it is not your name but the editor's name at the newspaper where you work. I apologize for doubting you.

"What always do you doubt?" My intellect's stones have now been removed. Because she is not a girl but a man, I brought her along for the investigation. You told me to leave the icy water and drink a man of ice.

In the bathroom, I placed all of his water. You should also come here because it has become extremely cold.

family
Like

About the Creator

ayesha adeel

A story writer is a creative professional who specializes in crafting engaging and compelling narratives.Story writers can work in a variety of genres, including fiction, non-fiction, drama, and poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.