Fiction logo

I went on a blind date yesterday

Girls are sexy and beautiful. lunchtime

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

I went on a blind date yesterday. Girls are sexy and beautiful. At lunchtime, I thought she was going to a star hotel. Unexpectedly, she took me to a small restaurant for a bite to eat, which cost me 30 yuan. I was very pleased with her and showed her my determination to pursue her. But she made a ridiculous request that I don't think anyone would agree to. My name is Li Zhen. I'm 30 years old. I am a director of a public company and make 600,000 a year. I am single now, and my parents are worried about my life. Actually, I was in a relationship. My ex-girlfriend and I met in a milk tea shop. When I was in college, I used to drink milk tea at the school's milk tea shop. My ex-girlfriend worked as a cashier in the milk tea shop. She wore a ponytail and a skirt. Very beautiful, I fell in love with her at first sight, asked her wechat,. I didn't think she'd give it to me without a second thought. Later, I often talked to her, invited her to dinner, and was very gentle to her. I think it's time. One night after he got off work, I invited her to dinner. After a few beers, I said to her, "I love you like a mouse loves rice. I like you very much. Let's be together. "She said yes very quickly. We had a lot of fun together. After graduation I went to the big city to develop, she is still in the milk tea shop. We made a deal that I would marry her when I came back to earn money, we started a long distance relationship, at first she was afraid that I would betray her, I always tried to convince her not to think so, I only have you in my heart. What I didn't expect was that she turned me green first. I didn't say anything. I blocked all her contacts. I was drunk every day and I didn't want to work, but I didn't think it was OK to humiliate myself, I had to work hard, I had to look like I was going to make her regret it, so I became the director of our department. In recent years, my parents and teachers urged me to get married and hurry to have a child while they are still young so that they can take care of my child. A few days ago, my aunt introduced me to a girl, the child of one of her colleagues. My aunt showed me the pictures. She is very beautiful. My aunt also asked me to pick her up tomorrow, take her to dinner and a movie, show a little initiative to prove my sincerity. So the next day I went to her house to pick her up, and she was waiting for me at the door. I was shocked to see her. In person, she looked even better than in the pictures, and my heart leaped. Later, we introduced ourselves to each other. Her name is Song Yuanyuan, she is a clerk, a monthly salary of 4000 Yuan, her beauty impressed me, I think it is a fairy down to earth. Then I suggested that we go to a star hotel or a restaurant or something, but to my surprise, she refused. She took me to a small restaurant and said, "Li Zhen, the wontons here are delicious. Please try them! "I'm surprised she's so beautiful that she's not a gold digger. She is such a good girl. But I think she was using a Nokia Witu and she was wearing designer clothes, which confused me a bit. But for what it's worth, I like her better. She ordered two bowls of wontons, a large one costing 18 yuan for me and a small one costing 12 yuan for her. I asked her tentatively why don't you go to a nice western restaurant? But she quietly said we were just meeting. There's no need to splurge on food or anything. The wontons are delicious. When she finished, I admired her even more. I wanted to know more about Song Yuanyuan, so I asked tentatively, "What do you think about cars and houses?" Song Yuanyuan says if you have money, you can buy a house. If you have no money, you can rent a house. In addition, the loan pressure is too large, will affect the quality of life. And there's often traffic jams, so it's not convenient to drive, so take the subway. I increasingly think Song Yuanyuan is a good girl who does not worship money, but in order to impress her on me, I quickly said: my income is OK, I can buy the wedding house anywhere, I have no pressure, the car just a few years ago. If you get married in the future, the financial problem is not at all. Song Yuanyuan heard my words and smiled. Then she said, "Li Zhen, try this wonton." It's delicious!" During the meal, I thought, Yuan Yuan is really different. All the girls I used to date were gold diggers. I feel fine. I want to get along with her. However, I was not prepared for what happened next... After eating, Song Yuanyuan said, "I want to buy a baby." The new one that just arrived today is about 20,000. I have been waiting for a long time, but my salary is not enough. Brother Li Zhen, can you buy me one?" I don't know what to say, Song Yuanyuan saw me unsure, said; I really enjoy spending time with you. If you want to continue with me, please buy me one. I know you're not short of money. I really like this bag. If you agree, we'll buy it now. I won't be angry if you don't agree. This is my spending habit. I'm not fussy about food or accommodation, but I like shopping for clothes and bags. I was embarrassed to hear what she said. I spent 30 yuan for dinner, but I can't accept the 20,000 yuan bag. I have money, but... When I was torn, Song Yuanyuan seemed to see through my mind. She said, "Brother Li Zhen, the company just sent me a wechat message to go back and sort out the documents. Let's make another appointment later." She left without looking back. Song Yuanyuan sent me a text message in the evening: chasing me men are willing to spend money for me, you are not willing to? If you love me, you have to know me. I just like to buy bags and clothes, but I'm frugal in other aspects of my life and I work hard. Buy me the $20,000 bag, if you don't mind. If you disagree, let's call it a day. I was stunned by this sudden change in style. Should I give her 20,000 yuan to buy which bag?

Satire
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.