Fiction logo

I wanted to get reincarnated in another world but not like this

Part 1

By Vishal ChaudharyPublished about a year ago 3 min read

"It's summer time, I don't have any job, I don't have any work to do, I am lazy not cool,an ugly guy who is struggling to live his life. Still wasting my time playing these video games and watching these Isekai anime ( an anime where protagonist find himself or herself in another fantasy world ), that is not even real."

"But still I want to be a good freaking powerful protagonist like those in the anime, I hate this life, why I am even bothering to live this one."

"And why am I talking to myself, it's weird right ?"

"Let's see what Internet has to say about this, I bet chat GPT will help me to get some solution or may be I can ask someone on a Dark Web."

"Surfing on Dark Web at 2:OO AM for a magic spell to get reincarnated in another magical world, How miserable I am, and I am still Talking to myself, Unbelievable !!!."

Suddenly a suspicious website popped up

"What is this, should I click it, it can be dangerous to click on unwanted website."

( Go ahead it can change your life ) - some voice from no where

"Wait who are you ? where are you ?. Is someone playing with me because it is not funny"

( I am a GOD, I am watching you for past few weeks, and I think it's time to give you what you wanted the most ? ) - GOD

"What you wanna give me ?"

( Just open the damn !! link and you will find out )-GOD

"What god I mean which god I am an Indian and there are so many gods here in India which one are you."

( I am not that god I am a god Gangster of Dreams don't you know about me ? do you want it or not ?)

"What are you talking about ? I am lost here"

( You will find out soon enough just click on that link and you will enjoy yourself )

"May be I have lost it but still I have nothing to loose, may be I should open it"

After clicking on that Damn link !!!

"Wait where am I its too dark I can't see a thing someone please turn on the lights. Oh! my chest feels heavy and so fluffy, Hello can anyone please...."

<Suddenly he fainted. After sometime he wakes up>

"is it morning, Oh! so I was dreaming. Wait this is not my room where am I?"

After opening the front door there is a beautiful scenery. There are fairies, dragons, some alien creatures running around. Purple, blue, green all kind of flowers with twinkling lights

<He slammed the door shut>

"I am still dreaming, I should get a proper sleep in my dream too, I am feeling nausea and my chest feels heavy and I cannot think straight right now, may be I should take a bath first, why is it so difficult to walk straight."

<He undresses himself , and suddenly grabs his chest which was so heavy to feel, he goes in the front of mirror and got shocked>

"Wait what is this ? who are you ? why are you in my bathroom ? "

<He touches the mirror then he touches his chest and then face>

"Is it me , no no no no no, It's some kind of dream, It's got to be a dream"

GOD (Gangster of Dreams) laughing while watching him

"WHAT THE HELL I AM A GIRL NOW!!!!" -screamed

to be continued.....

Young AdultSeriesMysteryHumorFantasyFan FictionAdventure

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    VCWritten by Vishal Chaudhary

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.